صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية زيادة كثافة التمرين؟ المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية قبل تجريب

المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية قبل تجريب

كيفية زيادة كثافة التمرين؟ ونحن نوصي أفضل قبل تجريب ملاحق:

تجريب لنمو العضلات

عندما يتعلق الأمر العضلات، ليس هناك إنكار أن كنت بحاجة لدفع نفسك للحصول على أكبر. يمكنك ممارسة للتقشف، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على كبيرة، عضلات محددة، سوف تحتاج إلى دفع نفسك عندما تمشي في الصالة الرياضية أو عندما تحصل في المحكمة.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitnessالاتحاد الدولي لكمال الأجسام واللياقة البدنية:

التدريبات المكثفة سوف تساعدك تنمو العضلات أسرع بكثير. نمو العضلات لا يحدث عن طريق الصدفة؛ عليك أن تكون على استعداد لدفع نفسك للحصول على أكبر. وهذا يعني أنك تحتاج إلى الكثير من المواد الغذائية (لأنه دون التغذية السليمة لن جسمك ينمو)، تحتاج إلى الحصول على النوم ما يكفي الانتعاش، وتكون على استعداد لدفع نفسك من خلال بعض التدريبات المكثفة.
واحدة من المشاكل التي واجهت العديد من الناس هو حقيقة أن لديهم القليل إلى أي الطاقة عندما تكون حرة وأخيراً إلى تجريب. وفي هذه الحالة، يمكن البحث عن المكملات الطبيعية قبل تجريب للمساعدة تجريب الداعم. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيفية زيادة كثافة التمرين، لدينا المعلومات الضرورية هنا. وهذا سوف يعطي لك أقصى استفادة من التدريبات الخاصة بك ويساعد على تعزيز نمو العضلات. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أكبر، مواصلة القراءة عن التدريبات النمو لدينا العضلات.

تجريب زيادة كثافة

واحدة من المشاكل مع التدريبات المكثفة هو الكثير منا أيضا أن الوظائف العادية وجوانب أخرى من الحياة التي علينا أن نهتم. على عكس الرياضي التقليدي، قد تضطر لرعاية الأطفال في الوقت لاحق، وعلى المشي الكلب، أو تكون في المكتب من 08:00 ص. إذا كنت تنوي دفع جسمك، سيكون جسمك بحاجة إلى مزيد من الوقت للتعافي، وكذلك. مرة أخرى، قد لا يكون من السهل إذا كان لديك المزدحم.

ومع ذلك، المسألة أن تسير التدريبات المكثفة الرامية إلى تحسين الأداء والنتائج. أنت سوف تجد أن يدفع الجسم إلى أقصى حد سوف يساعد في تعزيز نمو العضلات والقوة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية زيادة كثافة التمرين، نحن ذاهبون لأقول لك عن واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحصول على صالح السريع، فإنه يسمى عالية الكثافة الفاصلة التدريب.

عالية الكثافة الفاصلة التدريب

التدريب الفاصل الزمني لكثافة عالية (HITT) واحد من الأساليب الأكثر شيوعاً للحصول على صالح بسرعة بينما أيضا يسمح لك حرق الدهون. السبب في أن يعمل هيتت نظراً لأنها تجبر الناس على دفع أجسادهم. مع هيتت، هي عدم السماح للجسم للحصول على بقية المرجوة خلال مجموعات الخاصة بك. أنها بدائل وبين بقية كاملة ورشقات نارية مكثفة من النشاط. وهذا يعني أن عليك أن تكون مستعدة لدفع الجسم إلى الحد الأقصى خلال هذا التمرين. إذا كنت مجرد الذهاب من خلال الاقتراحات، هيتت لن تكون فعالة لك.

Men's Healthمجلة صحة الرجل :

وأثبتت هذه التدريبات المكثفة لتكون فعالة للغاية لنمو العضلات بينما تسمح لك لتصبح (أو تبقى) الهزيل. وهذا يعني أن كنت فعالية حرق الدهون بينما أيضا الحصول على الجسم أن ينمو في نفس الوقت. وهذا شيء ما اتفق الناس تقريبا كل شيء أنهم يبحثون بنشاط عن.

كيفية زيادة كثافة التدريبات؟

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة كثافة تجريب الخاص بك، وهناك عدد قليل من الطرق المختلفة التي كنت قادراً على القيام بذلك. أول شيء أن كنت قادرة على تغيير نفسك هو النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. عن طريق اتباع نظام غذائي صحي جيد مع بعض البروتينات الهزيل، والدهون الصحية، والكربوهيدرات المعقدة فإنك تعطي جسمك كل شيء فإنه يحتاج إلى الحصول على أقوى وأكثر رشاقة. فعالية هو هذا التأكد من أن أنك تضع الغذاء قسط في خزان سيارتك.

IAAFووفقا الرابطة الدولية لاتحادات ألعاب القوى:

برنامج تجريب جيدة ضروري أيضا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على أقوى، وبعد التدريبات المكثفة. كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن لديك جدولاً تجريب نشاط يدفع لك للحصول على أفضل--شيء ما كنت قادراً على رؤية كتحد دون أن يجري تغلبوا.
طريقة أخرى التي كنت قادراً على الحصول على من خلال التدريبات المكثفة بالتأكد من أنه يمكنك استخدام أي شيء ولكن أفضل المكملات الغذائية قبل تجريب الطبيعية.

تجريب الروتينية

أننا نلمس الفعل على تجريب الروتينية قبل-لكن هذا يعد جزءا هاما من الحصول على أقوى، وبناء المزيد من العضلات، وتحدي نفسك أثناء التدريبات الخاصة بك. كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أنك بنشاط التدريب مع الأوزان الثقيلة (بغض النظر عن الناس بعض ما يمكن القول عن أوزان أخف) وتقليل فترات الراحة الخاصة بك.

بتقليل فترات الراحة الخاصة بك، يتم إجبار الجسم على التكيف. الأمر بسيط، فإنه يمكن أما إنهاء (وليست خياراً إذا كنت على استعداد لدفع نفسك عقلياً) أو أنها يمكن أن تتكيف مع التعامل مع قسوة التدريبات التي يتم إخضاعه ل. هذا المفهوم برمته وراء التدريبات المكثفة هو التأكد من أن كنت تتحدى نفسك في جميع الأوقات--الاستمرار على الرغم من أن الهيئة الفعل أقول لك أن الوقت قد حان للراحة، أنت بحاجة إلى الراحة. هذا حول التأكد من أنك صعبة عقلياً وعلى استعداد للذهاب تلك الخطوة الإضافية.

التغذية لزيادة كثافة التمرين

إذا كنت تنوي العمل بها، كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن لديك حق الوقود في خزان للقيام بذلك. كي تنمو، وكنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن الجسم يحصل على الكثير من البروتينات العجاف. وهذا يمكن أن تأتي في شكل الألبان العجاف والأسماك واللحوم، أو البيض. البروتينات العجاف تعطي جسمك اللبنات الأساسية التي تحتاج إليها للحصول على أقوى، لاسترداد، وهكذا بناء العضلات. إذا كنت لا تأخذ بما يكفي من البروتينات، كنت ستطبعها لاكتساب لا العضلات.

مجمع الكربوهيدرات ذاهبون لإعطاء الجسم الطاقة الضرورية التي تحتاج إليها من أجل الحصول على أكبر. هذه هي الذهاب إلى إعطاء الجسم الطاقة اللازمة الحفاظ على الذهاب أطول. الكربوهيدرات المعقدة بمثابة الداعم تجريب جيدة إذا كنت تنوي طرح الجسم لدفع تتجاوز المعايير التقليدية الخاصة بك.

المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية قبل تجريب

كنت تريد معرفة كيفية زيادة كثافة التمرين، ولكن كنت لا تريد أن تأخذ أي شيء خطير أن كنت وضعت في جسمك. وهذا حيث الداعم تجريب طبيعية سوف توفر لك مع الملحق تجريب قبل أفضل. هذه سوف تسمح للتدريبات المكثفة، نمو العضلات، والمعونة مع الانتعاش أثناء أيضا يعطيك القوة التي تحتاجها.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

في كثير من الأحيان تسير هذه المكملات قبل تجريب لتوفير بعض المواد الغذائية الأساسية التي ربما لا تحصل على ما يكفي من النظام الغذائي اليومي الخاص بك، أو هي ببساطة ليست قادرة على إنتاج بطبيعة الحال. إذا كنت على استعداد لدفع الجسم من خلال تلك التدريبات أكثر صعوبة، لا سيما بعد أن يمر يوم عادي، وهذا هو الحل الذي تبحث عنه.
لأن هذه المنتجات الطبيعية، كنت أخذ شيء سوف تعطيك دفعة، بينما تسمح لك القيام بذلك بأمان.

مكملات ما قبل تجريب أفضل

أنه شيء واحد أن نقترح عليك أن تأخذ هذهالمكملات الغذائية الطبيعية قبل تجريب، ولكن أين أنت الذهاب إلى العثور عليها؟ ما هي بعض من أفضل الخيارات المتاحة في السوق؟ نظراً لأن هناك عدد لا يحصى من الخيارات في السوق، وهذه هي عادة الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة، كيف يمكنك التأكد من حصولك على أفضل قيمة مقابل المال الخاص بك؟

لدينا عدد قليل من التوصيات المختلفة التي ينبغي وضعها في الاعتبار:
  1. سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت-96 قرشاً.
  2. NO2Max – 85 قرشاً.
  3. XtremeNO – 71 قرشاً.
RatingHealthcare Product #1 --"سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت"، 96 نقطة من أصل 100. سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت هو الذهاب لمساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تجريب الخاص بك، حتى لو كنت لا تشعر لأنه قبل خطوة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

ضمان سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت: إذا كان لأي سبب من الأسباب كنت غير راض تماما مع "سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت"، العودة ببساطة الجزء غير المستخدم في حاوية الأصلي خلال 67 يوما من عندما تلقي طلبك.

المكونات سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت: هناك ثلاثة منتجات مختلفة شملت في هذه الكدسة، الذي يتضمن القانون المدني (الذي توقف نمو الخلايا الدهنية) وانفجار الأمينية (الذي يساعد الجسم على إنتاج العضلات) والطبيعة (والتي يمكن أن تساعد على حرق مزيد من السعرات الحرارية طوال اليوم).

لماذا #1؟ سبورتسبوندلي بريووركوت يوفر عليك المال حين تسارع النتائج الخاصة بك. كل منتج يتم تحديد جهة لتقديم فائدة فريدة من نوعها، ومع ذلك ضرورية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك قبل تجريب. عندما تستخدم معا، يمكنك أن تتوقع نتائج متفوقة من المستحيل من خلال ممارسة وحدها.

ترتيب بريووركوت سبورتسبوندلي
RatingHealthcare Product #2 --NO2Max، 85 نقطة من أصل 100. NO2Max كرازيبولك سوف تساعد على زيادة دوران الأكسجين وتدفق الدم كما يمكنك ممارسة. وهذا يعني أن عليك الحصول على المزيد من القوة كما يمكنك رفع، ويشجع مضخة أفضل، مع السماح في نفس الوقت جسمك دفع نفسه إلى أقصى حد. كما أنه سيساعد مع الاسترداد، لأنه يزيد من معدلات الاسترداد الخاص عموما.

ضمان NO2Max: أنها توفر استرداد العناصر كلها مفتوحة لمدة 14 يوما من تاريخ الطلب.

المكونات NO2Max: ارجينين ألفا-كيتوجلوتاراتي 1800 ملغ، الكالسيوم (من الفوسفات تستخدم) 80 ملغ.

لماذا لا #1؟ ضمان عودة الأموال 14 يوما فقط، وهذا لا يكفي لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا الملحق قبل تجريب يعمل أم لا.

NO2Max النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -XtremeNO، 71 نقطة من أصل 100. عن طريق زيادة مستويات أكسيد النيتريك الطبيعية الخاصة بك، كنت قادراً على دفع التدريبات الخاصة بك أكثر من أي وقت مضى. هذا هو الذهاب لمساعدتك على تأخير ظهور التعب حين مما يتيح لك زيادة القدرة على التحمل والقوة. وهذا يعني التدريبات أكثر كثافة، وبالتالي تحسين نمو العضلات.

ضمان XtremeNO: إذا كنت لا 100% راض عن نتائج XtremeNO يجوز إعادته في غضون 90 يوما شراء لكامل المبلغ.

يتضمن XtremeNO ارجينين متقدمة مزيج من الأحماض الأمينية التي تؤدي إلى زيادة في مستويات أكسيد النيتريك (NO) في الجسم الذي يساعد على نقل الأوكسجين إلى العضلات حيث أنها في حاجة إليها الأكثر.

لماذا لا #1؟ وتستند صياغة XtremeNO ارجينين. فمن المستحسن دمجها مع المكملات الأخرى مثل معززات التستوستيرون والفيتامينات المتعددة. موقع XtremeNO متاح باللغة الإنجليزية فقط.

XtremeNO النظام

سلامة تجريب مكثفة

إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن لديك التدريبات أكثر كثافة والحصول على تلك العضلات حرق أكثر من ذي قبل، من الممكن دائماً الطعن في جسمك. هذا هو الذهاب إلى صدمة الجسم في التكيف مع كل مجموعة ما تفعله. تختار لاوزان أثقل، وتقليل فترة الراحة الشاملة. الجمع بين البلدين ينبغي أن يكون كافياً لإرسال الجسم في النوع من بقاء الوضع حيث أنه اضطر إلى التكيف مع التدريبات الخاصة بك. وهذا يعني حرق الدهون أفضل وأكثر قوة العضلات.

على الرغم من أن الملحق قبل تجريب جيدة سوف يسمح لك لدفع نفسك أصعب من قبل، فإنه لا يزال من المهم أن كنت لا تنسى حول السلامة والوقاية من الإصابات أثناء التدريبات. إذا كنت تتحرك في الوزن إلى حد كبير ولم تكن متأكداً من ما إذا كان يمكنك رفع مجموعة معينة من الأوزان، يعمل دائماً مع نصاب.

أفضل المكملات الغذائية قبل تجريب الطبيعية

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية زيادة كثافة التمرين، نوصي أفضل تجريب التعزيز:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Increase Workout Intensity? Natural Pre-Workout Supplements

Natural Pre-Workout Supplements

How to increase workout intensity? We recommend the best pre workout supplements:

Workout for Muscle Growth

When it comes to muscle, there is no denying that you need to push yourself to get bigger. You can exercise for leanness, but if you want to get big, defined muscles, you are going to need to push yourself when you walk into the gym or when you get out on the court.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

Intense workouts are going to help you grow your muscle much faster. Muscle growth does not happen by accident; you have to be willing to push yourself to get bigger. This means that you need plenty of food (because without proper nutrition your body is never going to grow), need to get enough sleepy for recovery, and be prepared to push yourself through some intense workouts.
One of the problems that many people run into is the fact that they have little to no energy when they are finally free to workout. In that case, you could look for natural pre-workout supplements to help as a workout booster. If you want to learn more about how to increase workout intensity, we have the necessary information here. That is going to give you the most out of your workouts and helps to promote muscle growth. If you want to get bigger, continue reading about our muscle growth workouts.

Increased Workout Intensity

One of the problems with intense workouts is that many of us also have regular jobs and other facets of life that we have to concern ourselves with. Unlike the traditional athlete, you may have to take care of your children later in the day, have to walk the dog, or be at the office by 8 AM. If you are going to push your body, your body is going to need more time for recovery as well. Again, that might not be easy if you have a busy schedule.

However, the issue is that intense workouts are going to promote better performance and results. You are going to find that pushing your body to the limit is going to help boost your strength and muscle growth. If you want to learn how to increase workout intensity, we are going to tell you about one of the best ways to get fit fast, it is called High Intensity Interval Training.

High Intensity Interval Training

High Intensity Interval Training (HITT) is one of the most popular methods to get fit quickly while also allowing you to burn fat. The reason that HITT works is because it forces people to push their bodies. With HITT, you are not allowing the body to get the desired rest during your sets. It alternates between complete rest and intense bursts of activity. This means that you have to be ready to push your body to the limit during this workout. If you are just going through the motions, HITT is never going to be as effective for you.

Men's HealthMen's Health magazine:

These intense workouts have proven to be extremely effective for muscle growth while allowing you to become (or remain) lean. This means that you are effectively burning fat while also getting your body to grow at the same time. That is something that almost all people would agree is something that they are actively looking for.

How to Increase Workouts Intensity?

If you want to boost your workout intensity, there are a few different ways that you are able to do so. The first thing that you are capable of changing yourself is your diet. Through a good healthy diet with some lean proteins, healthy fats, and complex carbs you are giving your body everything that it needs to get stronger and leaner. This is effectively making sure that you are putting premium food into the tank of your car.

IAAFAccording to International Association of Athletics Federations:

A good workout program is also essential when it comes to getting stronger and having intense workouts. You need to make sure that you have a workout schedule that is actively pushing you to get better - something that you are able to see as a challenge without it being overpowering.
Another way that you are able to get through intense workouts is by making sure that you use nothing but the best natural pre-workout supplements.

Workout Routine

We already touched on the workout routine before - but this is an important part of getting stronger, building more muscle, and challenging yourself during your workouts. You need to make sure that you are actively training with heavy weights (regardless of what some people might say about lighter weights) and reduce your rest periods.

By reducing your rest periods, you are forcing the body to adapt. It is simple, it can either quit (which is not an option if you are ready to push yourself mentally) or it can adapt to deal with the grueling workouts that you are subjecting it to. The entire concept behind intense workouts is making sure that you are challenging yourself at all times - keep going even though the body is already telling you that it is time to rest, you NEED to rest. This is about making sure that you are tough mentally and ready to go that extra step.

Nutrition for Boosting Workout Intensity

If you are going to work out, you need to make sure that you have the right fuel in the tank to do so. In order to grow, you need to make sure that your body gets plenty of lean proteins. This can come in the form of lean dairy, fish, meat, or eggs. Lean proteins give your body the building blocks that it needs to get stronger, to recover, and thus build muscle. If you do not take in enough proteins, you are going to gain no muscle.

Complex carbs are going to give your body the necessary energy that it requires to get bigger. These are going to give your body the necessary energy to keep going longer. Complex carbs function as a good workout booster if you are going to ask your body to push beyond your traditional standards.

Natural Pre-Workout Supplements

You want to learn how to increase workout intensity, but you do not want to take anything dangerous that you put in your body. That is where a natural workout booster will provide you with the best pre workout supplement. These are going to allow for intense workouts, muscle growth, aid with recovery while also giving you the strength that you need.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Oftentimes these pre-workout supplements are going to provide some essential nutrients that you are probably not getting enough of in your daily diet, or are simply not able to produce naturally. If you are ready to push your body through those harder workouts, especially after going through a normal day, this is the solution that you are looking.
Because these are natural products, you are taking something that is going to give you a boost, while allowing you to do so safely.

Best Pre Workout Supplements

It is one thing to suggest that you take these natural pre-workout supplements, but where are you going to find them? What are some of the best options on the market? Given that there are countless options on the market and these are traditionally big business, how can you be sure that you are getting the best value for your money?

We have a few different recommendations that you should consider:
  1. PreWorkout SportsBundle — 96 pts.
  2. NO2Max — 85 pts.
  3. XtremeNO — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - PreWorkout SportsBundle, 96 points out of 100. The PreWorkout SportsBundle is going to help you make the most out of your workout, even if you are not feeling up for it before you step into the gym.

PreWorkout SportsBundle Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with PreWorkout SportsBundle, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order.

PreWorkout SportsBundle Ingredients: There are three different products included in this stack, which includes CLA (which stops the growth of fat cells), Amino Blast (which helps the body to produce muscle), and Capsiplex (which can help to burn more calories throughout the day).

Why #1? The PreWorkout SportsBundle saves you money while accelerating your results. Each product is hand-selected to offer a unique, yet essential benefit to your pre-workout needs. When used together, you can expect superior results impossible through exercise alone.

Order PreWorkout SportsBundle
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - NO2Max, 85 points out of 100. CrazyBulk NO2Max is going to help increase oxygen circulation and blood flow as you exercise. This means that you get more strength as you lift, promotes a better pump, while simultaneously letting your body push itself to the limit. It will also help with recovery, because it increases your overall recovery rates.

NO2Max Guarantee: They offer a refund on all unopened items for a period of 14 days after the order date.

NO2Max Ingredients: L-Arginine alpha-Ketoglutarate 1800mg, Calcium (from Dicalcium Phosphate) 80mg.

Why not #1? Money back guarantee is only 14 days, this is not enough to see if this pre-workout supplement works or not.

Order NO2Max
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - XtremeNO, 71 points out of 100. By increasing your natural nitric oxide levels, you are able to push your workouts more than ever before. This is going to help you delay the onset of fatigue while giving you increased stamina and strength. This means more intense workouts and thus better muscle growth.

XtremeNO Guarantee: If you are not 100% satisfied with the results of XtremeNO you may return it within 90 days of purchase for a full refund.

XtremeNO contains an advanced L-Arginine blend of amino acids that cause an increase in the levels of nitric oxide (NO) in the body that helps to move oxygen into your muscles where they need it the most.

Why not #1? XtremeNO formulation is based on L-Arginine. It's advisable to combine it with other supplements like testosterone boosters and multivitamins. XtremeNO website is available only in English.

Order XtremeNO

Intense Workout Safety

If you want to make sure that you have a more intense workouts and get those muscles burning more than before, it is always possible to challenge your body. This is going to shock your body into adapting with each set that you do. Opt for heavier weights and decrease the overall rest period. The combination of the two should be enough to send your body into the type of survival mode where it is forced to adapt to your workouts. This means better fat burning and more powerful muscles.

Even though a good pre-workout supplement is going to allow you to push yourself harder than before, it is still important that you do not forget about safety and injury prevention during workouts. If you are moving up in weight significantly and are not sure whether you can lift a certain set of weights, always work with a spotter.

Best Natural Pre-Workout Supplements

If you need to find out how to increase workout intensity, we recommend the best workout boosters: