Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

疣治疗

这些粗糙、 小块作为规则的脚和手的皮肤上出现。是良性的构成对健康没有危险。

有不同类型的疣。他们随厚度的皮肤和他们上它的位置。例如,唯一的脚上长疣称为扁平疣 (或足底疣,是其临床的名称)。

人乳头瘤病毒(HPV) 负责疣皮肤上出现。这种感染导致过度生长的角蛋白,硬蛋白的表皮,上层的皮肤。由于这项进程出现硬,粗纹理,称为疣。

尽管疣最常出现的脚和手上,有也出现在其他领域的人的身体的类型。出现在脸的疣称为毫疣 ;那些发生在脚底,称为足底疣 ;生殖器疣出现周围女性和男性的生殖器或上他们。另一种类型的疣,称为 periungal,感染的脚趾甲和指甲下,周围的皮肤。扁平疣类型是常用切削的地区,例如腿或脸上发现的。

American Academy of Dermatology 美国皮肤科学会

疣是病毒感染了皮肤的顶部图层时,显示的良性 (不癌变) 皮肤增生。导致疣的病毒被称为人类乳头状瘤病毒 (HPV)。你是更有可能得到这些病毒之一如果您剪切或损害你以某种方式的皮肤。

疣病毒具有传染性。疣可以通过与疣或东西感动疣的接触传播。

疣的症状

在他们的大小和形状疣差别很大。他们可能有光滑平坦的表面,以及颠簸和粗糙之一。血液到疣是由成长为核心的疣的毛细血管 (微小血管) 提供的。这些毛细血管是作为种子 (暗点) 中心的足底和常见的疣通常可见的。

这里是主要的疣症状的一般说明:
  • 通常圆状、 灰褐色和粗糙、 常见的疣最经常发生在手里,虽然它们可能出现的身体的任何其他部分太。他们可能会出现单独以及组中。
  • 发展中国家的脚的任何部分,足底疣可以有其表面下的可见黑斑。当从走路或站在皮肤表面下推,足底疣开发一层提醒愈伤组织的粗粗皮。疣和愈伤组织变得更大,因为它们使步行相当痛苦的因为如果鞋子里有一块小石头。足底疣可以长成一个殖民地,平坦、 大型的群集,也被称为"马赛克疣"。
  • 通常出现的双腿、 武器或脸上,扁平疣很小 (通常小于绿豌豆)、 有盖板,可以为淡棕色、 浅黄色或粉红色。作为一项规则,扁平疣制定一个殖民地上皮肤的一个领域。
  • 表面毫疣通常有多个手指形、 肉色预测。这种扁平疣随着鼻子、 嘴和胡须区周围的规则。
  • Periungual 疣发现周围和指甲和脚趾甲下,看起来像不规则、 粗糙的颠簸。这种类型的疣可以影响生长的指甲。
  • 生殖器疣是通常难以察觉,它们是如此之小。生殖器疣主题中,可以找到有关它们的详细信息。
作为一项规则既不平坦,也不是常见的原因疼痛,尤其是对经常激怒剃毛或摩擦的地区是否思考他们可以令人沮丧,可以很快速蔓延。对于一些人可见疣可以相当尴尬。足底疣脚上的可以带来的痛苦,特别是当位于骨性领域。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究所

这些是疣的主要症状:
  1. 典型的疣是表面粗糙皮肤上凸起的圆形或椭圆形增长。
  2. 现场可能更轻、 更暗,或黑色 (罕见) 色相比其他皮肤。
  3. 一些疣有扁或光滑的表面。
  4. 一些疣造成疼痛,有些则没有。

疣的原因

人乳头瘤病毒是导致的疣。它会感染上层的皮肤,使皮肤细胞增长较快。单个疣通常转载到多个,蔓延到身体其他部位的病毒。这种病毒的所有不同类型在潮湿、 温暖的环境,如游泳池领域、 淋浴或更衣室地板蓬勃发展。

疣是更容易患上与破损的皮肤的地区。该病毒可以渗透到你通过剪切、 擦伤、 密切被咬的指甲或劣势的身体。例如,游泳人士更容易开发足底疣,因为他们的脚大多是潮湿,与皮肤不仅软化,但也破碎和划痕池表面上赤脚走路。处理鸡、 肉、 鱼、 的人更容易患常见疣。

直接接触的人类乳头瘤病毒的来源是的主要原因之一。该病毒可以重现本身对你的身体,一些其他领域如果触摸你疣,然后非感染的地区。该病毒可以传递给其他人也分享这种个人剃刀、 毛巾等物品。后受到人类乳头瘤病毒疣可能需要数月变得明显的皮肤表面上。在其初始阶段它生长缓慢皮下。

然而,不是每个暴露于人类乳头状瘤病毒导致发展中国家疣,因为有些人更容易出现发展中国家比其他人感染。

National Health Service根据国家卫生服务

疣是由不同品系的人类乳头瘤病毒 (HPV) 引起的。疣皮肤细胞中存在病毒。

已确定了 100 多种不同 (株) 人类乳头瘤病毒。不同菌株人乳头瘤病毒是造成不同类型的疣负责。

防止疣

由于病毒开始发展后它曾接触的人,最可靠的预防措施将避免进来的物品和表面,可携带人类乳头瘤病毒 (HPV) 的联系。不过,无论您开发疣或不主要取决你是如何容易受到感染。

事情你可以避免与人乳头瘤病毒和防止疣联系:
  • 不共享毛巾、 剃刀、 鞋或袜子等个人物品。一个人可以携带病毒即使他或她有没有可见的疣。
  • 请勿触摸疣对他人或自己。
  • 请不要走动赤脚在淋浴、 池或更衣室等公共场所。这种潮湿和温暖的表面是最有可能携带病毒疣。
  • 确保你的双脚都始终是干 ;如果他们汗流浃背,穿袜子会走清洁皮肤上的水分。
  • 请确保您的脚脚底的皮肤完好无损,因为断或受伤的皮肤是网关的病毒对你的身体。
事情您可以防止疣的传播
  • 在您继续他们所涵盖的疣穿竞技磁带或绷带。
  • 为防止传播给其他人从一个手指疣,不啃你角质或指甲。

疣治疗

疣不一定需要来对待。作为一项规则,他们自己,消失,尽管可能要花数月或数年。这是人类的免疫系统需要销毁疣病毒很多时间。

如果,您可能需要疣治疗:
  • 它是痛苦的 ;
  • 它很容易激怒了 ;
  • 令人尴尬的 ;
  • 它正在蔓延到身体其他部位,或可以传染给其他人。
关于疣治疗重要的是它不应创建瘢痕组织,这可能会导致更多的痛苦比疣本身。有不同疣治疗方法根据疣、 其类型和程度的传播的位置。疣治疗的成功也在很大程度上取决于您愿意遵循疣治疗,可能会持续几周或几个月的课程。

American Skin Association
美国皮肤协会:

它在此时要杀死疣病毒不可能。常见的疣的在家治疗含有水杨酸的低强度自然疣治疗产品。痛苦或大疣需要医生的照顾。医生移除位置疣随着化学品,冻结与液态氮或激光手术破坏皮肤的外层。即使与治疗、 疣可能不会消失。并且可能会出现新的疣。

天然疣治疗

对于儿童外科疣治疗可能太痛苦。此外,手术并不能排除疣病毒 ;因此,机会是它可能在手术后返回。认真实施的自然疣治疗,作为一项规则,是痛苦少,其结果比那些外科疣治疗更为有效。疤痕也是不太可能出现自然疣治疗的。可用自然疣治疗选项有: 面霜、 油漆、 石膏、 修补程序和磁带疣的直接应用。

Wartrol使用独特的 FDA 核准成分和帮助启动一个名为 Keratolysis 的科学过程的所有天然油脂。此过程包括皮肤产生的 HPV 病毒疣,现场这样他们可以棚增韧的层变薄。

RatingHealthcare Product Wartrol临床证实,自然疣治疗,通过使用 FDA 核准成分,以快速删除由人乳头瘤病毒引起的常见和足底疣。Wartrol 是一个快速代理的进来方便放喷枪的无痛自然疣治疗液。Wartrol 公式专门准备提供快速的宽免疣症状。美国 FDA 批准的成分和天然油脂的独特结合了 Wartrol 最快代理自然疣治疗产品之一。

保证: 90 天。如果您看不到您期望或不以任何方式满意的结果,发送然后再将空或部分使用的容器。

Wartrol 成分: 黑色硫化锑,野生的黄色靛蓝,钾的水合物、 水杨酸、 乔木简历。

订单 Wartrol
此致敬礼
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Warts? Natural Treatment for Warts

How to Get Rid of Warts?

How to get rid of warts? We recommend only the best products for warts treatment:

Warts

These rough, small lumps appear as a rule on the skin of feet and hands. Warts are benign and pose no danger to health.

There are different types of warts. They vary depending on thickness of the skin and their location on it. For instance, warts on the feet sole are called verruca (or plantar wart, which is their clinical name).

The human papillomavirus (HPV) is responsible for warts appearing on the skin. This infection causes excessive growth of keratin, a hard protein in the epidermis, the upper layer of the skin. As a result of this process appears hard, rough texture, called wart.

Though warts most commonly appear on feet and hands, there are types that appear on other areas of human body, too. Warts that appear on the face are called filiform warts; those, occurring on the soles of feet, are called plantar warts; genital warts appear around female and male genitals or on them. Another type of warts, called periungal, infects the skin around and under toenails and fingernail. The flat wart type is found on the commonly shaved areas such as legs or face.

American Academy of Dermatology American Academy of Dermatology:

Warts are benign (not cancerous) skin growths that appear when a virus infects the top layer of the skin. Viruses that cause warts are called human papillomavirus (HPV). You are more likely to get one of these viruses if you cut or damage your skin in some way.

Wart viruses are contagious. Warts can spread by contact with the wart or something that touched the wart.

Symptoms of Warts

Warts differ greatly in their sizes and shapes. They may have a smooth and flat surface, as well as a bumpy and rough one. Blood to the wart is supplied by capillaries (tiny blood vessels) that grow into the very core of the wart. These capillaries are usually visible as seeds (dark dots) in the center of both plantar and common warts.

Here is general description of main symptoms of warts:
  • Usually dome-shaped, gray-brown and rough, common warts most often occur on hands, though they may appear on any other part of the body, too. They may occur singly as well as in groups.
  • Developing on any part of the foot, plantar warts can have dark visible specks beneath their surface. When pushed under the skin's surface from walking or standing, plantar wart develops a layer of rough thick skin that reminds a callus. As wart and callus grow larger, they make walking quite painful, as if there is a small stone in the shoe. Plantar warts can grow into a colony, a flat, large cluster also called a "mosaic wart."
  • Commonly appearing on legs, arms or face, flat warts are small (usually smaller than a green pea), have flat tops and can be light brown, light yellow or pink. As a rule, flat warts develop a colony on one area of the skin.
  • The surface of filiform warts usually has multiple finger-shaped, flesh-colored projections. This kind of flat warts grows as a rule around nose, mouth and beard area.
  • Found around and under fingernails and toenails, periungual warts look like irregular, rough bumps. This type of warts can affect growth of nails.
  • Genital warts are usually difficult to detect, so small they are. You can find more information on them in Genital Warts topic.
As a rule neither flat nor common warts cause pain, thought they can be frustrating and can spread quite fast, especially if on areas that are frequently irritated by shaving or rubbing. For some people visible warts can be quite embarrassing and they may want to find out how to get rid of warts. Plantar warts on feet can be rather painful, especially when located on bony areas.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

These are the main symptoms of warts:
  1. The typical wart is a raised round or oval growth on the skin with a rough surface.
  2. The spot may be lighter, darker, or black (rare) colored compared to other skin.
  3. Some warts have smooth or flat surface.
  4. Some warts cause pain, others do not.

Causes of Warts

The human papillomavirus is a cause of warts. It infects the upper layers of skin and makes skin cells grow much faster. A single wart usually reproduces itself into multiple ones, spreading the virus to other areas of the body. All the different types of this virus flourish in damp, warm environments such as swimming pool areas, showers or locker room floors.

Warts are more likely to develop on the areas with broken skin. The virus can penetrate into your body through a cut, scrape, closely bitten nails or a hangnail. For instance, swimmers are more prone to developing plantar warts, since their feet are mostly damp, with skin not only softened, but also broken and scratched by walking barefoot on pool surfaces. And people, who handle chicken, meat or fish, are more likely to develop common warts.

Direct contact with a source of human papillomavirus is one of the main cause of warts. The virus can reproduce itself on some other area of your body, if you touch your wart and then a non-infected area. The virus can pass to others also by sharing such personal items as razors, towels, etc. After being exposed to human papillomavirus, a wart may take months to become noticeable on the skin surface. In its initial stage it grows slowly beneath the skin and it's almost impossible to get rid of warts.

However, not every exposure to human papillomavirus results in developing a wart, since some people are more prone to developing the infection than others.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Warts are caused by different strains of the human papillomavirus (HPV). The virus is present in the skin cells of a wart.

Over 100 different types (strains) of HPV have been identified. Different strains of HPV are responsible for causing different types of warts.

How to Get Rid of Warts?

Warts do not necessarily need to be treated. As a rule, they disappear on their own, though it may take months or years. This much time human immune system needs to destroy the wart virus.

You may need to learn how to get rid of warts if:
  • it is painful;
  • it is easily irritated;
  • it is embarrassing;
  • it is spreading to other parts of the body or can infect other people.
What is essential about natural wart removal is that it should not create scar tissues, which can cause even more pain than the wart itself. There are different methods of wart removal depending on the location of wart, its type and degree of spread. The success of natural wart removal also largely depends on your willingness to follow the course of warts treatment, which may last weeks or months.

American Skin AssociationAmerican Skin Association:

It is not possible at this time to kill the warts virus. Common warts are treated at home with low strength natural treatment for warts that contain salicylic acid. Painful or large warts need a doctor's care. The doctor removes the outer layer of the skin where the wart grows with chemicals, by freezing it with liquid nitrogen, or destruction with laser surgery. Even with natural treatment for warts, they may not disappear. And new warts may appear.

Natural Treatment for Warts

For children surgical warts removal may be too painful. Besides, surgery does not eliminate the wart virus; hence, chances are that it may return after surgery. A carefully administered natural treatment for warts, as a rule, is less painful, and its results are more effective than those of surgical warts treatment.

Scarring is also less likely to appear as a result of natural treatment for warts. The available natural warts removal options are: creams, paints, plasters, patches and tapes applied directly on the wart.

Natural treatment for warts uses a unique blend of FDA-approved ingredients and all-natural oils that help initiate a scientific process called Keratolysis. This process involves thinning the toughened layers of skin produced by the HPV virus at the site of the wart, so they can be shed.

We recommend the following warts treatment products:
  1. Wartrol — 96 points
  2. H-Warts — 83 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Wartrol, 96 points out of 100. Wartrol is clinically proven natural warts treatment that uses FDA approved ingredients to quickly remove common and plantar warts caused by HPV. Wartrol is a fast acting, painless natural warts treatment liquid that comes in a convenient drop applicator. The Wartrol formula is specifically prepared to offer fast relief from Warts symptoms. The unique combination of FDA-Approved ingredients and natural oils have made Wartrol one of the fastest-acting Natural Warts Treatment products available.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Wartrol Ingredients: Black Sulphide of Antimony, Wild Yellow Indigo, Potassium Hydrate, Salicylic Acid, Arbor Vitae.

Suggested Use: Apply Wartrol™ liquid to the wart using the application brush. Air dry for about 60 seconds.

Why #1? The ingredients in Wartrol have long been used to remove warts safely and effectively. Individually, these ingredients have been clinically proven and FDA-Approved for Safe Wart Removal.

Order Wartrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - H-Warts, 83 points our of 100. H-Warts Formula is a natural product containing carefully selected homeopathic ingredients and aids in the treatment of warts. Made up of the highest quality essential oil and homeopathic ingredients, H-Warts Fromula is gentle on skin and safe for adults and children over 4 yrs.

Guarantee: All products come with an Unconditional 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, simply return the bottles for a full refund of your product purchase.

Ingredients: Phytolacca decandra, Thuja occidentalis, Essential Oil Blend (Citrus limon peel, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf-branch, Thuja occidentalis leaf).

Suggested Use: Apply the product directly to your warts using a cotton swab. This natural warts treatment product is concentrated, only a few drops are needed for each application.

Why not #1? Money Back Guarantee is valid only for non-opened bottles.

Order H-Warts

How to Prevent Warts?

Since the virus starts developing after a person has been exposed to it, the surest preventive measure would be to avoid coming in touch with items and surfaces that may carry the human papillomavirus (HPV). However, whether you develop warts or not depends largely on how susceptible you are to the infection.

Things you can do to avoid contact with the human papillomavirus and prevent warts:
  • Do not share such personal items as towels, razors, shoes or socks. A person can be carrying the virus even if he or she has no visible warts.
  • Do not touch warts on others or on yourself.
  • Do not walk barefoot in public places like showers, pools or locker rooms. Such moist and warm surfaces are most likely to carry the wart virus.
  • Make sure your feet are always dry; if they sweat heavily, wear socks that would wick away the moisture from your skin.
  • Make sure the skin of your feet soles is intact, since broken or injured skin is a gateway for the virus to your body.
Things you can do to prevent spreading of warts:
  • Wear an athletic tape or a bandage over your warts to keep them covered.
  • To prevent spreading of warts from one finger to others, do not bite your cuticles or nails.

Best Natural Treatment for Warts

We recommend only the best natural treatment for warts: