Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗眩晕的症状?自然性眩晕的治疗方法

如何治疗眩晕?

我们对待眩晕和晕车推荐以下产品:

眩晕或晕车?

眩晕在拉丁语中意思,旋转或旋转的运动,和这个术语已被用于由医务界描述创建悟性,仿佛整个世界旋转的即使病人保持绝对静止的前庭系统功能障碍。这种感觉的摇动或旋转在病人中创建了一个平衡的问题。

有些人不了解这种疾病的人描述他们平衡的问题作为一种头昏眼花、 头晕的感觉或诉说头晕时,会导致不稳定的感觉。眩晕或感觉的不平衡和不平衡被引起内耳中存在的问题。

根据类型和严重程度的眩晕,患者患有许多问题,像恶心、 呕吐、 平衡紊乱、 水平视动性眼震和其他主观的并发症。运动病是最常见的问题,引起眩晕,因为病人总是觉得移动或旋转运动的感觉。运动病是一个非常常见的问题,和很多人出现恶心和呕吐旅行通过汽车、 船只和飞机,或甚至享受骑在游乐园。然而,眩晕潜力严重不适于变的旋转运动观念的患者。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

如果你感到头晕、 头昏眼花或旋转运动 (好像房间在旋转),很难保持你的平衡,你可能患有眩晕

头晕或眩晕的感觉并不一定意味着你是性眩晕患者。其他的医疗条件和健康问题也会导致头晕或眩晕的感觉。

例如,脱水或低血压的条件能使你感到晕眩,虽然有些人觉得头昏眼花快速地坐着、 躺着或改变他们的立场上。在许多情况下,这些条件头晕自动消失,或可以轻松地处理。

眩晕的原因

那里有很多因素可以影响导致眩晕,前庭神经系统的正常运作。这些因素可以分为外围或中央的原因。眩晕的外围原因表明内耳内的问题,而中央的原因比较复杂,涉及到大脑或脊髓的功能障碍

周围性眩晕引起内耳炎症或位移小晶体 / 石头造成刺激性小的毛细胞在半圆的内耳内运河,负责平衡与稳定。当小的毛细胞不能正常工作因任何原因,人患有眩晕。

Vestibular Disorders Association根据前庭失调协会

几秒钟的空间定向障碍是常见的现象,和我们所有的经验或者在另一个点。移动或落在回应中 3D 电影场景的幻想是持续了几秒钟的空间迷失的完美例子。

不过,如果你经常感觉到移动的感觉,落下或旋转运动在你日常的生活,特别是关于改变头部的位置,可以更容易患眩晕伴前庭功能障碍,不论这短短的这些空间的 disorientations。
梅尼埃病,如果内的流体耳集结,因而引致耳鸣(耳鸣),眩晕和最终导致听力障碍。内耳内液体积聚的原因仍然是未知数。前庭系统的正常运作也可能受头部受伤。在一些病人患有基底动脉型偏头痛,眩晕的条件作为此偏头痛症状出现。

眩晕的症状

移动或旋转运动的感觉是眩晕的主要症状。眩晕患者感知这些症状,尽管他们仍向完全处于停滞状态,但头部或身体的运动可以加强到了完全残疾相关的恶心或呕吐症状。患者描述头晕或眩晕,但眩晕的症状不同于昏厥或头晕的感觉。

眩晕患者一般发展异常眼球运动称为横向视动性眼震不稳定平衡问题是眩晕症的另一个很严重的问题。不平衡持续的时间长的情况下身体的一侧的肌肉会被削弱,脑中风的几率或其他问题,大脑显著提高此类病人。

眩晕治疗

在周围性眩晕的情况下粒子重新定位运动是非常有效的减轻眩晕症引起的并发症。耳石复位过程或雷机动是非常受欢迎眩晕治疗程序由于其在管理眩晕和导致并发症的效力。

前庭康复习惯性锻炼或 Cawthorne 头演习重点放在眼球和头部的动作,以减轻内耳内的神经敏感度和防止有害的错觉的旋转运动。

National Health Service国民保健服务

注意到躺在黑暗的房间里一个宁静的环境可以帮助病人从纺纱的感觉和伴恶心眩晕发作中恢复过来。然而,你应该咨询您的医生为眩晕发作时服用适当的药物。

瑜伽和冥想可以缓解你的眩晕的症状,因为对于局势恶化已知的焦虑和紧张的情况下很长的路。
眩晕治疗药物应该提供眩晕发作时的症状缓解。这些药物不应该采取长期因为他们没有提供治疗眩晕和产生副作用。在持续性眩晕症状的情况下美克洛嗪是最常用的处方药。

镇静剂喜欢地西泮或苯二氮卓类组其他药物也是有效的减轻症状的眩晕,但这些药物,产生严重的嗜睡。其他药物也可用于预防的感觉恶心和呕吐。

自然性眩晕的治疗方法

自然性眩晕的治疗也能创造奇迹你良好的健康和福祉的同时减轻眩晕的症状。与眩晕药物不同的是,规定的由您的医师,不产生任何副作用的天然产物,并证明非常有效地纾缓伴眩晕的症状。天然药物可以帮助您管理由于眩晕问题可能出现的所有问题。

有时,自然眩晕的补救措施纾缓几天之内,比现代的药物更快地工作。根据个人化妆、 天然的补救措施正在使用、 饮食和生活方式的个人,自然性眩晕的治疗方法可能对个人在不同的时间框架中,提供援助,但就像所有的天然补品,它们提供卫生条件的改善长远来看。

天然药物可以长一点来缓解你的症状,但是当你得到了正确的自然性眩晕的治疗方法,他们将肯定努力减轻你伴眩晕的症状。

我们可以推荐最有效的自然性眩晕治疗产品
  1. Neuroveen — — 95 分
  2. Biogetica VRTFormula — — 78 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Neuroveen、 95 分 (满分 100。Neuroveen 是一种非常有效的自然性眩晕的治疗。它使用一个全方位、 多层次的方法来消除根本原因的眩晕中安全和自然的方式。这种 '柜台' 自然补救可以帮助您在管理问题,如头痛、 头晕、 昏厥或头昏眼花的感觉,恶心,呕吐或其他运动病的症状,同时消除导致眩晕的因素。

Neuroveen 保证: 你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Neuroveen 成分: 戊伊犁、 银 Nitricum、 藤类植物,金盏菊、 常青藤印度,Glononium,拉丁美洲和加勒比 Defloratum、 马钱子、 石油、 烟草、 Thyroidinium、 颠茄、 位于 Sanicula。

为什么 #1?Neuroveen 被为了开始使用你的身体,尽快减轻您的眩晕的症状。Neuroveen 纯天然原料制成,并制订安全。Neuroveen 没有任何副作用或药物间的相互作用。

订单 Neuroveen
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Biogetica VRTFormula、 78 分 (满分 100。Biogetica VRTFormula 是另一种自然的产品,准备好使用顺势疗法的成分。它提供安全和非成瘾性的方法来暂时缓解恶心、 头晕、 运动干扰或伴眩晕的迷失方向问题。Biogetica VRTFormula 是一个很好的自然补救办法,为维持正常运转的无任何毒副作用的前庭系统和内耳平衡。

Biogetica VRTFormula 保证:简单地尝试 Biogetica VRTFormula 至少 30 天,如果你不完全满意-因任何原因-返回产品为一个完整的退款减少运费。

Biogetica VRTFormula 成分:常青藤、 半边莲胀果藤类植物、 钩吻。

为什么不 #1?这种眩晕治疗产品包含更少的活性成分,可能需要更长时间才能开始治疗眩晕症状。

订单 Biogetica VRTFormula

防止眩晕

不幸的是,它是不可能预测的人可能会面临危险,因为在大多数情况下,眩晕的症状会自发发生。在中枢性眩晕的情况下妥善管理的风险因素体重血压、 血糖和胆固醇可减少可能导致中枢性眩晕的中风的风险。

控制盐的摄入量也是非常重要的管理梅尼埃病的症状。虽然你不能从根本上避免或预防眩晕,健康的生活方式将绝对减少的风险,促进你整体的健康和福祉。

最好的眩晕治疗方法

如何摆脱眩晕吗?我们建议您最好的天然治疗方法:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Symptoms of Vertigo? Natural Vertigo Treatments

How to Treat Vertigo?

We recommend the following products to treat vertigo and motion sickness:

Vertigo or Motion Sickness?

The word Vertigo in Latin means a whirling or spinning movement, and this term has been used by the medical fraternity to describe the dysfunction of the vestibular system that creates the perception as if the whole world is spinning, even though the patients remain perfectly standstill. This sensation of rocking or rotation creates a balancing problem in patients.

Some people who don't understand this medical condition describe their balancing problem as a feeling of lightheaded, giddy or dizziness that causes unsteady sensation. The vertigo or the feeling of imbalance and disequilibrium is caused by problems in the inner ear.

Depending on the type and severity of vertigo, the patients suffer from many problems like nausea, vomiting, balance disorder, Horizontal optokinetic nystagmus and other subjective complications. Motion sickness is the most common problem that is caused by vertigo because the patients always feel the sensation of moving or spinning motion. Motion sickness is a very common problem, and many people experience nausea and vomiting on traveling through automobiles, boats and airplanes, or even enjoying a ride in amusement parks. However, vertigo holds the potential of severely incapacitating the patients with constant perception of spinning motion.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

If you feel dizzy, lightheaded or spinning motion (as if the room is spinning) that makes it difficult to maintain your balance, you may be suffering from vertigo.

The sensation of lightheadedness or dizziness doesn't necessarily mean that you are a vertigo patient. Other medical conditions and health issues can also cause the feeling of lightheadedness or dizziness.

For example, the conditions of dehydration or hypotension can make you feel dizzy while some people feel lightheaded on quickly sitting, lying down or changing their positions. In many cases, these conditions of dizziness automatically disappear or can be treated easily.

Causes of Vertigo

There are a number of factors that can affect the normal functioning of the vestibular system and cause vertigo. These factors can be classified into peripheral or central causes. The peripheral causes of vertigo indicate a problem within the inner ear while central causes are more complicated and relate to the brain or spinal cord dysfunctions.

The peripheral vertigo is caused by inflammation of inner ear, or displacement of small crystals / stones within the inner ear, causing irritation to the small hair cells in the semicircular canals that are responsible for balance and stability. When the small hair cells are unable to function properly due to any reasons, people suffer from vertigo.

Vestibular Disorders AssociationAccording to Vestibular Disorders Association:

Spatial disorientation for a few seconds is a common phenomenon, and we all experience it at one point or another. The illusion of moving or falling in response to the scenes in 3D movies is the perfect example of spatial disorientation that lasts for a few seconds.

However, if you frequently perceive the sensation of moving, falling or spinning motion in your routine life, particularly on changing head positions, you are more likely to be suffering from vertigo associated with vestibular dysfunction, irrespective of the short span of these spatial disorientations.
In case of Meniere's disease, the fluids within the inner ear build-up and cause tinnitus (ringing in the ear), vertigo and ultimately lead to hearing impairment. The reasons of fluid buildup within the inner ear are still unknown. The normal functioning of the vestibular system may also be affected by head injuries. In some patients who suffer from basilar artery migraine, the conditions of vertigo occur as a symptom of this migraine.

Symptoms of Vertigo

The sensation of moving or spinning motion is the main symptom of vertigo. The patients with vertigo perceive these symptoms even though they remain to perfectly stand-still, but the movements of the head or body can intensify the symptom to the point of complete disability due to associated nausea or vomiting. The patients describe lightheadedness or dizziness, but the symptoms of vertigo are different from the sense of fainting or lightheadedness.

The vertigo patients generally develop abnormal eye movements known as Horizontal optokinetic nystagmus. The instability or balancing problem is another very serious issue with vertigo. In case the imbalance persists for longer the muscles of one side of the body are weakened, the chance of brain stroke or other problems of the brain is significantly increased in such patients.

Vertigo Treatment

In case of peripheral vertigo, particle repositioning movements are very effective in alleviating the complications associated with vertigo. Canalith repositioning procedure or Epley maneuver is very popular vertigo treatment procedure due to its effectiveness in managing vertigo and resulting complications.

The vestibular rehabilitation habituation exercises or Cawthorne head exercises focus on eye and head movements to alleviate the nerve sensitivity within the inner ear and prevent the unwanted illusion of spinning motion.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

It has been observed that lying still in a serene environment of a dark room can help patients recover from spinning sensation and accompanying nausea during a vertigo attack. However, you should always consult your physician for taking proper medications during a vertigo attack.

Yoga and meditations can go a long way in relieving your symptoms of vertigo because anxiety and stressful situations are known for worsening the situation.
The vertigo treatment medications are supposed to provide symptomatic relief during a vertigo attack. The medications shouldn't be taken for long-term because they don't offer a cure for vertigo and produce side effects. In case of persistent vertigo symptoms, meclizine is the most commonly prescribed medication.

The sedatives like diazepam or other medicines of the benzodiazepine group are also effective in alleviating the symptoms of vertigo, but these medications produce severe drowsiness. Other medications can also be used for preventing the sensation of nausea and vomiting.

Natural Vertigo Treatments

Natural vertigo treatments can do wonders in alleviating the symptoms of vertigo while maintaining your good health and well-being. Unlike the vertigo medications that are prescribed by your physician, the natural products don't produce any side effects and prove very effective in relieving the symptoms associated with vertigo. Natural medicines can help you in managing all the issues that might arise due to the vertigo problem.

Sometimes, natural vertigo remedies provide relief within a few days and work faster than modern medications. Depending on individual makeup, natural remedies being used, diet and lifestyle of individuals, the natural vertigo treatments may provide relief to individuals in a different time frame, but just like all natural tonics, they do provide improvements in health conditions in the long run.

Natural medicines can take a bit longer to relieve your symptoms, but when you take the right natural vertigo treatments, they will definitely work to alleviate your symptoms associated with vertigo.

We can recommend the most effective natural vertigo treatment products:
  1. VertAway — 95 pts.
  2. VertiFree — 78 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - VertAway, 95 points out of 100. VertAway is a very effective natural vertigo treatment. It uses a holistic, multi-tiered approach to eliminate the root cause of vertigo in a safe and natural manner. This 'over the counter' natural remedy can help you in managing issues like headache, dizziness, fainting, or lightheaded sensation, nausea, vomiting or other symptoms of motion sickness while eliminating the factors that cause vertigo.

VertAway Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

VertAway Ingredients: Amyl Nitrosum, Argentum Nitricum, Bryonia, Calendula officinalis, Cocculus indicus, Glononium, Lac Defloratum, Nux Vomica, Petroleum, Tabacum, Thyroidinium, Belladonna, Theridion Sanicula.

Why #1? VertAway is designed to start working with your body to relieve your symptoms of vertigo as soon as possible. VertAway is made with natural ingredients and is formulated to be safe. VertAway has no reported side effects or drug interactions.

Order VertAway
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - VertiFree, 78 points out of 100. VertiFree is another natural product that has been prepared using homeopathic ingredients. It provides a safe and non-addictive method of temporarily relieving nausea, dizziness, motion disturbances or disorientation problems associated with vertigo. VertiFree is a very good natural remedy for maintaining normal functioning of the vestibular system and inner ear balance without any side effects.

VertiFree Guarantee: Simply try VertiFree for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of VertiFree: Cocculus, Lobelia inflata, Bryonia, Gelsemium.

Why not #1? This vertigo treatment product contains fewer active ingredients and may take longer to start treating vertigo symptoms.

Order VertiFree

Prevent Vertigo

Unfortunately, it is not possible to predict the people who might be at risk because, in most of the cases, the symptoms of vertigo occur spontaneously. In case of central vertigo, proper management of risk factors like body weight, blood pressure, blood sugar, and cholesterol may reduce the risk of stroke that might lead to central vertigo.

Controlling salt intake is also very important for managing the symptoms of Meniere's disease. Although, you cannot completely avoid or prevent vertigo, leading a healthy lifestyle will definitely reduce the risks and promote your overall health and well-being.

Best Vertigo Treatments

How to get rid of vertigo? We recommend the best natural treatments: