صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

كيفية التعامل مع الزلزال؟ منتجات العلاج الطبيعي الهزة

كيفية إيقاف الزلزال؟

أفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لوقف الهزة :

رعاش

الهزة هي حركة العضلات اللاإرادي الذي يحدث في تقلص العضلات ذبذبات إيقاعية نوعا ما وثم الاسترخاء أو الوخز الحركات التي تنطوي على واحد أو أكثر من أجزاء الجسم. الزلزال هو شكل أكثر شيوعاً من التحركات غير الطوعية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على أي أجزاء من الجسم، ولكن معظمها إشراك عضلات الأيدي والاذرع، الوجه، والرأس، والجذع والساقين.

أيدي الهزات هي ربما الأكثر شيوعاً فيما بينها جميعا. في بعض الأحيان، قد يؤدي إلى هزات بسبب الاضطرابات العصبية أو الآثار الجانبية لبعض الأدوية، ولكن في معظم الحالات، الهزة قد لوحظ في الناس أصحاء. أنه الشرط دا لم مهددة لحياة، ولكن يمكن أن تؤثر بشدة على الروتين اليومي الخاص بك أو الأداء وتؤدي إلى أحراج حقاً حالات.

National Institutes of Healthووفقا المعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

في كثير من الأحيان، تشغيل الهزات في الأسر. تعتبر الهزة الأساسية هي النوع الأكثر شيوعاً من حركة العضلات غير الطوعي.

ويلاحظ هذا النوع من الهزة عندما يحاول الشخص المتضرر رفع كوب، أشر على كائن أو القيام بمهام مماثلة. لا هذه قوية تهز العضلات تجري أثناء التنقل. الأدوية يمكن أن تقلل من هذا تهتز، ولكن التي قد تلزم في بعض الأحيان عملية جراحية في الدماغ.

أعراض رعاش

وتشمل أعراض الهزة الرئيسية:
  • يومئ برأسه رئيس
  • هز صوت
  • حركات العضلات غير الطوعي لفترات قصيرة
  • حركات العضلات اللاإرادي أثناء الضغط النفسي
  • هز قوي للعضلات مع حركة هادفة
  • الهزات التي تقلل مع بقية
  • مشاكل التوازن (في بعض الحالات النادرة)
الهزة الأساسية ليس فقط الحالة الصحية التي تسبب اهتزاز لا يمكن السيطرة عليها من العضلات. وهناك العديد من العوامل أو الأمراض التي يمكن أن تسبب أو تؤدي إلى غير الطوعي العضلات تهتز. على سبيل المثال، المدقع العاطفي الانسحاب الشدة أو الكحول أو المخدرات، الأدوية، التعب بعد ممارسة الإفراط والتصلب المتعدد، وأورام الدماغ، تشوهات الأيضية ومرض باركنسون يمكن أن يسفر عن الزلزال.

على الرغم من أن الهزة ليست مهددة للحياة، أعراض الهزة من المرجح أن تزداد سوءا مع مرور الوقت. الهزات الشديدة تجعل من الصعب للغاية:
  • عقد كأس أو الزجاج الخاص بك
  • أكل عادة
  • التحدث بشكل صحيح (إذا كان يتأثر صوت مربع)
  • ارتداء ماكيوبس أو الحلاقة
  • الكتابة مقروءة

مرض باركنسون

الهزات مخطئون في أغلب الأحيان مرض باركنسون، ولكن الفرق الرئيسي على النحو التالي:
  • توقيت الهزات: غير الطوعي العضلات تهتز في الزلزال يحدث أساسا عندما يستخدم الشخص المتضرر أيدي له أو لها. في حالة مرض باركنسون، تحدث اهتزاز قوية من اليدين عندما تكون أيديهم على الجانبين أو يستريح في حضن.
  • ترتبط شروط: في بعض الحالات النادرة، يمكن وضع الناس بالهزة العصبية علامات وأعراض أي مشيه غير مستقرة أو ترنح، ولكن عادة دوسن الهزة يؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية أخرى. من ناحية أخرى، مرض باركنسون يرتبط في أغلب الأحيان بمشاكل عصبية مثل الموقف منحنى، وبطء حركة ومشية خلط.
  • أجزاء من الجسم تتأثر: الهزة يؤثر أساسا في جزء من الجسم مثل اليدين أو الرأس أو صوت. في حالة مرض باركنسون، اليد يبدأ اهتزاز قوي في المريض وتؤدي إلى الساقين، والذقن وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

أسباب الزلزال

الزلزال هو إشارة واضحة لمشاكل معينة في الدماغ والناتجة عن خلل أو عدم كفاءة السيطرة على عضلات معينة أو أجزاء من الجسم مثل اليدين. وهذا هو السبب لماذا إصابات الدماغ الرضية، أمراض الأعصاب، التصلب المتعدد، السكتة الدماغية، واضطرابات الجهاز العصبي هي أكثر احتمالاً للأضرار جذع الدماغ أو المخيخ و تسبب الزلزال.

National Health Serviceدائرة الصحة الوطنية:

يمكن أن تؤدي عوامل أخرى من قبيل الإفراط في ممارسة وفرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية والتسمم بالزئبق، وتعاطي الكحول أو الانسحاب، وفشل الكبد والدواء آثار جانبية خاصة من الكورتيكوستيرويدات، الأمفيتامينات، وتلك المستخدمة في الاضطرابات النفسية للهزات. بعض الأنواع من الهزات مرتبطة بالجينات وتشغيل في الأسر. قد لا يوجد سبب معروف بعض الهزات ووصفته بالهزات الأساسية.

كيفية التعامل مع الزلزال؟

كيفية التعامل مع الزلزال؟ إذا كانت الأعراض خفيفة جداً، قد لا يتطلب أي علاج الهزة الخاصة ما لم تبدأ الأعراض تزداد سوءا مع مرور الوقت. ومع ذلك، إذا كان الزلزال تسبب أي مشكلة الأداء أو جعل الحياة صعبة، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الأدوية رعاش

الطبيب قد توحي الهزة الأدوية لوقف الهزة الخاص بك:
  • حاصرات بيتا: يتم استخدام هذا النوع من الأدوية لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم، ولكن بروبرانولول (Inderal) أو حاصرات بيتا الأخرى يمكن أن توفر الإغاثة من الهز نشطة في بعض الناس. إذا كنت تعاني من أي مشكلة في القلب أو صعوبة في التنفس (الربو)، حاصرات بيتا قد تقدم خياراً أفضل التعامل مع الزلزال. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية محصرات بيتا التعب، و ضعف الانتصاب، والدوار أو غيرها من المسائل القلب.
  • الأدوية المضادة المصادرة: عندما لا تكون حاصرات بيتا فعالة جداً، بريميدوني (ميسلين) أو أدوية الصرع أخرى يمكن استخدامها للتوقف عن الزلزال. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية النعاس والغثيان التي عادة ما تتلاشى في غضون ساعات قليلة.
  • المهدئات: بعض الناس تستجيب للمهدئات. هذه العقاقير قد يسبب التعب والتخدير، ولكن الإدمان أو تشكيل هذه العادة هو أكثر وضوحاً من الآثار الجانبية من غيرها.
  • حقن البوتوكس: هذه الحقن يمكن أن توفر الإغاثة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر وأساساً يستخدم علاج اليد الهزات. الآثار الجانبية تشمل ضعف في الأصابع ويسبب صوت أجش وصعوبة في البلع عند استخدامها لعلاج صوت الهزات.

جراحة رعاش

جراحة الهزة عند الهزة الأدوية غير فعالة، يمكن أن يكون الخيار الوحيد لوقف الزلزال، لا سيما في الحالة تسبب أي نوع من أنواع الإعاقة.

National Tremor Foundationمؤسسة الزلزال الوطنية:

تقنيات تحفيز الدماغ العميق تنطوي على إدخال مجس الكهربائية طويلة رقيقة في المهاد (جزء من الدماغ التي تسبب الهزات). التحقيق سلكية إلى نيوروستيمولاتور (جهاز يشبه منظم ضربات القلب) التي يتم زرعها في الصدر. نيوروستيمولاتور يرسل إشارات إلى الدماغ ويقطع تلك الإشارات من المهاد التي تسبب الهزات.
إضافة إلى كونه الغازية، الجهاز يسبب مشاكل التكيف. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية إجراء العلاج الجراحي الهزة عطل المعدات، الصداع، ومشاكل في التحكم في المحركات والكلام أو التوازن والضعف.

منتجات العلاج الطبيعي الهزة

كيفية التعامل مع الزلزال دون هذه الآثار الجانبية؟ عند الهزات لا تسبب أي نوع من أنواع الإعاقة الشديدة، قد توفير المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية أكثر فعالية وأكثر أماناً في المعاملة للهزة من الأدوية التقليدية. وحتى في حالة حركة نشطة، أنهم تدريجيا تخفيف الأعراض وتساعدك على العيش حياة طبيعية.

منتجات العلاج الطبيعي الهزة تعمل أساسا على الجهاز العصبي ونظم الدورة الدموية لتقديم الإغاثة من تشنجات العضلات غير المنضبط. أنها تحتوي على العديد من المكونات الفعالة للتصديالقلق المتصلة بالهزات.

منتجات العلاج الطبيعي الهزة تصاغ على:
  • تقديم الإغاثة من الهز غير المنضبط، لا سيما المصافحة بالأيدي
  • تعزيز نظام صحي العصبي والدماغ فعالة
  • نهايات الأعصاب والعصبية لتحفيز الشفاء الطبيعية على النحو الأمثل
  • توفير المواد الغذائية الأساسية لتعزيز الصحة والرفاهية العامة
واستعرضنا عدد قليل من المنتجات المعالجة الطبيعية الهزة والعثور على هذه المنتجات أن تكون مفيدة جداً في علاج الهزات:
  1. تريموركالم-96 قرشاً.
  2. تريمانول – 74 قرشاً.
  3. تريموريد – 63 قرشاً.
RatingHealthcare Product #1 --تريموركالم، 96 نقطة من أصل 100. تريموركالم هو نتاج معاملة هزة طبيعية التي قد صيغ استخدام مئات المكونات الآمنة وغير الإدمان والمثلية في المائة. يمكن أن توفر التخفيف من الهز قوية، والهزات، والتشنجات وتشنجات العضلات غير المنضبط، وجعل نظم العضلات والعظام والجهاز العصبي الهدوء والاسترخاء.

ضمان تريموركالم: ببساطة محاولة تريموركالم لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما-لأي سبب-إرجاع المنتج خلال سنة واحدة لاسترداد كامل أقل رسوم الشحن.

المكونات تريموركالم: موريشيوس اجاريكوس، ماج فوس، نبات الداتورة نبات عشبي، تارينتولا، Ferrum فوس، فوس كالي.

لماذا #1؟ تكمن قوة هذا العلاج الطبيعي في نهجها جزأين التي تم تصميمها ووضعها فريق الخبراء في الأدوية الطبيعية وعلم النفس السريري. لم يتم تصميم تريموركالم لمجرد قمع الحركات العضلية غير المنضبط لكن يعمل بشكل جيد لدعم وظائف الجسم بأكمله والصحة العامة.

تريموركالم النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #2 --تريمانول، 74 نقطة من أصل 100. تريمانول صيغة طبيعية أخرى تقديم الإغاثة من الزلزال، وتساعدك على العيش حياة طبيعية. المكونات الأساسية لهذه الصياغات معروفة لتوفير الإغاثة الفعالة من الهزات المزمنة والظروف الصحية ذات الصلة. مزيج المكونات العضوية الأخرى يجعل علاج علاجية طبيعية قوية جداً لأولئك الذين يعانون من الهزات.

ضمان تريمانول: جاران يعود المال لمدة 60 يوما.

تريمانول المكونات: فيتامين ب 2 وفيتامين ب 12 والطاقية، والآلام، استخراج حشيشة الهر والمكونات الأخرى وضعت لتخفيف وتلطيف "الهزة الأساسية".

لماذا لا #1؟ لا يمكن أن نجد وصفاً لضمان عودة تلك الأموال. تريمانول يتضمن معظمها من الفيتامينات وتطويرها لتخفيف أعراض هزات عرضية مؤقتاً.

تريمانول النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #3 --تريموريد، 63 نقطة من أصل 100. تريموريد هو منتج آخر معاملة الهزة الطبيعية التي توفر علاج مستهدفة للهزات. ويتناول هذا العلاج جميع الطبيعية المصدر أو أسباب حركة العضلات غير المنضبط. تريمورايد وقد صممت خصيصا لدعم تحسين الدورة الدموية للمخ والعصبية في صحة جيدة، وهكذا، يمنع العوامل التي تسبب أعراض الهزة.

تريموريد الضمان: 60-يوم ضمان عودة الأموال.

المكونات تريموريد: الميثيل-b12، وسترات المغنيسيوم، لام-التيروزين، وغابا، توراين، أسييتل ل Carnitine، بريدًا، استخراج الكركمين.

لماذا لا #1؟ الضمان سارية المفعول لمدة 60 يوما فقط لكن تلك التوصية هو باكاسي العرض 90 يوما على الأقل لتجربة لإغاثة.

تريمورايد النظام

كيفية منع الهزة؟

التدابير الوقائية ومحدودة بسبب الطابع المعقد للعوامل المسببة، ولكن يمكنك اتباع هذه الممارسات تقليل فرص للهزات إلى حد ما:
  • تجنب المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين والمشروبات الكحولية والمشغلات الأخرى من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، كميات صغيرة من الكحول فعلا تقليل الهزات.
  • تجنب الإجهاد وممارسة التنفس العميق، والتأمل، واليوغا، أو أسلوب الاسترخاء الأخرى
  • تجنب بعض الأدوية مثل الأمفيتامين التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حركات العضلات غير الطوعي.

الهزة الطبيعية أفضل معاملة المنتجات

كيفية التعامل مع الزلزال؟ الهزة الطبيعية أفضل معاملة المنتجات:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Tremor? Natural Tremor Treatment Products

How to Stop Tremor?

The best natural products to stop tremor are:

Tremor

Tremor is an involuntary muscle movement that takes place in somewhat rhythmic oscillations Ė muscle contraction and then relaxation or twitching movements involving one or more parts of the body. Tremor is a more common form of involuntary movements that can affect any parts of the body, but mostly involve the muscles of hands, arms, face, head, trunk, and legs.

Hands tremors are probably the most common among them all. Sometimes, tremors may result due to neurological disorders or the side effect of certain drugs, but in most of the cases, tremor has been observed in otherwise healthy people. Itís not a life-threatening condition, but it can severely affect your daily routine or performance and lead to really embarrassing situations.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Often, tremors run in families. Essential tremor is considered as the most common type of involuntary muscle movement.

This type of tremor is noticed when the affected person tries to lift a cup, point at an object or perform similar tasks. No such vigorous shaking of muscles takes place while moving. Medicines can reduce this shaking, but sometimes brain surgery may be required.

Tremor Symptoms

The main symptoms of tremor include:
  • Nodding head
  • Shaking voice
  • Involuntary muscle movements for brief periods
  • Involuntary muscle movements during emotional stress
  • Vigorous shaking of muscles with purposeful movement
  • Tremors that lessen with rest
  • Balance problems (in some rare cases)
Essential tremor is not the only health condition that causes uncontrollable shaking of muscles. There are several factors or diseases that can cause or lead to involuntary muscle shaking. For example, extreme emotional distress, alcohol or drug withdrawal, prescription drugs, fatigue after over-exercise, multiple sclerosis, brain tumors, metabolic abnormalities, and Parkinson's disease can result in tremor.

Although tremor is not life-threatening, the tremor symptoms are likely to worsen over time. Severe tremors make it very difficult to:
  • Hold your cup or glass
  • Eat normally
  • Talk properly (if voice box is affected)
  • Wear makeups or shave
  • Write legibly

Parkinson's disease

Tremors are most often mistaken for Parkinson's disease, but the main difference is as follows:
  • The timing of tremors: involuntary muscle shaking in tremor occurs mainly when the affected person uses his or her hands. In the case of Parkinson's disease, the vigorous shaking of hands occur when their hands are on the sides or resting on the lap.
  • Associated conditions: in some rare cases, people with tremor can develop neurological signs and symptoms i.e. unsteady gait or ataxia, but normally tremor doesnít lead to other health problems. On the other hand, Parkinson's disease is most often associated with neurological problems like stooped posture, slow movement and shuffling gait.
  • Parts of body affected: tremor mainly affects part of your body such as the hands, head or voice. In the case of Parkinson's disease, vigorous shaking starts in the patient's hand and lead to legs, chin and other parts of the body.

Tremor Causes

Tremor is a clear indication of certain problems in the brain and resulting malfunction or inefficient control of specific muscles or body parts such as the hands. This is the reason why traumatic brain injury, neurodegenerative diseases, multiple sclerosis, stroke, neurological disorders are more likely to damages the brainstem or the cerebellum and cause tremor.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Other factors such as excessive exercise, overactive thyroid, mercury poisoning, alcohol abuse or withdrawal, liver failure, and medication side effects particularly from corticosteroids, amphetamines, and those used in psychiatric disorders can lead to tremors. Some types of tremors are linked to genes and run in families. Some tremors have no known cause and termed as essential tremors.

How to Treat Tremor?

How to treat tremor? If the symptoms are very mild, you may not require any special tremor treatment unless the symptoms start worsening over time. However, if the tremor is causing any performance issue or making your life difficult, you need to consult your doctor as soon as possible.

Tremor Medications

Your doctor may suggest tremor medications to stop your tremor:
  • Beta blockers: this type of medicines are used to treat high blood pressure, but propranolol (Inderal) or other beta-blockers can provide relief from vigorous shaking in some people. If you are suffering from any heart problem or breathing difficulty (asthma), beta blockers may offer a better choice to treat tremor. Side effects of beta blockers include fatigue, erectile dysfunction, lightheadedness or other heart issues.
  • Anti-seizure medications: when beta-blockers are not very effective, primidone (Mysoline) or other epilepsy drugs can be used to stop tremor. The main side effects include drowsiness and nausea that normally fade away within a few hours.
  • Tranquilizers: some people respond to tranquilizers. These drugs may cause fatigue and sedation, but addiction or habit forming is more pronounced side effect than others.
  • Botox injections: these injections can provide relief for up to three months and mainly used to treat hand tremors. Side effect includes weakness in fingers and causes hoarse voice and difficulty in swallowing when they are used to treat voice tremors.

Tremor Surgery

When tremor medications are ineffective, tremor surgery can be the only option to stop tremor, particularly in the condition is causing any kinds of disability.

National Tremor FoundationNational Tremor Foundation:

Deep brain stimulation techniques involve insertion of a long thin electrical probe into thalamus (part of the brain that causes tremors). The probe is wired to a neurostimulator (pacemaker-like device) that is implanted in the chest. The neurostimulator transmits signals to the brain and interrupts those signals from the thalamus that cause tremors.
Besides being invasive, the device causes adjustment problems. The main side effects of the surgical tremor treatment procedure include equipment malfunction, headaches, problems with motor control, speech or balance, and weakness.

Natural Tremor Treatment Products

How to treat tremor without these side effects? When tremors are not causing any kinds of severe disability, natural supplements may provide more effective and safer treatment for tremor than the conventional medications. Even in the case of vigorous movements, they gradually relieve the symptoms and help you lead a normal life.

The natural tremor treatment products mainly work on nervous and circulation systems to provide relief from uncontrolled muscle spasms. They contain many effective ingredients to address the anxiety related tremors.

Natural tremor treatment products are formulated to:
  • Provide relief from uncontrolled shaking, particularly shaking hands
  • Promote healthy nervous system and efficient brain
  • Optimize nerve endings and neurotransmitters to stimulate the natural healing
  • Provide essential nutrients to promote overall health and well-being
We reviewed a few natural tremor treatment products and found these products to be very useful in treating tremors:
  1. TremorCalm — 96 pts.
  2. Tremanol — 74 pts.
  3. Tremoraid — 63 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - TremorCalm, 96 points out of 100. TremorCalm is a natural tremor treatment product that has been formulated using hundred percent safe, non-addictive and homeopathic ingredients. It can provide relieve from vigorous shaking, tremors, twitches and uncontrolled muscle spasms, and make musculoskeletal and nervous systems calm and relaxed.

TremorCalm Guarantee: Simply try TremorCalm for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

TremorCalm Ingredients: Agaricus mus, Mag phos, Stramonium, Tarentula, Ferrum phos, Kali phos.

Why #1? The strength of this natural remedy lies in its two-part approach which has been designed and formulated by a team of clinical psychologist and experts in natural medicines. TremorCalm is not designed to merely suppress the uncontrolled muscle movements but works well to support the overall health and functions of your entire body.

Order TremorCalm
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Tremanol, 74 points out of 100. Tremanol is another natural formulation to provide relief from tremors and help you lead a normal life. The key ingredients of this formulations are known to provide effective relief from chronic tremors and related health conditions. The combination of other organic ingredients makes it a very potent natural therapeutic remedy for those who suffer from tremors.

Tremanol Guarantee: 60-day money back guaranee.

Tremanol Ingredients: Vitamin B2, Vitamin B12, Skullcap, Passionflower, Valerian Extract and other ingredients formulated to relieve and soothe Essential Tremor.

Why not #1? We could not find a description of their money back guarantee. Tremanol includes mostly vitamins and developed to temporarily relieve symptoms of occasional tremors.

Order Tremanol
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Tremoraid, 63 points out of 100. Tremoraid is another natural tremor treatment product that offers a targeted treatment for tremors. This all-natural remedy addresses the source or causes of uncontrolled muscle movement. Tremoraid has been specially designed to support better circulation to the brain and healthy neurotransmitters, and thus, prevents the factors that cause tremor symptoms.

Tremoraid Guarantee: 60-day money back guarantee.

Tremoraid Ingredients: Methyl-b12, Magnesium citrate, L-tyrosine, Gaba, Taurine, Aceytl-L-Carnitine, NAC, curcumin extract.

Why not #1? The guarantee is valid for only 60 days but their recommendation is to puchase at least 90-day supply to experience a relief.

Order Tremoraid

How to Prevent Tremor?

The preventive measures are rather limited due to the complicated nature of the causing factors, but you can follow these practices to reduce the chances of tremors to some extent:
  • Avoid caffeinated drinks, alcoholic beverages and other triggers from your diet. However, small amounts of alcohol can actually reduce tremors.
  • Avoid stress and practice deep breathing, meditation, yoga, or other relaxation technique
  • Avoid certain medicines such as amphetamines that can trigger involuntary muscle movements.

Best Natural Tremor Treatment Products

How to treat tremor? The best natural tremor treatment products are: