Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱酵母感染?自然治疗念珠菌病

最好的天然治疗念珠菌病

我们推荐最好的天然念珠菌病治疗产品

酵母菌感染

酵母是一种真菌,其中身体的结果中感染的过度生长。酵母菌感染的最常见类型是念珠菌病。号码或念珠菌与白念珠菌是最常见的其中达到超过 20。在某些条件下这些真菌,居住在人体内的所有曲面,可以开始越来越多,并作为感染爆发。它是最常受这种爆发的潮湿和/或温暖地区。一些由念珠菌引起的感染是阴道酵母菌感染、 尿布和皮肤疹、 鹅口疮 (口腔软组织感染) 和远端感染。

腋下有受到酵母菌感染最常见的地区之一。我们的皮肤,作为一项规则,成功地阻止酵母,但削减皮肤或故障可能打开门为这些细菌穿透。口腔真菌感染的概率随年龄。在成人酵母感染出现的可能周围假牙,在甲床下腹部和胸部,, 以及任何其他皮肤褶皱下。作为一项规则这些品种的念珠菌感染是肤浅,易于清理。

系统性念珠菌病-当酵母感染传遍整个身体-的情况罕见,和在达 75%的案件以死亡告终。作为阴道念珠菌病甚至这种常见的品种或嘴酵母感染可以长成危重病,耐共同治疗。

反复发生的酵母感染可能是疾病的更严重,如白血病、 糖尿病或艾滋病表现。

American Diabetes Association根据美国糖尿病协会

糖尿病对身体的影响变得更加明显,随着时间的推移。不要让他们的血糖控制好的人可能发展到不断高水平相关的并发症。一个复杂的问题是在对抗感染,细菌或真菌的困难。

酵母感染的症状

它是确定它的症状和体征的念珠菌感染的位置。
  • 女性阴道酵母菌感染是白色俗气的放电形式。他们通常引起过敏,燃烧和瘙痒的阴道和外部组织围绕着它,同时也是痛苦的发生性行为的原因。
  • 鹅口疮 (口腔念珠菌病的术语) 是厚的形式,白褂,有红色的基地,口内任意位置︰ 在口感上舌等。这些修补程序可以被误认为是牛奶乳酪与唯一的区别,它们不是在所有容易拆掉或者擦去。
  • 念珠菌性皮肤感染有形式的一个更大的红平 (四边提醒那些扇贝) 皮疹和几个类似看但小褂,被称为"卫星病变"。这些皮疹可能又痛又痒。
  • 当免疫系统被削弱时,念珠菌感染可以渗透到不同的内部器官,并影响到他们,造成功能障碍和疼痛的受影响的器官。
  • 在念珠菌蔓延到血液中,这种疾病可能诉讼或不热。以防感染会到达大脑,它可以导致严重失真的行为和心理功能。

酵母感染的原因

阴道瘙痒、 燃烧和排放是最常见的酵母感染会导致妇女之一。这些细菌,发现在大多数的女性,阴道可以开始生长,导致感染在阴道的环境平衡的变化。酵母生长的其他最常见的理由是抗生素和类固醇,虽然怀孕、 月经不调,和糖尿病,以及精子以及避孕丸,这种情况也可能有助于获得念珠菌病。绝经后的妇女更容易得酵母感染。

念珠菌感染的人的免疫系统,导致的类固醇,癌症治疗或如艾滋病的传播,削弱可以扩散到全身各处,并可能危及生命。在这种情况下最常受影响的器官是大脑、 血液、 肾脏、 心脏和眼睛,与肝、 脾、 肺被较少受感染。在艾滋病患者中这些细菌过度生长,也是性食管炎 (繁多的嗓子发炎) 的主要原因。

受发展由念珠菌细菌引起的一种全身性疾病有约 15%的免疫系统虚弱的人。感染可能穿透身体,进入到血液中,通过削减粘膜或皮肤和故障得更深。频繁使用和滥用的很强的抗生素杀死有益的细菌,战斗念珠菌和保持其控制下的增长。

另一个网关,进入体内,让酵母更深层次的访问是在皮肤端口或尿导管植入这种装置。 酵母可能也直接注入深层组织或血液中的药物法令使用肮脏的针头时。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

酵母菌感染影响身体的不同部分以不同的方式︰
  1. 鹅口疮是一种酵母感染,白色斑块导致你的嘴
  2. 食管炎是蔓延到你的食道的画眉,需要食物从你的嘴你的胃管。食管炎可以使得他们很难痛苦吞下
  3. 能让女人阴道酵母菌感染,导致发痒、 疼痛和分泌物
  4. 酵母菌感染的皮肤引起的皮肤瘙痒、 皮疹
  5. 在你的血液中的酵母感染可以危及生命

男性的酵母感染

缺乏的酵母感染的症状,太明显了 (像阴道感染,就像有什么不妥报警信号) 的妇女,男性酵母感染大多是被忽视和被误解。在生理差异建的男士都难以察觉,这种疾病,他们可以通过没有任何一点也不知道他们有真菌感染或念珠菌的生活。这种情况持续,直到感染带来更复杂的健康问题。

男性的酵母感染最常见的原因是抗生素、 玉米产品、 小麦产品、 花生、 啤酒、 酒精、 性别、 大麦、 削弱的免疫系统。除了杀死有益的细菌使用过于频繁和高打瞌睡时的抗生素,其他被提及的原因产生酸在肠道内,杀死有益的细菌,从而削弱免疫系统和念珠菌的过快增长作出贡献。

女性的酵母感染

常见,导致女性酵母感染,是真菌的白色念珠菌。这些细菌通常在口腔、 消化道、 阴道和皮肤上中存在少量,和如果不受到刺激,导致没有疾病。这些细菌生长成感染,当酸的正常平衡被打破。虽然这是很不舒服,这种情况,叫做酵母感染并不严重。

American Pregnancy Association美国妊娠协会索赔︰

比任何其他时候一个女人在生活中,特别是在怀孕的第二阶段期间,在怀孕期间女性的酵母感染是较为常见。你可能会注意到薄,白色,奇数嗅到的排放增加。在第二次,这是共同的和正常的症状。

如何摆脱酵母感染?

如何摆脱酵母感染?作为一项规则,可以在家里轻松地治疗浅表念珠菌感染。OTC (非处方药)治疗念珠菌病或处方药可以帮助清除在几天内。但万一免疫系统被削弱的一些其他疾病,医生应该再尝试任何一种酵母感染的治疗,因为否则你可能会恶化感染徵询意见。应特别注意在怀孕时︰ 咨询你的医生在开始任何酵母感染治疗之前。

广泛的可用的酵母感染治疗选项今天包括乳霜、 阴道栓剂、 药丸、 乳液,锭剂 (锭剂)。选择其中的一个之前, 咨询您的医生为你选择的选项,将工作恰到好处。

FDA请阅读下面的FDA警告︰

孕妇服用高剂量的处方酵母感染用药可能在生育婴儿出生缺陷的风险增加。妇女在怀孕期间服用这种药物应该被告知对胎儿和孕妇,或怀孕时服用这种药物应通知其卫生保健提供者并试图找到一种天然的酵母感染治疗妇女的潜在风险。

自然治疗念珠菌病

如何摆脱酵母感染无副作用的处方药?战斗经常性质的酵母感染的最佳途径是自然治疗念珠菌病

初步的实验室研究发现天然酵母感染治疗可以阻止白色念珠菌的生长和停止男性酵母感染和女性酵母感染。大量的临床试验支持这些发现也。

如何摆脱酵母感染?我们可以推荐最好的天然治疗念珠菌病和酵母感染
  1. Biogetica MYCOFormula — — 96 分
  2. Candidol — — 91 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica MYCOFormula、 100 97 分。Biogetica MYCOFormula 是 100%天然、 安全、 有没有已知的药物相互作用。每个成分被选为这个独特的配方,以缓解不适和帮助缓解酵母菌 (念珠菌) 感染与相关联的多个症状。舌下含服的交付系统是提供顺势疗法的药物的首选的方法。

保证︰ 90 天。如果你还没有看到你被期望或并不以任何方式满足的结果,然后退回你空或部分使用的容器。

Biogetica MYCOFormula 成分︰ 普蓝、 硼砂、 白色念珠菌、 近平滑念珠菌,紫锥菊小叶章、 Kreosotum、 Cyanatis 丘,丘 sulphuratus 曲霉,Pyrogenium,Nitricum 天门冬体会天门冬,崖柏蓟马。

建议使用︰ 成人和儿童超过 12︰ 两次一天三次舌下的喷雾。12 岁以下儿童︰ 使用前咨询医生。

为什么 #1?Biogetica MYCOFormula 是一个顺势疗法的产品,在男性的酵母感染和女性酵母感染的市场今天像别的工作。

订单 Biogetica MYCOFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Candidol、 100 96 分。Candidol 是液体的非处方药,用多层的方法来自然缓解念珠菌增生症状,促进恢复你的健康的生活方式和平衡。Candidol 是 FDA 产品列出自然医学,并使用非处方药配方。积极的顺势成分正式认识到,所列和顺势疗法的本草纲目 》。

Candidol 担保︰30 之后但在从购买之日起 60 天之前,必须要求退货授权 (RMA)。

Candidol 成分︰冷杉黑质,Antimonium crudum,阿魏,靛色,硼砂,白色念珠菌、 巨蝮、 Phosphoricum 天门冬、 商陆陆,白头翁,Sticta 一簇簇,硫,崖柏蓟马。

建议使用︰ 你可以将液体 Candidol 添加到纯净水,一杯 (陶瓷、 玻璃或塑料) 或免除直接往自己嘴里。

为什么不 #1?退款保证被专为单个用户达 60 天使用的产品。因此,可以打开只有两个 2 瓶一整套产品,可申请退款。

订单 Candidol

如何防止酵母感染?

虽然你不能绝对防止酵母感染,您可以减少您的风险。使用这些技巧来找出如何防止酵母感染和摆脱瘙痒、 刻录和其他不适与酵母菌感染︰
  1. 在胯部穿棉衬衣或合议庭棉内裤。
  2. 避免穿紧身裤和短裤,因此你保持凉爽,干燥,和"通风"。
  3. 避免穿尼龙紧身裤或人工紧身衣每一天。
  4. 行使或游泳尽快你就可以到,因为潮湿的场所是完美的环境下生长酵母感染后从湿换衣服。
  5. 请不要使用冲洗、 香味的粉末、 有香味的卫生巾和女性化妆品喷雾剂。它们含有化学品和打破自然平衡的"好"的微生物和导管上皮内不同微生物的香水。
  6. 由前向后一旦使用厕所,以免传播微生物从屁股对阴道擦拭。
  7. 如果你有糖尿病,控制你的血糖水平缩减你的酵母感染的风险。酵母菌感染和糖尿病相连。
  8. 包含细菌嗜酸乳杆菌益生菌的酸奶的消费,一个自然的"友好"的微生物,可以帮助停止酵母感染。
  9. 如果你有了阴道酵母菌感染,服用抗生素的时候,跟你的医生关于预防性抗真菌的医疗服务,在开始和结束你抗生素。
  10. 最后,尝试吃健康的饮食和管理压力。一些女士说,虽然还不能确定由医学分析,过量的糖、 啤酒和应力将触发其酵母菌感染。

如何摆脱念珠菌病的?

如何摆脱酵母感染?我们建议最好的天然产品为念珠菌病治疗︰

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Yeast Infection? Natural Treatment for Candidiasis

Best Natural Treatment for Candidiasis

We recommend the best natural candidiasis treatment products:

Yeast Infection

Yeast is a type of fungus, overgrowth of which in the body results in an infection. The most common type of yeast infection is Candidiasis. The number or Candida bacteria species reaches over 20, with Candida albicans being the most common among them. Under certain conditions these fungi, that inhabit all the surfaces of human body, can start growing in number and break out as an infection. It is moist and/or warm areas that are most commonly subject to such an outbreak. Some of the infections, caused by Candida bacteria, are vaginal yeast infections, diaper and skin rash, thrush (oral cavity tissue infection), and nailbed infections.

Underarms are one of the most common areas subject to yeast infections. Our skin, as a rule, successfully blocks yeast, but a cut in the skin or a breakdown may open a gate for these bacteria to penetrate. The probability of oral yeast infections grow with the age. In adults yeast infections may occur around dentures, in nailbeds, under lower abdomen and the breast, as well as beneath any other skin folds. As a rule these varieties of candidal infections are superficial and easy to clear up.

The cases of systemic candidal disease - when the yeast infection spreads throughout the whole body - are rare, and in up to 75 percent of cases end up with death. Even such common varieties of Candidiasis as vaginal or mouth yeast infections can grow into a critical illness, resistant to common treatment.

Repeatedly occurring yeast infections may be a manifestation of a more serious disease like leukemia, diabetes or AIDS.

American Diabetes AssociationAccording to American Diabetes Association:

The effects of diabetes on the body becomes more obvious as time goes on. People who don't keep good control of their blood sugar may develop complications related to the constantly high levels. One complication is difficulty in fighting off infections, either bacterial or fungal.

Symptoms of Yeast Infection

It is the location of the candidal infection that determines its signs and symptoms.
  • The vaginal female yeast infection is in the form of white cheesy discharges. They typically cause irritation, burning and itching of the vagina and outer tissues surrounding it, as well as are the reason of painful sexual intercourse.
  • Thrush (the term for oral candidiasis) is in the form of thick, white parches that have red bases, located anywhere inside the mouth: on palate, tongue, etc. These patches can be mistaken for milk curds with the only difference being that they are not easy at all to remove or wipe away.
  • Candidal skin infections have the form of one bigger red flat rash (with edges reminding those of a scallop) and several similar-looking but smaller parches, called "satellite lesions." These rashes may be painful and itchy.
  • When immune system is weakened, candidal infections can penetrate into different internal organs and affect them, causing dysfunctions and pain of the affected organ.
  • In case of Candida spreading into the bloodstream, the disease may be proceeding with or without fever. In case the infection reaches the brain, it can cause severe distortion of behavior and mental function.

Causes of Yeast Infection

One of the most common causes of yeast infection in women is vaginal itching, burning and discharge. These bacteria, found in the vagina of most women, can start growing and result in an infection due to changes in the balance in the vagina's environment. The other most common reason for yeast overgrowth is antibiotics and steroids, though such conditions as pregnancy, menstruation, and diabetes, as well as sperm and birth control pills, may also contribute to getting Candidiasis. Women after menopause are more subject to getting yeast infection.

Candidal infection in people with immune system, weakened in the result of steroids, cancer treatments or such as diseases as AIDS, can spread throughout the body and be life-threatening. In this case the most commonly affected organs are brain, blood, kidney, heart and eye, with liver, spleen and lungs being less commonly affected by the infection. In people with AIDS the overgrowth of these bacteria is also the main cause of esophagitis (a variety of throat inflammation).

Subject to developing a systemic disease caused by Candida bacteria are about 15 percent of people with weakened immune systems. The infection may penetrate deeper into the body, entering the bloodstream through cuts in mucous membranes or skin, and breakdowns. The frequent use and abuse of strong antibiotics kill the useful bacteria that fight Candida and keep its growth under control.

Another gateway, allowing the access of the yeast deeper into the body, is such devices implanted in the skin as ports or urinary catheters. The yeast may also be injected directly into deeper tissues or bloodstream by drug edicts, when using dirty needles.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Yeast infections affect different parts of the body in different ways:
  1. Thrush is a yeast infection that causes white patches in your mouth
  2. Esophagitis is thrush that spreads to your esophagus, the tube that takes food from your mouth to your stomach. Esophagitis can make it hard or painful to swallow
  3. Women can get vaginal yeast infections, causing itchiness, pain and discharge
  4. Yeast infections of the skin cause itching and rashes
  5. Yeast infections in your bloodstream can be life-threatening

Male Yeast Infection

Due to the lack of symptoms of yeast infection that are so apparent in women (like the vaginal infection that is like an alarm signaling that something's amiss), male yeast infection is mostly overlooked and misunderstood. The difference in physiological built of men make the disease hard to detect, and they can go through life without any slightest idea they have fungal infection or candida. This situation persists until the infection brings to more complicated health problems.

The most common causes of male yeast infection are antibiotics, corn products, wheat products, peanuts, beer, alcohol, sex, barley, weakened immune system. Besides antibiotics that kill the useful bacteria when used too often and in high dozes, the other mentioned causes produce overacidity in the intestine that kills useful bacteria, thus weakening the immune system and contributing to the overgrowth of candida.

Female Yeast Infection

The common type of fungus, causing female yeast infection, is Candida albicans. These bacteria are commonly present in mouth, digestive tract, vagina and on the skin in small amounts, and if not stimulated, causes no diseases. These bacteria grow into an infection, when the normal balance of acid is broken. Though being pretty uncomfortable, this condition, called a yeast infection, is not serious.

American Pregnancy AssociationAmerican Pregnancy Association claims:

Female yeast infection is more common during pregnancy than any other time in a woman's life, especially during the second trimester of pregnancy. You may be noticing an increase in the amount of thin, white, odd smelling discharge. This is common and a normal symptom in the second trimester.

How to Get Rid of Yeast Infection?

How to get rid of yeast infection? As a rule, superficial candidal infections can be treated easily at home. An OTC (over-the-counter) treatment for candidiasis or a prescription medication can help to clear it within a few days. But in case the immune system is weakened by some other disease, a doctor should be consulted prior to attempting any kind of yeast infection treatment, since otherwise you risk worsening the infection. Particular care should be taken in case of pregnancy: consult your doctor prior to starting any yeast infection treatment.

The broad array of yeast infection treatment options available today include creams, vaginal suppositories, pills, lotions, troches (lozenges). Before opting for a particular one, consult your doctor to choose the option that will work for you just right.

FDAPlease read the following FDA warning:

Pregnant women who take high doses of the prescription yeast infection medication may be at increased risk of having babies with birth defects. Women who take this kind of drugs during pregnancy should be informed of the potential risks to the fetus, and women who are or become pregnant while taking the drug should notify their health care providers and try to find a natural yeast infection treatment.

Natural Treatment for Candidiasis

How to get rid of yeast infection without side effects of prescription medications? The best way to battle recurrent nature of yeast infection is natural treatment for candidiasis.

Preliminary lab studies have found that natural yeast infection treatment can block the growth of Candida albicans and stop both male yeast infection and female yeast infection. A number of clinical trials support these finding too.

How to get rid of yeast infection? We can recommend the best natural treatment for candidiasis and yeast infection:
  1. Yeastrol — 96 pts.
  2. Candidol — 91 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Yeastrol, 97 points out of 100. Yeastrol is 100% natural, safe, and has no known drug interactions. Every ingredient was chosen for this unique formula to both alleviate discomfort and help relieve multiple symptoms associated with yeast (candida) infections. The sublingual delivery system is the preferred method of delivering homeopathic medicines.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Yeastrol Ingredients: Baptista Tinctoria, Borax, Candida Albicans, Candida parapsilosis, Echinacea Augustifolia, Kreosotum, Mercurius Cyanatis, Mercurius sulphuratus ruber, Nitricum acidum, Pyrogenium, Sulphuricum acidum, Thuja occidentalis.

Suggested Use: Adults and children over 12: Spray twice under tongue up to three times a day. Children under 12: consult a doctor before use.

Why #1? Yeastrol is a homeopathic product that works like nothing else on the market today for both Male Yeast Infection and Female Yeast Infection.

Order Yeastrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Candidol, 96 points out of 100. Candidol is a liquid OTC medicine that uses a multi-tiered approach to naturally relieve Candida overgrowth symptoms and promote recovery of your healthy lifestyle and balance. Candidol is an FDA product listed natural medicine, and uses an OTC formulation. The active homeopathic ingredients are officially recognized, as listed in the and Homeopathic Materia Medica.

Candidol Guarantee: Return authorization (RMA) must be requested after 30 but before 60 days from date of purchase.

Candidol Ingredients: Abies nigra, Antimonium crudum, Asafoetida, Baptisia tinctoria, Borax, Candida albicans, Lachesis mutus, Phosphoricum acidum, Phytolacca decandra, Pulsatilla, Sticta pulmonaria, Sulphur, Thuja occidentalis.

Suggested Use: You can add liquid Candidol to a glass (ceramic, glass or plastic) of purified water, or dispense directly into your mouth.

Why not #1? Money back guarantee is designed for a single user for up to 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two (2) bottles/packages of a product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Order Candidol

How to Prevent Yeast Infection?

While you can't absolutely prevent a yeast infection, you can reduce your risks. Use these tips to find out how to prevent yeast infections and get rid of the itching, burning, and other discomforts associated with yeast infections:
  1. Wear cotton underclothing or panties with a cotton panel at the crotch.
  2. Avoid wearing tight pants and shorts, thus you keep cool, dry, and "airy."
  3. Avoid wearing nylon tights or artificial leotards each day.
  4. Change clothes from wet after exercising or swimming as soon as you'll be able to, because a humid place is a perfect surroundings for a yeast infection to grow.
  5. Do not use douches, scented powders, scented tampons, and female toiletry sprays. They contain chemicals and perfumes that upset the natural balance of "good" microorganism and different micro-organisms within the epithelial duct.
  6. Wipe from front to back once using the toilet to avoid spreading microorganism from the arse to the vagina.
  7. If you have got diabetes, control your blood glucose levels to scale back your risk of yeast infections. Yeast infections and diabetes are connected.
  8. Consumption of yoghurt that contains live cultures of eubacteria acidophilus, a natural, "friendly" microorganism, could help stop yeast infections.
  9. If you have got vaginal yeast infections when taking antibiotics, speak with your doctor regarding preventive antifungal medical care at the beginning and finish of your antibiotics.
  10. Finally, attempt to eat a healthy diet and manage stress. Even though it is not confirmed by medical analysis, some ladies say that an excessive amount of sugar, beer, and stress will trigger their yeast infections.

How to Get Rid of Candidiasis?

How to get rid of yeast infection? We recommend the best natural products for candidiasis treatment: