Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

静脉曲张治疗

最好的静脉曲张治疗产品

我们建议最好的静脉曲张治疗方法

静脉曲张

静脉是服务运输到心脏血液从身体的不同部位的血管。静脉、 其曲折和扩大的厚度是静脉曲张的症状。最经常大腿和腿部的静脉患有这种情况。这里是将帮助您了解更多有关静脉曲张的几个事实:
  • 静脉曲张是静脉的扩张的部分的另一特点是与增稠和扭曲。
  • 虽然静脉曲张出现在身体的任何一部分,它最经常发生在腿部。
  • 大约妇女的 36%和 19%的男性被诊断患有静脉曲张在美国。
  • 条件是可以继承的。它变得更明显,随着年龄的增长。
在腿部的血管可分为浅表和深静脉。
  • 对皮肤下的浅表静脉。他们的分支也是位于表面的。这一组静脉的还包括 communicator 静脉,命名的分析器的血管。他们作为深静脉和浅静脉之间的连接。
  • 深静脉周围有结缔组织和肌肉,协助静脉以应付到心脏血液泵所需。有单向阀来阻挠发展的静脉曲张。
  • 通常情况下,血液移动从浅到深静脉,然后它运送与心脏大血管。
National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究所

静脉曲张都肿,扭曲你可以看到只是在皮肤下的血管。他们通常发生在腿上,但也可以在身体的其他部位的窗体。痔疮是一种类型的曲张静脉。

静脉曲张是很常见的。你是更危险如果你是老年人,女性,肥胖,不行使或有家族史。他们也可以在怀孕中更为常见。

静脉曲张的症状

有很多病人不会遇到任何症状但案件时他们是可见。这看起来不好,人们开始困扰在它。其他症状包括疼痛、 重负载中的双腿和不舒服经验在腿上,大大的时候人是累了一天结束时被注意。

肿胀还可以提到静脉曲张的症状。所有这些症状都不被认为是严重从医学角度来看。静脉曲张治疗是时才会聘任的症状是困扰。

尽管静脉的状况恶化随着时间的推移,所做的更改不是那么快速。在静脉高压可向附近的血管损害赔偿。皮肤的颜色发生变化,并且成为褐色。也可以用上它的伤疤的白色斑点。有时红色皮疹在皮肤上。随着级数的皮肤变化它可以带来溃疡。

这种情况发生时,更好地适用于专业专科。你可能会为这种类型的案件需要特别溃疡包扎柜或受过特殊训练的护士。你的保健医生可以送你到这种诊所首先所有的和在只有它以后到外科医生。

静脉曲张的原因

有很多不同的理论对在静脉静脉曲张的外观,但所有专家都同意的主要原因是已损坏的阀门。

由于阀门的血流量相反的方向是不可能的。他们不断地工作,帮助到达心脏的血液。它不是到目前为止确定什么确切地让他们恶化。
  • 许多专家认为继承的问题因此不是所有阀门的都工作在一个正确的方式。
  • 它可以使一些患者出生时带有缺陷的静脉阀门。所以有渗漏和分离的倾向。
由于它,以不同的方式阀门功能这种病人站起来的时候。血液去不同方式和获取,而不是移动的心,因为它是必要的浅表静脉。

有一些因素,如恶化的静脉曲张,条件:
  • 怀孕因为血量上升 ;
  • 持久站 ;
  • 肥胖 ;
  • 有若干条件,带到劳损,这会影响静脉曲张。他们是: 尿潴留、前列腺问题、 慢性咳嗽等,使人长时间因此应变对血管的增加和它的压力会导致静脉曲张。
  • 一些创伤或手术可以影响血流的人 ;
  • 静脉曲张更频繁地发生在年纪的人。
National Health Service根据国家保健服务,以及其独特的外观,静脉曲张的症状可能包括:
  1. 疼痛、 沉重、 不舒服的双腿
  2. 肿的脚和脚踝
  3. 燃烧或在你的双腿中的悸动
  4. 在你的双腿,尤其是在夜间肌肉抽筋
  5. 在受影响的静脉干、 痒、 薄皮肤

防止静脉曲张

有没有办法完全防止静脉曲张。你只可以关心血液循环正常和有关肌肉太来减少风险的口气。你可以采取措施您自己不到专家为的应用。

家庭的补救措施包括体育锻炼、重量、 正确的饮食与适当的食物,如高纤维产品和低盐食品的关心。关心你的脚,不穿高跟鞋和紧的袜子。提高你的双腿更好的血液循环。你应该很长时间不留在相同的位置。不时更改它。

静脉曲张治疗

治疗静脉曲张获委任时,目的是消除症状,避免并发症。一些患者只是想要具有增强外观因此他们申请处理。在进行家庭治疗时然后它包括特别演习,抬高双腿和压缩丝袜的磨损。这是最有效的事情要做。

当这是不够的时然后采用较为激进的静脉曲张治疗措施。他们包括激光治疗、 硬化治疗、 射频消融术。此外可以用于此种治疗方法,当大静脉曲张对待。静脉手术被任命时的情况太严重。它的其他名称是结扎或剥除。

静脉曲张治疗执行时,受影响的血管被删除,而治疗并发症。有必要摆脱引起静脉曲张的原因。很多,当然,取决于损坏静脉的大小。决定是根据病人的状况。大静脉治疗需要手术。有的案件时,混合的处理方法采用。

蜘蛛静脉硬化被任命。激光治疗也可以是一个不错的选择。但是,硬化可以有副作用: 注射静脉可以是块状和硬后。你可能很可能想要寻找自然静脉曲张治疗以避免这些副作用。

American Skin Association美国皮肤协会

凸起的红色区域可能出现在注射部位,并在几天内消失。在注射部位,可能出现褐色的线或皮肤上的斑点。在大多数情况下,他们在三至六个月内消失,但可以是永久的大约 5%的时间。青紫周围注射部位可能发生和可以持续几天或几周。

自然静脉曲张治疗

这个问题还可以用天然静脉曲张治疗方案治疗: 中药、 饮食、 顺势疗法。这种方法便宜,可以在家里使用。

马栗种子提取物可以帮助以及如果该人患慢性静脉功能不全。它发生时腿部静脉做不移动到心脏的血液。草本采取摆脱肿胀和诊断所引起的不适。

我们建议的最佳天然静脉曲张治疗:
  1. Varesil — — 96 点。
  2. Veinulux — 84 点。
  3. H-VaricoseVeins — — 81 分。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Varesil: 100 96 点。Varesil 是在反对烦人和有碍观瞻的蜘蛛静脉市场的最有效天然静脉曲张治疗系统。新系统有 2 个版本: 药是为了防止和减少静脉曲张和 oinment,停止漏油和清理皮肤。

Varesil 保证: 使用 Varesil 来防止减轻静脉曲张至少 30 天,如果得到的结果是不是你期待你将能够返回的原始包从您的订单 (30 天 + 7 天航运它回) 接待以下 37 天内任何原因,使有效总退还你的钱。

Varesil 丸成分: 七叶树、 屠夫的扫帚 (假树)、 橙皮苷,迷迭香提取物 (迷迭香 Officinali),松树皮提取物 (松船运),Bioperine。

Varesil Ointment 的成分: 纯净的水、 辛酸/癸甘油三酯、 丙二醇、 甘油、 芦荟 Yohju 妈祖 Ekisu、 甜 Organge 油、 氢化籽油、 Butyrospermum Parkii(Shea Butter) 油、 Cyclomethicone、 醇、 PEG 60 失水山梨醇硬脂酸、 薰衣草 (熏衣草) 水、 植物洋敏、 (母菊) 花油、 钠酰乳酸、 硬脂酸、 失水山梨醇硬脂酸、 Phytonadione、 聚二甲基硅氧烷聚乙二醇-8 蜂蜡、 聚二甲基硅氧烷、 烟酰胺、 柑橘枳实马拉 (苦橙) 油锌水解的胶原蛋白、 生育酚乙酸酯、 氧化锡、 泛醇、 三乙醇胺、 香味、 一种强力海因、 卡波姆、 钾泊、 尿囊素、 Propylparaben。

为什么 #1?Varesil 是一种创新的系统,其中包括丸和软膏。药防止静脉曲张的外观和促进正确的血液循环,加强静脉和毛细血管的墙壁。美中不足是专门制定止血,医治受感染的皮肤,减少疼痛和肿胀。

订单 Varesil
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Veinulux: 84 点 100 名。Veinulux,膳食补充剂,是制定以补充什么你不可能在你的日常饮食中所找到一个营养矩阵。作为一种健康生活方式的一部分,在 Veinulux 中的天然营养有助于健康的血液循环的支持您的膳食选择。Veinulux 包含专有混合的天然植物药、 维生素和矿物质,并且根据现行 GMP 准则制作。

Veinulux 保证: 一旦你开始 Veinulux 60 天有满意保证保护您的订单。

Veinulux 配料: 何首乌虎杖中提取 (根),植物雌激素,乳香提取物、 钙、 铁、 镁硬脂酸、 米粉。

为什么不 #1?Veinulux 不是一个完整的自然静脉曲张治疗系统: 它不包括霜或凝胶。Veinulux 不包含可以帮助治疗静脉曲张的马板栗。

订单 Veinulux
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -H VaricoseVeins: 100 名 81 点。H VaricoseVeins 是一种自然治疗,从而显著降低的静脉曲张消炎的特性与其血管收缩和膨胀。逐渐萎缩,将完成。同时,镇痛成分将有助于消除任何疼痛或不适。H VaricoseVeins 治疗产品局部应用每天两到三倍于受影响的地区。

H VaricoseVeins 保证: 无条件 60 天退款保证。

H-VaricoseVeins 成分: 杏桃、 小麦胚芽、 柏、 香马提尼,敏、、 薰衣草。

为什么不 #1?H VaricoseVeins 不是一个完整的自然静脉曲张治疗系统: 它只在窗体中的霜来。它不包括七叶树和其他重要的中药成分,可帮助治疗静脉曲张。

订单 H-VaricoseVeins
真诚合作,
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Varicose Veins Treatment

Best Varicose Veins Treatment Products

We recommend the best varicose veins treatments:

Varicose Veins

Vein is a blood vessel that serves to transport blood from different parts of the body to the heart. Thickness of veins, their twists and enlargement are the symptoms of varicose veins. Most often veins in the thighs and legs suffer from this condition. Here are a few facts that will help you to learn more about varicose veins:
  • Varicosities are the dilated parts of the vein that are also characterized with thickening and twisting.
  • Though spider veins appear in any part of the body, it most often happens in the legs.
  • Approximately 36% of women and 19% of men are diagnosed with varicose veins in the USA.
  • The condition can be inherited. It becomes more noticeable with age.
Veins in the legs are divided into superficial and deep veins.
  • The superficial veins are right under the skin. Their branches are also located close to the surface. This group of veins also includes communicator veins, which are also named perforator veins. They serve as connection between deep veins and superficial veins.
  • The deep veins are surrounded with connective tissue and muscle, necessary to assist veins to cope with pumping of the blood to the heart. There are one-way valves to thwart development of varicosities.
  • Usually, blood moves from superficial to deep veins and then it is transported with larger veins to the heart.
National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Varicose veins are swollen, twisted veins that you can see just under the skin. They usually occur in the legs, but also can form in other parts of the body. Hemorrhoids are a type of varicose vein.

Varicose veins are very common. You are more at risk if you are older, a female, obese, don't exercise or have a family history. They can also be more common in pregnancy.

Symptoms of Varicose Veins

There are a lot of patients who do not experience any symptoms with the exception of cases when they are visible. This does not look nice and people start bothering over it. Other symptoms include aching, heavy load in the legs and uncomfortable experience in the legs, which are noticed considerably at the end of the day when person is tired.

Swelling can also be referred to the symptoms of varicose veins. All these symptoms are not regarded as serious from medical viewpoint. The varicose veins treatment is appointed only when the symptoms are bothering.

In spite of the fact that the condition of veins deteriorates with time, the changes are not so rapid. High pressure in the veins can bring to damages near veins. The color of skin changes and becomes brown. There can also be white spots with scars on it. Sometimes red rash develops on the skin. With progression of skin changes it can bring to ulcer.

When that happens it is better to apply to the professional specialist. You will probably need special ulcer bandaging cabinets or nurses who are specially trained for cases of this type. Your health care practitioner can send you to such clinic first of all and only after it to the surgeon.

Causes of Varicose Veins

There are a lot of different theories about the appearance of varicosities in the veins but all experts agree that the main cause is damaged valves.

Thanks to valves the opposite direction of blood flow is impossible. They work constantly to help blood reach the heart. It was not identified so far what exactly makes them deteriorate.
  • Many specialists think that the problem is inherited therefore not all valves work in a right way.
  • It can be so that some patients are born with defects of vein valves. So there is predisposition to leakage and separation.
As a result of it, valves function differently when such patient stands up. Blood goes the different way and gets to the superficial veins instead of moving to the heart as it is necessary.

There are some factors that deteriorate the condition of spider veins, such as:
  • Pregnancy because blood volume rises;
  • Durable standing;
  • Obesity;
  • There is a number of conditions that bring to straining and this affects varicose veins. They are: urinary retention, prostate problems, chronic cough, etc. that make people strain long therefore pressure on veins increases and it results in varicose veins.
  • Surgery or some trauma can affect the blood flow in the person;
  • Varicose veins occur more frequently in people advanced in age.
National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service, as well as their distinctive appearance, symptoms of varicose veins can include:
  1. aching, heavy and uncomfortable legs
  2. swollen feet and ankles
  3. burning or throbbing in your legs
  4. muscle cramp in your legs, particularly at night
  5. dry, itchy and thin skin over the affected vein

Varicose Veins Treatment

When treatment of varicose veins is appointed the aim is to remove the symptoms and avoid complications. Some patients just want to have enhanced appearance therefore they apply for treatment. When home treatment is conducted then it includes special exercises, elevation of legs and wear of compression stockings. This is the most effective thing to do.

When this is not enough, then more radical varicose veins treatment measures are employed. They comprise laser therapy, sclerotherapy, radiofrequency ablation. Such treatments can be also applied when large spider veins are treated. The vein surgery is appointed when the case is too severe. The other name for it is ligation or stripping.

When varicose veins treatment is performed, affected veins are removed and complications are treated. It is necessary to get rid of the cause that entailed the varicose veins. Much, certainly, depends upon the size of damaged vein. The decision is taken in accordance with the condition of the patient. Surgery is needed for treatment of big veins. There are cases when combined methods are employed.

For spider veins sclerotherapy is appointed. Laser therapy can also be a good alternative. However, sclerotherapy can have side effects: after injections veins can be lumpy and hard. You may probably want to look for the natural varicose veins treatment to avoid these side effects.

American Skin AssociationAmerican Skin Association:

Raised red areas may appear at the injection sites and should disappear within a few days. Brown lines or spots on the skin may be seen at the injection sites. In most cases, they disappear within three to six months, but can be permanent about five percent of the time. Bruising may occur around the injection site and can last several days or weeks.

Natural Varicose Veins Treatment

This problem can also be treated with natural varicose veins treatment options: herbs, diet, homeopathy. Such methods are cheap and can be used at home.

Horse chestnut seed extract can be helpful as well if the person suffers from chronic venous insufficiency. It happens when leg veins do not move blood to the heart. Herb is taken to get rid of swelling and discomfort entailed by diagnosis.

We recommend the best natural varicose veins treatments:
  1. Varesil — 96 points.
  2. Veinulux — 84 points.
  3. H-VaricoseVeins — 73 points.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Varesil: 96 points out of 100. Varesil is the most effective natural varicose veins treatment system in the market against annoying and unsightly spider veins. The new system comes in 2 versions: pills to prevent and reduce varicose veins and an oinment to stop the spill and clean up the skin.

Varesil Guarantee: Use Varesil to prevent/alleviate varicose veins for a minimum of 30 days and if for any reason the results obtained are not what you expected you will be able to return the original packs within the following 37 days from the reception of your order (30 days + 7 days for shipping it back) in order to make effective the total refund of your money.

Ingredients of Varesil Pills: Horse Chestnut, Butcher's Broom (Ruscus Aculeatus), Hesperidin, Rosemary Extract (Rosmarinus Officinali), Pine Bark Extract (Pinus Maritima), Bioperine.

Ingredients of Varesil Ointment: Purified Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Aloe Yohju Matsu Ekisu, Sweet Organge Oil, Hydrogenated Grapeseed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii(Shea Butter) Oil, Cyclomethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, PEG-60 Sorbitan Stearate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Water, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Sodium Caproyl Lactylate, Stearic Acid, Sorbitan Stearate, Phytonadione, Dimethicone PEG-8 Beeswax, Dimethicone , Niacinamide, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil, Zinc Hydrolyzed Collagen, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Panthenol, Triethanolamine, Fragrance, Dmdm Hydantoin, Carbomer, Potassium Methylparaben, Allantoin, Propylparaben.

Why #1? Varesil is an innovative system that includes pills and an ointment. The pills prevent the appearance of varicose veins and promote a correct blood circulation by strengthening the walls of veins and capillaries. The ointment is specifically formulated to stop the bleeding, to heal the affected skin and to reduce both the pain and the swelling.

Order Varesil
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Veinulux: 84 points out of 100. Veinulux, a dietary supplement, is a nutritional matrix formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural nutrition in Veinulux helps support your dietary choices for healthy circulation. Veinulux contains a proprietary blend of natural botanicals, vitamins, and minerals, and is manufactured under current GMP guidelines.

Veinulux Guarantee: Your order is protected with a Satisfaction Guarantee for 60 days once you start Veinulux.

Ingredients of Veinulux: Polygonum cuspidatum extract (root), Phytoestrogens, Boswellia serrata extract, Calcium, Iron, Magnesium stearate and rice flour.

Why not #1? Veinulux is not a complete natural varicose veins treatment system: it does not include cream or gel. Veinulux does not contain Horse Chestnut that can be helpful in varicose veins treatment.

Order Veinulux
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - H-VaricoseVeins: 73 points out of 100. H-VaricoseVeins is a natural treatment that works by significantly reducing the swelling of varicose veins with its vasoconstrictor and anti-inflammatory properties. Gradually the shrinkage will be complete. At the same time, the analgesic constituents will help to dissipate any pain or discomfort. H-VaricoseVeins treatment product is topically applied two to three times per day to the affected areas.

H-VaricoseVeins Guarantee: Unconditional 60 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Ingredients of H-VaricoseVeins: Prunus amygdalus, Wheat germ, Cypress, Cymbopogon martini, Matricaria recutita, Lavandula angustifolia.

Why not #1? H-VaricoseVeins is not a complete natural varicose veins treatment system: it comes only in a form of a cream. It does not include Horse Chestnut and other important herbal ingredients that may help treat varicose veins.

Order H-VaricoseVeins

Prevent Varicose Veins

There is no way to completely prevent varicose veins. You can just care about blood circulation properly and about the tone of muscles too to diminish risks. You can take measures on your own without applying to the specialist for that.

The home remedies include physical exercises, care about weight, right diet with proper foods such as high fiber products and low salt food. Care about your feet, do not wear high-heeled shoes and tight hosiery. Raise your legs for better blood circulation. You should not stay in the same position for a long time. Change it from time to time.

Spider Veins Treatment

We recommend the best products for spider veins treatment: