Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗震颤?天然地震处理产品

如何停止震颤?

最好的天然产品,以停止震颤有 ︰

震颤

地震是发生在某种程度上有节奏的振荡肌肉收缩然后放松或抽搐运动涉及一个或多个身体部位的不随意肌运动。震颤是更常见的可以影响身体的任何部位,但主要涉及手、 武器、 脸、 头、 躯干和腿的肌肉不自主运动。

手震颤是可能其中所有的最常见的。有时,震颤可能会导致神经系统紊乱或副作用的某些药物,但在大多数情况下,地震中出现过原本健康的人。它 s 不危及生命的条件,但它可以严重影响你的日常生活或性能并导致真的令人尴尬的情况。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

通常情况下,震颤在家庭中运行。特发性震颤被认为是最常见的非自愿的肌肉运动。

这种类型的震颤被发现,当受影响的人试图举起杯,指向对象或执行相似的任务。没有这种剧烈振动的肌肉发生移动时。药物可以减少震动,但有时可能需要大脑手术。

震颤症状

震颤的症状主要包括 ︰
  • 点头
  • 颤抖的声音
  • 短暂的非自愿的肌肉运动
  • 在情绪应激期间非自愿的肌肉运动
  • 与有目的的运动肌肉剧烈振动
  • 减少与其余的震颤
  • (在某些罕见的情况下) 的平衡问题
特发性震颤不是唯一的健康状况,导致无法控制的颤抖的肌肉。有几个因素或疾病可以引起或导致非自愿的肌肉颤抖。例如,极端的情感困扰、 酒精或药物撤出、 处方药、 疲劳后过度运动、 多发性硬化症、 脑肿瘤、 代谢异常和帕金森病可以导致震颤。

虽然震颤不危及生命,有可能随着时间的推移恶化震颤症状。严重的地震很难到 ︰
  • 握住你的杯子或玻璃
  • 通常吃
  • 谈正确 (如果受影响语音信箱)
  • 穿化妆品或刮胡子
  • 书写

帕金森病

震颤最常被误认为帕金森病,但主要的区别是,如下所示 ︰
  • 震颤的时机 ︰ 在震颤摇晃的不随意肌发生主要受影响的人使用他或她的手时。在帕金森病,手的剧烈振动发生时他们的手在两侧或搁在大腿上。
  • 相关条件 ︰ 在某些罕见的情况下,震颤人们可以开发的神经系统症状和体征即步态不稳或共济失调,但通常震颤并不会导致其他健康问题。另一方面,帕金森病是最经常与神经系统的问题,像弯腰的姿势、 动作迟缓,洗牌的步态。
  • 受影响的身体部位 ︰ 震颤主要影响手、 头或声音等你身体的一部分。在帕金森病,剧烈震动开始在病人的手,导致双腿,下巴和身体的其他部位。

震颤的原因

震颤是清楚地表明某些问题在大脑和由此产生的故障或效率低下控制特定肌肉或身体部位如手。这就是为什么创伤性脑损伤、 神经退行性疾病,多发性硬化症、 中风、 神经系统疾病有更多可能对损害脑干或小脑和引起震颤

National Health Service国民保健服务

其他因素如过度运动、 甲状腺功能亢进症、 汞中毒、 酒精滥用或撤出、 肝衰竭和药物副作用,特别是从糖皮质激素、 安非他命,和那些在精神疾病中使用可以导致震颤。某些类型的地震是链接到基因和在家庭中运行。一些震颤有没有已知的原因,称为基本震颤。

如何治疗震颤?

如何治疗震颤?如果这些症状都很轻微,可能不需要任何特殊的震颤治疗,除非症状开始随着时间的推移不断恶化。但是,如果地震是造成任何性能问题,或使你的生活困难,你需要尽快咨询你的医生。

震颤的药物

你的医生可能会建议震颤药物停止你震颤 ︰
  • Β 受体阻滞剂︰ 这种类型的药物用于治疗高血压,但普萘洛尔 (心得安) 或其他受体阻滞剂可以提供从剧烈振动在一些人的救济。如果你患有任何心脏方面的问题或呼吸困难 (哮喘),β 受体阻滞剂可能会提供更好的选择,对治疗震颤。Β 受体阻滞剂的副作用包括疲劳勃起功能障碍、 头晕或其他心脏问题。
  • 抗癫痫药物︰ 受体阻滞剂不是非常有效的当扑痫酮 (Mysoline) 或其它癫痫药物可以用于停止震颤。主要的副作用包括嗜睡和恶心等症状,通常在几个小时内消失。
  • 镇静剂︰ 有些人对镇静剂。这些药物可能会导致疲劳和镇静,但成瘾或习惯的养成更为明显的副作用比别人。
  • 肉毒杆菌毒素注射︰ 这些注射可以提供救济,达三个月了,主要用来治疗手震颤。副作用包括手指中的弱点,引起声音嘶哑和困难,吞咽时它们被用来治疗声音颤抖。

震颤手术

当震颤药物无效时,震颤手术可以停止震颤,特别是在条件下的唯一选择造成任何不同的残疾。

National Tremor Foundation国家地震基础

脑深部刺激技术涉及细细长长的电探针插入丘脑 (导致震颤的大脑的一部分)。探头连接到植入胸部刺激 (类似心脏起搏器的装置)。神经刺激器传送到大脑的信号和中断这些信号从丘脑,导致地震。
除了被入侵,这种装置使调整问题。主要毒副作用的外科震颤治疗过程包括设备故障、头痛、 电机控制、 语音或平衡和弱点的问题。

天然地震处理产品

如何治疗震颤没有这些副作用?当地震不会造成任何种类的严重残疾时,天然补品可能提供更有效、 更安全治疗震颤比常规药物。即使是在激烈的动作,他们逐渐缓解症状,帮助你过正常的生活。

天然地震处理产品主要工作紧张和流通系统,以纾缓从失控的肌肉痉挛。它们包含许多有效成分到地址焦虑的震颤。

天然地震处理产品被依据 ︰
  • 提供救济不受控制的颤抖,尤其握手
  • 促进健康的中枢神经系统和有效的大脑
  • 优化的神经末梢和神经递质的去刺激自然愈合
  • 提供必需的营养物质,促进整体健康和福祉
我们审查了几个天然震颤治疗产品,发现这些产品在治疗震颤非常有用 ︰
  1. Biogetica CalmoFormula — — 96 分
  2. Tremanol — — 74 分
  3. Tremoraid — — 63 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica CalmoFormula、 100 96 分。Biogetica CalmoFormula 是一种自然的震颤治疗产品,提出了使用几百 %安全、 非成瘾性和顺势疗法的成分。它可以提供从剧烈振动、 震颤、 抽搐和不受控制的肌肉痉挛,消除,使肌肉骨骼系统和神经系统,平静和放松。

Biogetica CalmoFormula 保证︰ 简单地尝试 Biogetica CalmoFormula 至少 30 天。如果你不完全满意-任何理由-返回产品为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

Biogetica CalmoFormula 配料︰ 蘑菇亩,Mag 磷,曼陀罗、 Tarentula、 铁磷,卡莉磷。

为什么 #1?这自然补救的力量在于其两部分方法设计并已由临床心理学家和天然药物专家团队制定。Biogetica CalmoFormula 不被为了只是抑制不受控制的肌肉运动但效果很好支持整体的健康和你的整个身体的功能。

订单 Biogetica CalmoFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Tremanol、 100 74 分。Tremanol 是另一种自然的表述提供救济的震颤,帮助你过正常的生活。此配方的主要成分是已知提供有效的救济,从慢性的震颤和有关的健康状况。其他有机成分的结合使得它非常有效的天然治疗补救那些患震颤。

Tremanol 担保 ︰ 60 天钱背在邓小平。

Tremanol 成份︰ 维生素 B2、 维生素 B12、 黄芩、 西番莲、 缬草提取物和其他成分制定减轻和缓解原发性震颤。

为什么不 #1?我们找不到说明他们的退款保证。Tremanol 包括大部分维生素和开发可以暂时缓解症状的偶尔震颤。

订单 Tremanol
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Tremoraid、 100 63 分。Tremoraid 是另一种自然的震颤治疗产品,提供有针对性的治疗震颤。这一切自然补救地址的源或不受控制的肌肉运动的原因。Tremoraid 专以支持健康的神经递质,与大脑更好地流通,因此,防止引起震颤症状的因素。

Tremoraid 保证︰ 60 天的退款保证。

Tremoraid 成分︰ 甲基 b12,柠檬酸镁,L-酪氨酸,Gaba,牛磺酸,Aceytl-L-肉碱,NAC,姜黄素提取物。

为什么不 #1?保函有效期仅为 60 天,但他们的建议是购买至少 90 天供应来体验一种解脱。

订单 Tremoraid

如何防止震颤?

预防措施是相当有限的由于性质复杂的因素,但您可以按照这些做法在一定程度上减少震颤的机会 ︰
  • 避免含咖啡因的饮料,酒精饮料和其他触发器从你的饮食。然而,少量的酒精实际上可以减轻震颤。
  • 避免应力与实践深深呼吸、 冥想、 瑜伽或其他的放松技巧
  • 避免某些药物如可以触发不随意肌运动的安非他明。

最好的天然震颤治疗产品

如何治疗震颤?最好的天然震颤治疗产品有 ︰

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Tremor? Natural Tremor Treatment Products

How to Stop Tremor?

The best natural products to stop tremor are:

Tremor

Tremor is an involuntary muscle movement that takes place in somewhat rhythmic oscillations Ė muscle contraction and then relaxation or twitching movements involving one or more parts of the body. Tremor is a more common form of involuntary movements that can affect any parts of the body, but mostly involve the muscles of hands, arms, face, head, trunk, and legs.

Hands tremors are probably the most common among them all. Sometimes, tremors may result due to neurological disorders or the side effect of certain drugs, but in most of the cases, tremor has been observed in otherwise healthy people. Itís not a life-threatening condition, but it can severely affect your daily routine or performance and lead to really embarrassing situations.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Often, tremors run in families. Essential tremor is considered as the most common type of involuntary muscle movement.

This type of tremor is noticed when the affected person tries to lift a cup, point at an object or perform similar tasks. No such vigorous shaking of muscles takes place while moving. Medicines can reduce this shaking, but sometimes brain surgery may be required.

Tremor Symptoms

The main symptoms of tremor include:
  • Nodding head
  • Shaking voice
  • Involuntary muscle movements for brief periods
  • Involuntary muscle movements during emotional stress
  • Vigorous shaking of muscles with purposeful movement
  • Tremors that lessen with rest
  • Balance problems (in some rare cases)
Essential tremor is not the only health condition that causes uncontrollable shaking of muscles. There are several factors or diseases that can cause or lead to involuntary muscle shaking. For example, extreme emotional distress, alcohol or drug withdrawal, prescription drugs, fatigue after over-exercise, multiple sclerosis, brain tumors, metabolic abnormalities, and Parkinson's disease can result in tremor.

Although tremor is not life-threatening, the tremor symptoms are likely to worsen over time. Severe tremors make it very difficult to:
  • Hold your cup or glass
  • Eat normally
  • Talk properly (if voice box is affected)
  • Wear makeups or shave
  • Write legibly

Parkinson's disease

Tremors are most often mistaken for Parkinson's disease, but the main difference is as follows:
  • The timing of tremors: involuntary muscle shaking in tremor occurs mainly when the affected person uses his or her hands. In the case of Parkinson's disease, the vigorous shaking of hands occur when their hands are on the sides or resting on the lap.
  • Associated conditions: in some rare cases, people with tremor can develop neurological signs and symptoms i.e. unsteady gait or ataxia, but normally tremor doesnít lead to other health problems. On the other hand, Parkinson's disease is most often associated with neurological problems like stooped posture, slow movement and shuffling gait.
  • Parts of body affected: tremor mainly affects part of your body such as the hands, head or voice. In the case of Parkinson's disease, vigorous shaking starts in the patient's hand and lead to legs, chin and other parts of the body.

Tremor Causes

Tremor is a clear indication of certain problems in the brain and resulting malfunction or inefficient control of specific muscles or body parts such as the hands. This is the reason why traumatic brain injury, neurodegenerative diseases, multiple sclerosis, stroke, neurological disorders are more likely to damages the brainstem or the cerebellum and cause tremor.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Other factors such as excessive exercise, overactive thyroid, mercury poisoning, alcohol abuse or withdrawal, liver failure, and medication side effects particularly from corticosteroids, amphetamines, and those used in psychiatric disorders can lead to tremors. Some types of tremors are linked to genes and run in families. Some tremors have no known cause and termed as essential tremors.

How to Treat Tremor?

How to treat tremor? If the symptoms are very mild, you may not require any special tremor treatment unless the symptoms start worsening over time. However, if the tremor is causing any performance issue or making your life difficult, you need to consult your doctor as soon as possible.

Tremor Medications

Your doctor may suggest tremor medications to stop your tremor:
  • Beta blockers: this type of medicines are used to treat high blood pressure, but propranolol (Inderal) or other beta-blockers can provide relief from vigorous shaking in some people. If you are suffering from any heart problem or breathing difficulty (asthma), beta blockers may offer a better choice to treat tremor. Side effects of beta blockers include fatigue, erectile dysfunction, lightheadedness or other heart issues.
  • Anti-seizure medications: when beta-blockers are not very effective, primidone (Mysoline) or other epilepsy drugs can be used to stop tremor. The main side effects include drowsiness and nausea that normally fade away within a few hours.
  • Tranquilizers: some people respond to tranquilizers. These drugs may cause fatigue and sedation, but addiction or habit forming is more pronounced side effect than others.
  • Botox injections: these injections can provide relief for up to three months and mainly used to treat hand tremors. Side effect includes weakness in fingers and causes hoarse voice and difficulty in swallowing when they are used to treat voice tremors.

Tremor Surgery

When tremor medications are ineffective, tremor surgery can be the only option to stop tremor, particularly in the condition is causing any kinds of disability.

National Tremor FoundationNational Tremor Foundation:

Deep brain stimulation techniques involve insertion of a long thin electrical probe into thalamus (part of the brain that causes tremors). The probe is wired to a neurostimulator (pacemaker-like device) that is implanted in the chest. The neurostimulator transmits signals to the brain and interrupts those signals from the thalamus that cause tremors.
Besides being invasive, the device causes adjustment problems. The main side effects of the surgical tremor treatment procedure include equipment malfunction, headaches, problems with motor control, speech or balance, and weakness.

Natural Tremor Treatment Products

How to treat tremor without these side effects? When tremors are not causing any kinds of severe disability, natural supplements may provide more effective and safer treatment for tremor than the conventional medications. Even in the case of vigorous movements, they gradually relieve the symptoms and help you lead a normal life.

The natural tremor treatment products mainly work on nervous and circulation systems to provide relief from uncontrolled muscle spasms. They contain many effective ingredients to address the anxiety related tremors.

Natural tremor treatment products are formulated to:
  • Provide relief from uncontrolled shaking, particularly shaking hands
  • Promote healthy nervous system and efficient brain
  • Optimize nerve endings and neurotransmitters to stimulate the natural healing
  • Provide essential nutrients to promote overall health and well-being
We reviewed a few natural tremor treatment products and found these products to be very useful in treating tremors:
  1. TremorCalm — 96 pts.
  2. Tremanol — 74 pts.
  3. Tremoraid — 63 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - TremorCalm, 96 points out of 100. TremorCalm is a natural tremor treatment product that has been formulated using hundred percent safe, non-addictive and homeopathic ingredients. It can provide relieve from vigorous shaking, tremors, twitches and uncontrolled muscle spasms, and make musculoskeletal and nervous systems calm and relaxed.

TremorCalm Guarantee: Simply try TremorCalm for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

TremorCalm Ingredients: Agaricus mus, Mag phos, Stramonium, Tarentula, Ferrum phos, Kali phos.

Why #1? The strength of this natural remedy lies in its two-part approach which has been designed and formulated by a team of clinical psychologist and experts in natural medicines. TremorCalm is not designed to merely suppress the uncontrolled muscle movements but works well to support the overall health and functions of your entire body.

Order TremorCalm
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Tremanol, 74 points out of 100. Tremanol is another natural formulation to provide relief from tremors and help you lead a normal life. The key ingredients of this formulations are known to provide effective relief from chronic tremors and related health conditions. The combination of other organic ingredients makes it a very potent natural therapeutic remedy for those who suffer from tremors.

Tremanol Guarantee: 60-day money back guaranee.

Tremanol Ingredients: Vitamin B2, Vitamin B12, Skullcap, Passionflower, Valerian Extract and other ingredients formulated to relieve and soothe Essential Tremor.

Why not #1? We could not find a description of their money back guarantee. Tremanol includes mostly vitamins and developed to temporarily relieve symptoms of occasional tremors.

Order Tremanol
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Tremoraid, 63 points out of 100. Tremoraid is another natural tremor treatment product that offers a targeted treatment for tremors. This all-natural remedy addresses the source or causes of uncontrolled muscle movement. Tremoraid has been specially designed to support better circulation to the brain and healthy neurotransmitters, and thus, prevents the factors that cause tremor symptoms.

Tremoraid Guarantee: 60-day money back guarantee.

Tremoraid Ingredients: Methyl-b12, Magnesium citrate, L-tyrosine, Gaba, Taurine, Aceytl-L-Carnitine, NAC, curcumin extract.

Why not #1? The guarantee is valid for only 60 days but their recommendation is to puchase at least 90-day supply to experience a relief.

Order Tremoraid

How to Prevent Tremor?

The preventive measures are rather limited due to the complicated nature of the causing factors, but you can follow these practices to reduce the chances of tremors to some extent:
  • Avoid caffeinated drinks, alcoholic beverages and other triggers from your diet. However, small amounts of alcohol can actually reduce tremors.
  • Avoid stress and practice deep breathing, meditation, yoga, or other relaxation technique
  • Avoid certain medicines such as amphetamines that can trigger involuntary muscle movements.

Best Natural Tremor Treatment Products

How to treat tremor? The best natural tremor treatment products are: