Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

重量的赢家︰ 如何获得肌肉?

涨幅居前的重量最好

如何获得肌肉质量吗?我们推荐的最佳自然体重增加补充

肌肉

每个人都想看起来很好。想象一下走在街上,知道你有的那种使人自然可以只是检查你的身体。想象一下走进办公室上班,知道每个人都尊敬你。

所有的男人都保持巧妙地询问你的锻炼计划和评论关于你怎么保持获得的肌肉,和所有妇女们害羞和傻笑,每当你走的。想象一下晚上出去和朋友一起去,感觉每个人的眼睛在你的背上,漂亮的女孩子,彼此交头接耳作为他们巧妙地组查阅你。

为什么获得肌肉吗?

这么多人今天努力用自己的身体。奋斗与减肥。挣扎于体重获得肌肉。也考虑到,正在健康有巨大的影响,对你的信任,如何通过世界移动和对待其他人,以及怎样别人对待你,是很重要的外观和感觉绝对尽你所能。

事实上,每个课题的研究表明,你的外表和如何好你看起来有这样深刻的影响,在别人如何对待你,是为它的科学术语︰晕轮效应。简单地说,如果你很有魅力,人们会想当然认为你也是合格的、 智能的和有趣身边。

生理的肌肉生长

不幸的是对于我们来说,现代生活不帮助我们建立人被吸引到精益,吸引人的体质。相反,绝大多数人一生都坐在办公室,相反结果为 true。我们都有不良的姿势,从脖子在我们的计算机屏幕,更多的人比以往任何时候,肥胖并不胖,人仍普遍都不配。

值得庆幸的是,那里是一个容易解决。保证健康、 体格健壮的体魄排序的一件事吸引了其他人而不是他们,这个叫做认命。

Men's Health男士健康》 杂志︰

肌肉生长,只有当应力应用于它们。当我们运动,我们都从字面上崩溃的肌肉在我们的身体。然后,在锻炼之后的时间,我们的身体开始修复造成的损害,修复和增厚了蛋白质实际上将弥补我们的肌肉紧张股。因为你已经工作自己硬并损坏你的肌肉,你的身体报复性地使这些肌肉更大和更厚,适应你已经强迫自己去做的工作。

重量增益饮食

当然,以修复受损的肌肉,你还需要到吃好,但现代人的饮食,含糖量很高,脂肪和人造化学物质,可能是最糟糕的饮食还有建设肌肉。

像糖果和苏打水实际上短电路你的身体,破坏你的健身努力通过发送你的荷尔蒙失控,转化糖直固执的东西,很难消除脂肪。

FDA根据FDA:

你能做的最好的一件是吃整个,吃天然。瘦肉、 鱼、 水果、 蔬菜、 坚果、 奶酪、 牛奶、 燕麦。这些应该是你的体重增加饮食的斯台普斯,斯台普斯你建立你周围的膳食计划。
没什么毛病反复吃同样的东西。这意味着永远不会有任何问题关于吃什么和无路可走错了。它意味着你要一致,日复一日,周复一周。这种一致性导致一致的肌肉生长体重增加

要获得肌肉的练习

单最好的肌肉的练习都是复合运动。练习,例如下, 蹲、 架空新闻界、 肌肉。尽可能的工作尽可能多肌肉的全身锻炼。

对于初学者来说,最好的事情是找到一个简单的程序,例如开始强度由马克 Rippetoe 或吉姆文德勒 5 x 5,并按照十二周。保持一致,即使它看起来像你已经到了顶点,再一次,是那将导致结果的一致性。

如果你在运动和吃的权利,有只是最后一步你需要确保你得到最大的收益,你可以。使用一套好的像蛋白质补充剂重量涨幅居前。

如何获得肌肉?

虽然很好的锻炼程序和良好的重量增益的膳食可以使你的体质,以简化程序,以获得最好的结果可能,很重要的也要采取正确的体重增加补充主要差异。一个很好的补充程序一起定期举重大规模将加速你的力量和肌肉,导致的结果是从字面上不可能做到在任何其他情况下的收益。

有时,它可以像简单蛋白质动摇每天早上,因为大多数人不吃足够的热量。大多数人开始新的运动项目和看起来要大或精益绝对不要吃足够的蛋白质。

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

它是硬的尤其是以忙碌的生活,我们都在这个时代,领导准备好、 干净、 健康的食物,和仍然难以找到时间来吃在我们要做的一切。值得庆幸的是,随着的重量获得补充剂可在市场上的,获得了适量的蛋白质和营养物增压你的锻炼,并把你的身体进入快速前进时,肌肉的生长是比以往更容易。

恢复和重量涨幅居前

少于 5 分钟,使每天早晨一摇。太好了,可以提供高达 1000年摇清洁卡路里和超过 50 克的蛋白质直接到哪里有需要它,你的肌肉酸痛。

这就是当你的肌肉生长,毕竟。当你不举重。它是后你完了锻炼,当你休息的你的身体一样对工作增加你的肌肉质量和给你的形状和你正在寻找的定义。

事实上,如果你不给你的身体的其余部分行使适量实际上能破坏肌肉而不是它的建筑物。它是重要的是要确保你得到适当的恢复,和你的身体提供所有的营养和维生素它需要重建本身。最简单的方法来送出你的身体需要自我修复最充分和最大限度地增长?严重体重增加补充程序。涨幅居前良好的重量大部分具有完全你的身体所需要,和提供有针对性的爆发的直接需要它们的地方,当他们需要的养分。

重量增益类固醇

首先,让我们得到明显的出路。类固醇的工作,和他们的工作速度极快。然而,大量,未成年人及威胁生命的是副作用的为什么它不推荐使用它们。

你新的体质会有副作用,如脱发痤疮和油腻的皮肤破坏任何积极影响。心脏病、 肾脏损伤和肝衰竭一样严重的副作用。更不用说 'roid 解锁愤怒之下,' 增加的侵略与不可控制的脾气,不可避免地会带有一个周期。所有这些副作用只是为了获得相同的结果,你可以跟一个很好补充和一致的运动计划,类固醇一般是非常糟糕的交易。

自然的重量增益补充

值得庆幸的是,自然体重增加补充是完全安全的也很少,如果任何副作用。您是一名职业运动员还是只是需要一点点更多的肌肉,如果你的目标是获得力量和肌肉质量,具有天然的重量获得补充剂会总是让你更接近。

那么什么补品最适合获得肌肉?我们推荐以下重量赢家
  1. CrazyBulk — — 97 分
  2. Probolan50 — 83 分
  3. Metadrol — — 75 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -CrazyBulk、 100 97 分。Crazybulk BulkingStack 是一套完整的前和运动后补充剂,因为重量增益和肌肉生长。有了它,你得到 4 强大补充,所有互相补足,增压你的锻炼。

CrazyBulk 保证︰ 他们提供订单日期后 14 天内退还所有未开封的项目。

CrazyBulk 组件
D-支气管肺泡灌洗;乳清蛋白补充和支链氨基酸摇旨在每天服用。
德图最大;睾酮维修和助推器。
DecaDuro;preworkout 增压你的时间在健身房。
Trenorol;艾滋病在肌肉生长和剥离努力向目标脂肪蛋白质合成代谢能力。

为什么 #1?这个组合包是理想的人刚刚进入一个新的升降程序,以及任何已经解除谁觉得他们可能遇到的高原。

订单 CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Probolan50,满分 100 分 83 分。Probolan 50 是承诺结果在短短 48 小时内睾酮助推器。但这并不意味着它是纯粹为短期。定期补充可以增加体内的游离睾酮达 400%。更多的睾酮明显等于肌肉生长更自然、 更多的肌肉,减少肌肉分解压力 (虽然你的锻炼) 和增加钙保留在您的框架。

Probolan50 担保︰他们会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Probolan50 中的活性成分是 Epihydroxetiolan,信号你们的脑垂体离场观望并进入行动通过分泌功能强大的促黄体激素,触发了一连串几乎立即产生结果的代谢连锁反应治疗补充。临床研究表明增加了 400%的男性睾丸激素的生产谁试过一种疗法的 Probolan50 !

为什么不 #1?Probolan50 是真正伟大的亲睾酮产品,可以用来提高你的睾丸激素水平。然而,它应该不会单独使用;你可以结合其他重量涨幅居前,得到最好的结果。

订单 Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Metadrol、 100 75 分。Metadrol 是一种有针对性的合成代谢化合物,增加力量和肌肉的灵活性同时也降低了速度,乳酸堆积。采取只是在你的锻炼之前,你将能够更加努力,时间更长,升降恢复得相当快,比你想象。事实上,它是从字面上设计允许精英运动员把过去高原和比他们想象的更加努力地工作。

Metadrol 保证︰ 他们将会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Metadrol使用已被证明在广泛的研究,增加肌肉大规模临床测试的公式,降低肌肉疲劳,产生前所未有的势头,为您的健身养生。通过将知名补充剂和奇异的成分组合成一个成功的秘诀,Metadrol 是能够给真正的运动员真正的竞争优势的关键时刻要求你要尽你最大的时候 !

为什么不 #1?实验室研究表明,运动员以 Metadrol 和改变别的获得了力量,同时也减少身体脂肪达 2.5 倍速度更快。然而,它的作用是合成代谢,并可能导致激素的抑制,通常伴随这种类型的补充。

订单 Metadrol

如何获得肌肉不增加脂肪?

与体面体重增加饮食计划充满了所有的天然食品和富含蛋白质,经常锻炼,你遵循一贯和最重要的是一个好的体重增加补充程序以支持它所有,任何人都可以做绝对大规模的收益,在肌肉、 大小和强度没有获得,不需要过多的脂肪

所需的只是第一步。所以煮一些牛排、 订购一些补充剂、 一些举重和钳工,更多的肌肉,更快乐的生活的第一步。

涨幅居前的重量最好

我们推荐最佳重量涨幅居前的每一个人想要获得肌肉质量︰

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Weight Gainers: How to Gain Muscle Mass?

Best Weight Gainers

How to gain muscle mass? We recommend the best natural weight gain supplements:

Muscle Mass

Everyone wants to look good. Imagine walking down the street and knowing that you had the sort of body that made people naturally just check you out. Imagine walking into the office at work and knowing that everyone looks up to you.

All the guys keep subtly asking about your workout plan and commenting about how you keep gaining muscle mass, and all the women get shy and giggly whenever you walk by. Imagine going for a night out with friends and feeling everyone's eyes on your back, groups of pretty girls whispering to each other as they subtly check you out.

Why Gain Muscle Mass?

So many people today struggle with their bodies. Struggle with losing fat. Struggle with gaining weight and gaining muscle mass. And considering that being fit and healthy has a massive effect on your confidence, how you move through the world and treat other people, as well as how other people treat you, it's important to look and feel the absolute best you can.

In fact, every study on the subject shows that your appearance and how good you look has such a profound effect on how people treat you that there's a scientific term for it: The Halo effect. Put simply, if you're attractive, people automatically assume you're also competent, intelligent and fun to be around.

Physiology of Muscle Growth

Unfortunately for us, modern life doesn't help us build the lean, attractive physiques that people are drawn to. Instead, for the vast majority of people who spend their lives sitting in offices, the opposite is true. We all have bad posture from craning over our computer screens, more people are obese than ever, and the people who aren't fat, still generally aren't fit.

Thankfully, there's one easy fix. One thing that guarantees the sort of healthy, athletic physique that attracts other people instead of repulsing them.

Men's HealthMen's Health magazine:

Muscles only grow when stress is applied to them. When we workout, we're literally breaking down the muscles in our bodies. Then, in the hours after the workout, our body starts to fix the damage done, repairing and thickening up the strained strands of proteins that actually make up our muscles. Because you've worked yourself hard and damaged your muscles, your body retaliates by making those muscles bigger and thicker, adapting to the work you've forced yourself to do.

Weight Gain Diet

Of course, in order to repair the damaged muscles, you also need to eat right, but the modern diet, high in sugar, fat and artificial chemicals, is possibly the worst diet there is for building muscle.

Things like sweets and soda actually short circuit your body, sabotaging your exercise efforts by sending your hormones haywire, converting that sugar straight into stubborn, hard to remove fat.

FDAAccording to U.S. Food and Drug Administration:

The single best thing you can do is eat whole and eat natural. Lean meats, fish, fruits and vegetables, nuts, cheese, milk, oats. These should be the staples of your weight gain diet, the staples you build your meal plans around.
There's nothing wrong with eating the same thing over and over again. It means there's never any question about what to eat, and no way to go wrong. It means you'll be consistent, day after day, week after week. And that consistency leads to consistent muscle growth and weight gains.

Exercises to Gain Muscle Mass

The single best exercises for building muscle are compound exercises. Exercises like the squat, the overhead press, the deadlift. Full body exercises that work as many muscles as possible.

For a beginner, the best thing to do is find a simple program, for example Starting Strength by Mark Rippetoe, or Jim Wendler's 5 x 5, and follow it for twelve weeks. Stay consistent, even if it looks like you've plateaued, because again, it's that consistency that will lead to results.

If you're exercising and eating right, there's just one last step you need to make sure you're getting the greatest gains you can. Using a good set of weight gainers like protein supplements.

How to Gain Muscle Mass?

Whilst a good exercise program and a good weight gain diet can make major differences to your physique, to streamline the process, to get the best results possible, it's important to also be taking the correct weight gain supplements. A good supplement program alongside regular weightlifting will massively accelerate your gains of strength and muscle, leading to results it's literally impossible to achieve in any other situation.

Sometimes, it can be as simple as a protein shake every morning, because most people don't eat enough calories. Most people starting a new exercise program and looking to get big or lean definitely don't eat enough protein.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

It's hard, especially with the busy life we all lead in this day and age, to prepare good, clean, healthy food, and harder still to find the time to eat it in between everything else we have to do. Thankfully, with the amount of weight gain supplements available on the market, getting the right amount of proteins and nutrients to supercharge your workouts and put your body into fast forward when it comes to muscle growth is easier than ever.

Recovery and Weight Gainers

It takes less than 5 minutes to make a shake every morning. A shake that can deliver up to 1000 good, clean calories and over 50g of protein straight to where it's needed, your aching muscles.

That's when your muscles grow, after all. When you're not lifting weights. It's after you've finished exercising, when you're resting, that your body does the work to increase your muscle mass and give you the shape and definition you're looking for.

In fact, if you don't give your body the right amount of rest exercising can actually destroy muscle instead of building it. It's important to make sure you get the right recovery, and that your body is provided with all the nutrients and vitamins it needs to rebuild itself. The easiest way to deliver the things your body needs to repair itself to the fullest and maximise growth? A serious weight gain supplement program. Most good weight gainers have exactly what your body requires, and deliver targeted bursts of nutrients directly where they're needed, when they're needed.

Weight Gain Steroids

First, let's get the obvious out of the way. Steroids work, and they work extremely fast. However, the sheer amount of side effects, both minor and life threatening, are why it's never recommended to use them.

Side effects like hair loss, acne and greasy skin ruining any positive the effect your new physique will have. Side effects as serious as heart problems, kidney damage and liver failure. Not to mention 'roid rage,' the increased aggression and uncontrollable temper that inevitably comes with a cycle. With all these side effects just to get the same result you could get with a well supplemented and consistent exercise program, steroids are generally a really bad deal.

Natural Weight Gain Supplements

Thankfully, natural weight gain supplements are all completely safe, and have very few, if any side effects. Whether you are a professional athlete or simply need a little bit more muscles, if your goal is to gain strength and muscle mass, having natural weight gain supplements will always get you closer.

So what supplements are best for gaining muscle? We recommend the following weight gainers:
  1. CrazyBulk — 97 pts.
  2. Probolan50 — 83 pts.
  3. Metadrol — 75 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - CrazyBulk, 97 points out of 100. The Crazybulk BulkingStack is a complete set of pre- and post-workout supplements for weight gain and muscle growth. With it, you get 4 powerful supplements that all complement each other to supercharge your workouts.

CrazyBulk Guarantee: They offer a refund on all unopened items for a period of 14 days after the order date.

CrazyBulk Components:
D-Bal; a whey protein supplement and BCAA shake designed to be taken daily.
Testo-Max; a testosterone maintenance and booster.
DecaDuro; a preworkout to supercharge your time in the gym.
Trenorol; a metaboliser that aids in protein synthesis for muscle growth and stripping hard to target fat.

Why #1? This combo package is ideal for people just getting into a new lifting program, as well as anyone already lifting who feel like they might be hitting plateaus.

Order CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Probolan50, 83 points out of 100. Probolan 50 is a testosterone booster that promises results in as little as 48 hours. But this doesn’t mean it's purely for the short term. Regular supplementation can increase free testosterone in the body by up to 400%. More testosterone obviously equals more natural muscle growth, more muscle mass, less muscular breakdown under stress (whilst you're working out) and increased calcium retention in your skeleton.

Probolan50 Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

The active ingredient in Probolan50 is Epihydroxetiolan, a therapeutic supplement that signals your pituitary gland to get off the sidelines and get into the action by secreting a powerful luteinizing hormone which triggers a metabolic chain-reaction with almost immediate results. Clinical studies have shown a 400% increase in testosterone production among men who tried one regimen of Probolan50!

Why not #1? Probolan50 is actually a great pro-testosterone product that can be used to boost your testosterone levels. However, it should not be used alone; you can combine it with other weight gainers to get the best results.

Order Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Metadrol, 75 points out of 100. Metadrol is a targeted anabolic compound that increases strength and flexibility in the muscles whilst also reducing the speed that lactic acid builds up. Taken just before your workout, you'll be able to lift harder, for longer, and recover far faster than you ever thought possible. In fact, it was literally designed to allow elite athletes to push past plateaus and work harder than they ever thought possible.

Metadrol Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Metadrol uses a clinically tested formula that has been proven in extensive studies to increase muscle mass, decrease muscle fatigue and generate unprecedented momentum for your fitness regimen. By combining well-known supplements and exotic ingredients into one winning formula, Metadrol is able to give real athletes a real competitive advantage when the critical moment requires you to be at your best!

Why not #1? Laboratory studies show that athletes taking Metadrol and changing nothing else gained strength whilst also reducing body fat up to 2.5 times faster. However, it works as an anabolic, and may cause hormonal suppression that normally comes alongside supplements of this type.

Order Metadrol

How to Gain Muscle Mass Without Gaining Fat?

With a decent weight gain diet plan full of all natural foods and high in protein, a regular workout routine you follow consistently, and most importantly a good weight gain supplement program to support it all, anyone can make absolutely massive gains in muscle mass, size and strength without gaining that unwanted excess fat.

All it takes is that first step. So cook some steaks, order some supplements, lift some weights, and take that first step to a fitter, more muscular, happier life.

Best Weight Gainers

We recommend the best weight gainers for everyone who wants to gain muscle mass: