Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

皱纹霜

皱纹

对于大多数人皱纹是衰老的自然的一部分。随着年龄的增长皮肤变薄,失去水分,因此也失去弹性。在这种情况下它成为以保护皮肤免受伤害更难。因此,我们可以观察到线,折痕和老人的人的皮肤皱纹。尽管在质地的事实,遗传学起着重要的作用影响皮肤,皱纹的主要因素造成的不良影响皮肤后,是因为有屈从于太阳。 吸烟等影响是有害的。

如果你担心的皱纹有办法将其删除,或将它们不太明显的平滑肌肤。有特殊待遇的产品,如皱纹皱纹的有效方法是在 ,除了各种技术,注射填充物和手术以及其他的皱纹的治疗。

通常人们可以找到太阳皱纹领域开放。不断接触到它,人们得到的面部皱纹,上部前臂,颈部。有2个类别的皱纹:深刻的皱纹和细纹。无需解释,细纹和皱纹的治疗更容易治愈更适合他们的效率比为深深的皱纹,这将是完全不同的需求层次的成效。

国家卫生研究院 国家卫生研究院

- 频繁接触到皮肤过早褶皱,增加色素(肝斑)阳光的结果。

- 这也增加了皮肤癌的可能性。

- 暴露在香烟烟雾是另一种环境因素会增加皮肤起皱。

症状皱纹

皱纹的症状可以很容易地看到。折痕和皱纹的出现与形成皮肤上的年龄。有皱纹深刻的缝隙进入转弯,在脖子上是可见的和旁边的人的嘴和眼睛接触到最重要的。

如果它扰乱你如何使你的皮肤看起来,去看皮肤科医生,谁评估你的皮肤状况和他们开发出治疗方案,这对每一个客户的个人。医疗皱纹的治疗可以由皮肤科医生表示,如果他或她发现自己的症状是皱纹的严重不足。

皱纹的原因

是什么造成皱纹的主要?
  • 老龄化是皱纹的主要原因之一。
    随着年龄的人在机体的所有进程变得缓慢。除了所有其他功能,胶原产生速度较慢以及。这样,皮肤没有足够的弹性而在负责皮肤弹性。此外,皮肤不能够跟上,因为没有足够的玻尿酸保湿。
  • 程度上取决于皮肤的颜色。
    苍白的皮肤更倾向于比深色皮肤老化,尽管这当然不是皱纹的真正原因。您还可以观察苍白的皮肤上的皱纹数额较大的。在同一时间对肤色较深的皱纹似乎更深刻。
  • 肌肉活动是另一种皱纹的原因。
    人们是在与帮面的肌肉反映各种情绪。微笑离开只是随时间的标记,作为眯眼一样。沟槽的形成带来了逐步向皱纹,你用你的面部肌肉频繁。此外,改变皮肤的弹性和脸部变化特征水平了。
  • 屈从于太阳和太阳灯。
    当你在阳光或希望得到您的晒黑床受到严重威胁你的皮肤晒黑。对有害紫外线照射,不仅可以完成与癌症,但使胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白分解更快。经常暴露在阳光也是皱纹,使老人们得到较快的主要原因之一。最严重的后果是皮肤癌,所以不要滥用这种方法。
  • 吸烟不仅是一个坏习惯,它的皱纹太多的原因之一。
    有害的毒素影响,加快了约会的过程。当你吸入烟雾,深刻的线条出现在嘴唇区域。明显的鱼尾纹时看到的人是想逃避香烟烟雾到达眼睛。
BBC新闻 英国广播公司健康新闻报道:

皮肤老化的主要可预防的原因是阳光暴晒和吸烟。如果你担心皱纹,这些因素限制是明智的。

防止皱纹

它可以增强你的皮肤看起来更好,并支持不同的皱纹奶油 。是否有其他方法可以防止皱纹
  1. 不要受你的皮肤在阳光了很多。皮肤保护可以防止皱纹。不要花太多的时间在阳光下,首先,在一些特别的衣服,包括头饰付诸表决。应该使用防晒霜来保护你的皮肤。有时你将不得不做冬季期间这一点。
  2. 注意护肤产品,你购买并优先考虑那些具有防晒包括在内。 SPF值应不超过15日的。这是一个因素,许多防晒护肤品都配有它,保护您的UVB和UVA射线皮肤。这将帮助你预防皱纹以及。
  3. 应用润泽,实际上无法防止皱纹和防止皮肤皱纹,但能隐藏细纹和皱纹。
  4. 远离吸烟,这是非常有害的对你的皮肤颜色。它损害皮肤的质地太。即使你没有在年轻的年龄,并没有造成明显的影响,这并不意味着这将是这样,所有的时间。这是更好地退出,现在和将来防止皱纹。

皱纹治疗

你想提高你的皮肤状况是由年龄或阳光损害?有一些皱纹的治疗方案,能帮助你,但,这是一项艰巨的任务,确定正确的皱纹你治疗。这就是为什么你需要一个皮肤护理专家为您作出皱纹霜建议。以下是最流行的皱纹治疗方案的清单:
  • 外用维甲酸 - 他们是从维生素A,用于有效地放好细小皱纹,皮肤粗糙及色素沉着。它们被用来在复杂的特殊保护你的皮肤方案,应该包含这些点的防晒保护,衣服。这可能会导致皱纹的治疗灼热感,皮肤红颜色和干燥。外用维甲酸是:他扎罗汀(如Tazorac,Avage)和维甲酸(如Retin - A和雷诺瓦)。
  • 皱纹面霜,不需要医生的处方。皱纹奶油效率取决于积极因素,是在结构中。辅酶Q10,羟基酸,激动素,维生素A,铜肽,α羟基酸可以发现皱纹霜。
  • 兴国激光治疗皮肤皱纹是很有效的,能应付皮肤色素沉着和脱色,去除血管折痕除了蜘蛛。当皮肤凹陷,可用于其拧紧。有许多创新在激光技术领域很多,他们往往是更好的皮肤状况使用。看医生是谁在治疗皮肤领域的最新发现知道找到你的皮肤最好的选择。
  • 注射,这使松弛的肌肉(Dysport和肉毒杆菌)和填料(Juvederm,接受Restylane)。它们都是用于治疗皮肤,消除皱纹和深刻的,甚至从“皱眉”型向“提线木偶”的嘴下巴地区不同类型的皱纹。
这是应结合皱纹抗皱霜和各种治疗方法效果更佳。

胶原蛋白皱纹治疗

保湿除皱霜补救和身体一起工作的能力,加速细胞更新过程模仿天然胶原蛋白的生产。

加州大学洛杉矶分校医学院尼克博士洛韦,皮肤科临床教授加州大学洛杉矶分校医学院的说:

“以前的研究迅速从这个组汇报测量原纤维蛋白的物质,预测了胶原蛋白的制定。更多的胶原蛋白应导致皮肤复兴。”

“这半年多时间的最新研究似乎证实嫩肤由皮肤科检查测量。”
胶原蛋白填充剂,可以包括在振兴霜对皮肤的皱纹。许多研究和推荐的断言其效率。奶油和口罩协助皱纹在皮肤软化,促进通过组织结构正常化的皮肤弹性。

皱纹霜

皱纹修护霜自然皱纹是不能带来最终的老化过程,但这一过程会变得缓慢。皱纹霜可以包含有能力防止破坏和激励胶原透明质酸生产草药成分的抗氧化剂。这是一个有机体,能够滋润皮肤柔软,并带回自然剂。在合作具有较强的补救措施,如维A酸(Retin - A)的皱纹霜治疗可阻止新的皱纹使现有的软形成。

我们可以推荐以下自然皱纹霜选择:
  1. Kollagen强化班 - 97分。
  2. Revitol抗衰老包 - 69分。
  3. Dermology抗衰老解决方案 - 55分。
评分保健产品 #1 - Kollagen强化班 ,97点,指出了可能的100。 Kollagen皱纹强化班霜经科学配方,是完整的皮肤再生系统,为您提供白天和夜间保湿,胶原重建,以及完整的眼睛清新和“抗衰老”服务。

退款保证:你将有近三个月整整90天,享受保健福利的Kollagen强化班,完全没有风险的义务或未来的“抗衰老”皮肤。如果你不完全与抗衰老效果激动,然后简单地返回一个支付款项扣除运费和装卸无问题问的退款。

Kollagen强化班材料:的SYN -书院,Butyrospermum Parkii,Cyclopentasiloxane,甘油,维生素E,棕榈四肽- 3,维生素A和维生素A棕榈酸酯,抗坏血酸磷酸镁,芙蓉豆提取物及水解乙酰六肽- 3,棕榈肽,橙皮苷甲基查尔酮,甘氨酸大豆(黄豆)油,Gluconolactone,二肽- 2,Dipalmitoyl羟脯氨酸,黄瓜(黄瓜)果提取物,茶树(绿茶)叶提取物,燕麦(燕麦)核提取物,维生素C,透明质酸。

为什么#1?不同于药店皱纹面霜,并添加临时多一点水分在皮肤上,Kollagen科学配方强化班已经深入渗透“的成分和胶原重建的每一层,你的皮肤老化,其系列活动”的反。

订购Kollagen强化班
评分保健产品 #2 - Revitol抗衰老包 ,69分。 Revitol完全是一个尖端的解决方案,它可以帮助你看起来更年轻,通过减少皱纹,细纹和衰老等功效外观更加漂亮。

退款保证:您有90天的时间返回的S /产品的全额退款少小时

Revitol抗衰老包包括:
  • 抗皱复合物(辅酶Q10,DMAE对人类而言,维生素E,维生素A,Dermox,型钢,LipoLight老年退休金,皮肤拉紧圣)
  • 抗皱修护精华(Matrixyl,透明质酸,水解小麦面筋和长角荚,Macrocystis pyrifera,Edelweis提取物,皮肤拉紧意法半导体,Pentacare不适用)
  • 保湿霜(Matrixyl,透明质酸,水解小麦面筋和长角荚,Macrocystis pyrifera,Edelweis精华,乳木果油,角鲨烯,月见草油,皮肤拉紧意法半导体,Pentacare不适用)。
#1为什么不?Revitol抗衰老套装包括3种不同的皱纹霜天品种一有时间,应该在不同的应用。这是不是很方便。此外,这使得最终的价格太高,即使是一个月供应高。

订购Revitol抗衰老包
评分保健产品 #3 - Dermology抗衰老解决方案 ,55分。 Dermology使用三部分组成的护肤系统,系统攻击的问题地区的老龄化最常见的症状发展到形成一个完整的抗老化系统,让您的皮肤看起来棒极了。

退款保证:您有90天的时间返回的S /产品的全额退款少小时

Dermology抗衰老解决方案包括:抗衰老霜,抗衰老精华素,抗衰老眼霜。

#1为什么不?我们无法找到一个解决方案列表老化成分Dermology反。这就是为什么它不能在我们的名单是#1。

订购Dermology抗衰老解决方案
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Wrinkles? Natural Wrinkles Treatment Cream

How to Get Rid of Wrinkles?

We recommend the best natural wrinkles treatment products:

Wrinkles

For most people wrinkles are a natural part of aging. With age skin becomes thin and loses its moisture, consequently it loses elasticity as well. In such a situation it becomes harder for the skin to be protected from harm. Therefore we can observe lines, creases and wrinkles on the skin of the aged person. In spite of the fact that genetics plays the major role influencing the skin texture, the main factor of bad influence upon the skin resulting in wrinkles has to do with subjection to the sun. Smoking is among other harmful effects.

How to get rid of wrinkles? If you worry about the wrinkles there are ways to remove them or to make them less visible smoothing the skin. There are special wrinkles treatment products like wrinkles cream for it in addition to a variety of techniques, injections, fillers and surgeries as well as other effective methods of wrinkles treatment.

Usually one can find wrinkles in the areas open for the sun. Being exposed to it, people get wrinkles on the face, upper part of forearms, neck. There are 2 categories of wrinkles: profound furrows and fine lines. No need to explain that fine lines are cured easier and wrinkles treatment is more efficient for them than for deep furrows, which will demand the effectiveness on a quite different level.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

- Frequent exposure to sunshine results in premature skin wrinkling and increased pigmentation (liver spots).

- It also increases the likelihood of skin cancer.

- Exposure to cigarette smoke is another environmental factor that increases wrinkling of the skin.

Symptoms of Wrinkles

Symptoms of wrinkles can be easily seen. Formation of creases and wrinkles appear with age on your skin. There are wrinkles that turn into profound crevices and are visible most of all near the eyes, on the neck and beside the mouth of the person.

If it disturbs you how your skin looks, go to see the dermatologist, who will assess the condition of your skin and them develop the plan of treatment, which is personal for every client. Medical wrinkles treatment can be advised by the dermatologist if he or she finds your symptoms of wrinkles are serious enough.

Causes of Wrinkles

What are the main causes of wrinkles?
  • Aging is one of the main causes of wrinkles.
    As the person ages all processes in the organism become slower. In addition to all other functions, the collagen is produced slower as well. This way the skin does not have enough elastin which is in charge of the skin resilience. Besides, the skin is not able to keep moisture because of insufficient hyaluronic acid.
  • Much depends upon the color of the skin.
    Pale skin is more inclined to aging than the darker skin although of course this is not a real cause of wrinkles. You can also observe bigger amount of wrinkles on the pale skin. At the same time the wrinkles that appear on darker skin are more profound.
  • Muscle activity is another cause of wrinkles.
    People have various emotions which are reflected on the face with the help of muscles. Smiles leave the mark with time just the same way as squinting. Formation of groove brings gradually to the wrinkle as you use your facial muscles frequently. Besides, the level of skin flexibility alters and features of the face change too.
  • Subjection to sun and sun lamps.
    As you lie in the sun or want to get suntan in the tanning bed you subject your skin to serious risk. The exposure to damaging ultraviolet rays may not only finish with cancer, but makes the breakdown of collagen and elastin quicker. Frequent exposure to the sun is also one of the main causes of wrinkles that make people get old faster. The most serious consequence is skin cancer, so do not abuse this method.
  • Smoking is not just a bad habit, it's one of causes of wrinkles too.
    Harmful influence of toxins speeds up the dating process. As you inhale the smoke, profound lines appear in the area of lips. Evident crow's feet are seen when the person wants to evade the cigarette smoke that gets to the eyes.
BBC NewsBBC Health News report:

The main preventable causes of skin ageing are sun exposure and smoking. If you're worried about wrinkles, limiting these factors is sensible.

Wrinkles Treatment

Do you want to enhance the condition of your skin which is damaged by age or sun? Would you like to find out how to get rid of wrinkles? There are some natural wrinkles treatment options that can help you but this is a challenging task to determine the proper wrinkles treatment for you. That's why you need a skin care specialist to make wrinkles cream recommendations for you. The following is the list with the most popular wrinkles treatment options:
  • Topical retinoids - they are obtained from vitamin A and are used effectively to put away fine wrinkles, rough skin and pigmentation. They are used in complex with the special program protecting your skin that should contain such points as sunscreen, clothes for protection. This wrinkles treatment can cause burning sensation, red color of the skin and its dryness. Topical retinoids are: Tazarotene (like Tazorac, Avage) and Tretinoin (like Retin-A and Renova).
  • Natural wrinkles treatment cream that does not require doctor's prescription. Wrinkles cream efficiency depends upon the active element that is included into the structure. Coenzyme Q10, hydroxyl acids, kinetin, retinol, copper peptides, alpha hydroxyl acids can be found in wrinkles cream.
  • Wrinkles pills is another variation of natural wrinkles treatment that deliver active ingredients from inside.
  • Laser wrinkles treatment rejuvenating your skin is very effective and can cope with skin pigmentation and discoloration, remove creases in addition to spider veins. When skin sags, it can be used for its tightening. There are a lot of innovations in the sphere of laser technologies and they are often used for better condition of skin. Visit the doctor who is aware of the latest discoveries in the skin treatment sphere to find the best alternative for your skin.
  • Injections, which bring relaxation to the muscles (Dysport and Botox) and fillers (Juvederm, Restylane). They are all used to treat your skin and remove even profound furrows and different types of wrinkles from "frown"-type to "marionette" in the mouth-chin area.
It is advised to combine wrinkle cream and various wrinkles treatment methods for better effect.

Collagen Wrinkles Treatment

Moisturizers remedy and wrinkles cream work together with the ability of your body to accelerate the renewal of cells process imitating natural collagen production.

UCLA School of MedicineDr Nick Lowe, clinical professor of dermatology at UCLA School of Medicine, said:

"The previous rapid study reported from this group measured fibrillin a substance that predicts the formulation of collagen. More collagen should result in skin rejuvenation."

"This latest longer study over six months appears to confirm skin rejuvenation as measured by dermatology examination."
Collagen fillers can be included in the wrinkles cream for skin rejuvenation. Many research studies and testimonials assert its efficiency. Wrinkles cream and masks assist in softening of the skin, contributing to skin elasticity via normalization of the tissue structure.

Natural Wrinkles Treatment Products

Wrinkles Cream for Natural Wrinkles Treatment is not able to bring the process of aging to the end, but the process can become slower. Wrinkles cream can contain antioxidants with herbal ingredients that are able to prevent collagen destruction and motivate hyaluronic acid production. This is a natural agent of the organism that is able to moisturize and bring back skin suppleness. In cooperation with strong remedies, like tretinoin (Retin-A), the wrinkles cream therapies can stop the formation of new wrinkles making the existing ones softer.

We can recommend the following natural wrinkles treatment products:
  1. Kollagen Intensiv — 97 pts.
  2. Revitol Anti Aging Kit — 69 pts.
  3. Dermology Anti-Aging Solution — 55 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Kollagen Intensiv, 97 points out of a possible 100 points. Kollagen Intensiv wrinkles cream has been scientifically formulated to be your complete skin rejuvenation system, offering you both daytime and night time moisturization and collagen renewal – as well as complete eye refreshing and "anti-aging" care.

Money Back Guarantee: You'll have nearly three months – a full 90 days – to enjoy the "anti-aging" skin care benefits of Kollagen Intensiv with absolutely NO RISK or future obligation. If you're not completely thrilled with the age-defying effects, then simply return it for a no-questions-asked refund of monies paid minus shipping and handling.

Kollagen Intensiv Ingredients: SYN®-COLL, Butyrospermum Parkii, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-3, Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Hydrolyzed Hibiscus Esculentus Extract & Acetyl Hexapeptide-3, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Gluconolactone, Dipeptide-2, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hyaluronic Acid.

Why #1? Unlike drugstore wrinkles cream that does little more than add temporary moisture to the skin, Kollagen Intensiv has been scientifically formulated to deeply penetrate every layer of your skin with its series of active "anti-aging" and collagen renewal ingredients.

Order Kollagen Intensiv
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Revitol Anti Aging Kit, 69 points. Revitol Complete is a cutting edge solution which can help you look younger and more beautiful by reducing the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and other effects of aging.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to return the products for a full refund less s/h.

Revitol Anti Aging Kit Includes:
  • Anti Wrinkle Complex (Coq10, DMAE, Vitamin E, Vitamin A, Dermox, SRC, LipoLight OAP, Skin Tightener ST)
  • Anti Wrinkle Treatment Serum (Matrixyl, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten and Ceratonia siliqua, Macrocystis pyrifera, Edelweis Extract, Skin Tightener ST, Pentacare NA)
  • Moisturizing Cream (Matrixyl, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten and Ceratonia siliqua, Macrocystis pyrifera, Edelweis Extract, Shea Butter, Squalene, Evening Primrose Oil, Skin Tightener ST, Pentacare NA).
Why not #1? Revitol Anti Aging Kit includes 3 different wrinkles cream products that should be applied in different time of a day. This is not very convenient. Moreover, this makes the final price too high even for a one month supply.

Order Revitol Anti Aging Kit
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Dermology Anti-Aging Solution, 55 points. Dermology uses a three-part skincare system that systematically attacks problem areas where signs of aging most often develop to form a complete anti-aging system that keeps your skin looking great.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to return the products for a full refund less s/h.

Dermology Anti-Aging Solution Includes: Anti-Aging Cream, Anti-Aging Serum, Anti-Aging Eye Cream.

Why not #1? We could not find a list of ingredients of Dermology Anti-Aging Solution. That's why it can't be #1 in our list.

Order Dermology Anti-Aging Solution

How to Prevent Wrinkles?

It is possible to enhance better look of your skin and support it with different wrinkles cream. Are there other ways to prevent wrinkles?
  1. Do not subject your skin to the sun a lot. Skin protection will prevent wrinkles. Do not spend much time under the sun, first of all, and put on special clothing including headwear. The sunscreen should be used to protect your skin. Sometimes you will have to do it at winter period too.
  2. Pay attention to the skincare products you buy and give preference to the ones with sunscreen included. SPF should be no less than 15 at that. This is a sun protection factor and many skin care products are supplied with it, protecting your skin from UVB and UVA rays. This will help you prevent wrinkles as well.
  3. Apply moisturizes which actually are not able to prevent wrinkles and protect skin against wrinkles but are able to hide the fine lines and furrows.
  4. Keep away from smoking that is very harmful for your skin color. It harms the texture of the skin too. Even if you did it in younger age and that didn't cause noticeable effect that does not mean that it will be this way all the time. It is better to quit right now and prevent wrinkles in future.

Best Natural Wrinkles Treatment Products

How to get rid of wrinkles? The best products to treat wrinkles are: