Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

منتجات تكبير القضيب: اختر وقارن بين أفضل خيارات تكبير القضيب

Penis Enlargement Productsلن يكون من السهل اختيار منتج جيد للرجال في السوق اليوم من بين مجموعة واسعة من منتجات تكبير القضيب. موسعات القضيب ، مضخات التفريغ ، زيوت تعزيز الانتصاب ، الأدوية الموصوفة طبيا ، الجراحة ، بالإضافة إلى البقع ، الحبوب ، والتمارين: كيفية اختيار أفضل خيار لتكبير القضيب؟

يذكر المصنعون أن جميع منتجات تكبير القضيب هذه ستوفر لك نفس النتيجة - سيكون قضيبك أكبر وسيكون أداؤك الجنسي أفضل ويمنحك أقصى قدر من الرضا.

كيفية اختيار أفضل خيار تكبير القضيب؟

يتم إغراق السوق بالمنتجات التي تدعي أنها تساعدك في الحصول على قضيب أكبر. مع توفر العديد من المنتجات ، ليس من الصعب العثور على منتج يلبي توقعاتك ويمنحك ما تريد ، ولكن ماذا يحدث عندما يفشل هذا المنتج؟

How to Choose the Best Penis Enlargement Option?

وفقا WebMD.com:

والحقيقة هي أن نتائج العديد من هذه المنتجات ليست هي نفسها. في حين أن بعض المنتجات ناجحة للغاية ، فإن البعض الآخر لن يعمل ببساطة. وبعض منتجات تكبير القضيب خطيرة تماما!
لحسن الحظ ، يمنحك الإنترنت بعض الموارد الرائعة للمساعدة. لتوفير وقتك ومالك وحتى صحتك ، ستجد هنا قائمتنا لأفضل 5 خيارات لتكبير القضيب للاختيار من بينها. كل هذه الخيارات في قائمتنا لديها ميزة توفير نتائج حقيقية وتدعمها الأبحاث والتجارب العلمية.

ولكن قبل تجربة أي من منتجات تكبير القضيب هذه ، يجب على المرء أن يكون متأكدا تماما من عواقبها. يمكن أن تظهر المشكلات لاحقا. لذلك قم بإجراء بحث مناسب قبل شراء المنتج. إذا اخترت منتجا جيدا لتكبير القضيب ، فستشعر بالفرق المذهل بين الحالة السابقة والحجم الحالي.

هدفنا هنا هو مساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن أفضل منتج لقضيبك. هذا هو المكان الذي تستفيد فيه من مشورة خبرائنا وتجربة قرائنا.

نأمل أن تتعلم كيفية اختيار منتج تكبير القضيب المناسب الذي سيساعدك!

منتجات تكبير القضيب

ما هي أهم خيارات تكبير القضيب الشائعة والأكثر شيوعا اليوم؟ والقائمة هي التالية:
  1. جراحة تكبير القضيب / زراعة القضيب
  2. حبوب تكبير القضيب الطبيعية
  3. بقع تكبير القضيب عبر الجلد
  4. كيجل ، هلام ، وغيرها من تمارين القضيب
  5. الموسعات ، وأجهزة التمدد ، ومعدات الجر.
الآن سنقوم بمراجعة هذه الخيارات والعثور على مزاياها وفوائدها ومخاطرها وآثارها الجانبية.

حبوب تكبير القضيب

بدءا من حبوب تكبير القضيب يمكننا أن نعترف بأنهم يفعلون بوضوح ما يزعمونه: تمديد القضيب الخاص بك. وجود قاعدة طبيعية أساسا وكونها آمنة تماما، وهذه الحبوب تكبير القضيب يمكن أن تعطيك في الواقع زيادة حجم القضيب.

أثناء تناول حبوب تكبير القضيب هذه ، يمكنك ملاحظة تحسن الحياة الجنسية ، وصلابة القضيب ، والقدرة على التحمل ، وتحسين تدفق الدم. النظر أيضا في التحسينات الأخرى المكونات من حبوب تكبير القضيب يمكن أن توفر:
  1. داميانا - يطيل هزات الجماع ، ويجعل ميزاتك الجنسية أفضل.
  2. تريبولوس تيريستريس - يمكن أن تعزز القدرة على التحمل، وإعطاء الدافع الجنسي وقوة الذكور.
  3. مستخلص من أوراق Epimedium - يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على الرغبة الجنسية.
  4. الجينسنغ الأحمر - هو مثير للشهوة الجنسية ، ويحسن وظائف الانتصاب ، ويعالج ضعف الانتصاب ويوفر لك زيادة في الطاقة.
ميزة هذه الحبوب هي أنها مصنوعة من مستخلصات نباتية ، والتي لن تضر جسمك ، على عكس الأدوية والمواد الكيميائية أو حتى الأجهزة والمضخات التي يمكن استخدامها في طرق تكبير القضيب الأخرى.

Penis Enlargement Pills

وفقا MedicalNewsToday.com:

علاوة على ذلك ، وجدنا أن هذه هي واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية لتكبير القضيب لأن المنتجات يمكن أن توفر زيادة في الحجم تصل إلى 1-2 بوصة وهذا يمكن أن يكون ملحوظا أثناء ممارسة الجنس. غالبا ما تتضمن هذه الحبوب أعشابا مثل الجينسنغ التي ثبت سريريا أنها تعزز هرمون التستوستيرون ، وتعالج الاختلالات الجنسية للذكور ، وتحسن الانتصاب ، إلخ.
حبوب تكبير القضيب هي خيار رائع لأي شخص يريد إضافة بضع بوصات إلى حجم القضيب!

بقع تكبير القضيب

مع نهج عبر الجلد ، تدير بقع تكبير القضيب نفس المكونات الطبيعية مثل تلك الموجودة في حبوب تكبير القضيب ، ولكن مباشرة في مجرى الدم.

على الرغم من إجراء عدد قليل جدا من الدراسات العلمية حول فعالية بقع تكبير القضيب ، إلا أنه يعتقد أنها أقل فعالية من الحبوب. ومع ذلك ، هذا خيار آمن حتى للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتكبير القضيب ، يجب على الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن أسرع النتائج الالتزام بنهج الحبوب.

تمارين تكبير القضيب

تمارين القضيب هي طريقة أخرى مثبتة لتكبير القضيب وتستخدم على نطاق واسع ، خاصة بالنسبة للنتائج طويلة الأجل. يمكن إجراء تمارين تكبير القضيب في روتين منتظم للاستخدام اليومي. والتمارين الأكثر نجاحا هي تلك التي لديها روتين مناسب. تمارين تكبير القضيب قد تعطيك نتائج من 1.5-2 بوصة في شهر وأكثر من ذلك.

واحدة من أفضل أنواع تمارين القضيب المعروفة هي الهلام.

Penis Enlargement Exercises

وفقا HealthLine.com:

Jelqing معروفة منذ العصور القديمة في البلدان الشرقية ، حيث أنها تقنية شائعة للغاية لتمارين تكبير القضيب. تتكون الدورة التدريبية عادة من ما بين 100 و 200 تمرين وتستمر لمدة نصف ساعة تقريبا. ستجد تمارين تكبير القضيب بسيطة للغاية وقد تفاجأ بنتائجها.
من خلال القيام بها بشكل متكرر ، يمكنك زيادة حجم قضيبك بمقدار 1-2 بوصة. لكن هذه الطريقة لها عيب - لها تأثير طويل فقط في حالة الممارسة المنتظمة. إذا قمت بذلك من حين لآخر ، فسيكون له تأثير قصير المدى.

جراحة تكبير القضيب

يتم تنفيذ هذا التدخل الجراحي الخطير للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه سهل إلى حد ما ، وهو رأب القضيب ، بواسطة تقنية إطلاق خاصة لقطع الرباط المعلق داخل منطقة عظم العانة. تؤدي جراحة تكبير القضيب إلى زيادة حجم القضيب بمقدار 2 بوصة.

ومع ذلك، قد يتلف قضيبك أثناء الجراحة ولن تتمكن من الحصول على الانتصاب. وقد يبدو قضيبك سيئا جدا بسبب رواسب الدهون تحت الجلد ، والتي قد تكون نتيجة لمثل هذه العملية ، بغض النظر عن مدى حرصها.

Penis Enlargement Surgery

وفقا للجمعية الدولية للطب الجنسي:

تذكر أن هناك الكثير من المضاعفات المرتبطة بهذا النوع من الجراحة: العدوى ، تلف الأعضاء ، مشاكل الانتصاب ، النزيف ، الألم في مفاصل الوركين والركبتين ، ردود الفعل التحسسية ، الاكتئاب ، وحتى الموت.

موسعات القضيب

منتج آخر جيد وموثوق به لتكبير القضيب هو موسعات تكبير القضيب. يمكن أن تكون النتائج واضحة في 30 يوما من الاستخدام. تم إنشاء موسعات تكبير القضيب للتحفيز الذي يجعل خلايا الأنسجة تتكاثر ، وتعزز القضيب جسديا ، بطريقة طبيعية ، ولكن الميزة الأكثر وضوحا لهذه الطريقة هي أن التأثير لن يختفي في بعض الوقت.

ستتمكن من إضافة ما يصل إلى 40٪ إلى طول القضيب وتحسين محيطه أيضا وتصحيح انحناء القضيب (إن وجد). ومع ذلك ، نظرا لأن موسعات تكبير القضيب لها تأثير جسدي فقط على القضيب ، فإنها لا تزيد من القدرة على التحمل ، ولا توفر هزات الجماع الأطول والانتصاب الصعب.

ما هو مهم ، في سياق العملية ، سيصبح قضيبك أكثر صعوبة وامتلاء. من المهم أيضا معرفة أنه يمكنك البدء في القيام بذلك الآن وستلاحظ التأثير المطلوب في أقل من 1 أو 2 أشهر. آثار هذا النوع من العلاج واضحة ودائمة.

هل منتجات تكبير القضيب آمنة؟

جميع منتجات تكبير القضيب تنطوي على مخاطر، ولكن بعضها ينطوي على مخاطر أكبر من غيرها. الآثار الجانبية لمنتجات تكبير القضيب عادة ما تكون نادرة جدا وخفيفة. يمكن أن يكون تكبير القضيب خطيرا في أيدي ممارس غير ماهر ومنتجات شركات منتجات تكبير القضيب التي تقدم خدمة عملاء سيئة.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية معروفة مرتبطة بمنتجات تكبير القضيب؟ تعتمد الآثار الجانبية على المنتج الذي تختاره ، حيث أن كل منتج له قائمة خاصة به من الآثار الجانبية. تتضمن بعض الآثار الجانبية الشائعة ما يلي:
  • ألم في القضيب
  • الالتهابات
  • القروح
  • الاحمرار
  • الرقه
  • بحرقان
  • فقدان الإحساس
  • إحساس بالألم والخدر
عادة ما تختفي الآثار الجانبية بعد أسبوعين من العلاج.

ما هو أفضل خيار لتكبير القضيب؟

Best Penis Enlargement Options

تقارير مجلة صحة الرجال:

وفقا للعديد من الدراسات السريرية ، يعتقد أن الموافقات الطبية ، وكذلك مراجعات المستخدمين ، وحبوب تعزيز الانتصاب وموسعات تكبير القضيب هي أفضل الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوسيع آمن وموثوق به للقضيب الذكري.
ولكن ما هو الأفضل في هذه الحالة؟ حبوب القضيب أو موسعات القضيب؟ ماذا يجب أن تختار؟ من الواضح أن حبوب تكبير القضيب تحسن الانتصاب والقدرة على التحمل بينما تزيد موسعات القضيب من حجمها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تكبير حقيقي للقضيب ، فيمكنك الجمع بين كلتا الطريقتين!

منتج تكبير القضيب المميز

إكسترا سايز

ظهرت في: تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية للذكور, تكبير القضيب
Healthcare ProductXtraSize هو مكمل غذائي طبيعي موصى به من قبل الطبيب الذي يثخن ويطيل القضيب بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪ مع تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وزيادة الدافع الجنسي للذكور. أثناء استخدام XtraSize ، ستحصل على متعة جنسية متزايدة ، وإثارة جنسية أسهل ، وانتصاب أصعب يدوم لفترة أطول ، وثقة أكبر بكثير بالنفس.

ضمان XtraSize: سوف يعيدون أموالك لكل حزمة لم يتم فتحها إذا لم تكن راضيا عن نتائج العلاج.

XtraSize المكونات: عشب الماعز قرنية ، الماكا ، المنشار بالميتو ، بوليبوديوم فولغار ، L-أرجينين HCl / L-ليسين HCl ، مويرا بواما ، L-كارنيتين فومارات ، اليقطين ، درنة الماكا ، التوت البري.

ترتيب XtraSize

مقالات ذات صلة

انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون أثناء إياس الذكور: معززات التستوستيرون

Low Testosterone During Andropause: Testosterone Boosters
في سن 40 عاما ، يبدأ العديد من الرجال في المعاناة من تغيرات مختلفة مثل تساقط الشعر وفقدان العظام ومشاكل في الذاكرة أو الحساب والأرق وبعض اضطرابات النوم الأخرى. كقاعدة عامة ، يبدأ نضجهم وحماسهم الشبابي في التناقص عندما يصلون إلى هذا العمر. يمكن أن يشعر الرجال أيضا بالانفعال والإرهاق وأقل تحفيزا. في بعض الحالات هناك أعراض أخرى من إياس الذكور مثل انخفاض هرمون تستوستيرون ، ضعف الانتصاب ، فقدان العظام ، انخفاض كتلة العضلات ، التعرق ، احمرار والاكتئاب.
علاج ضعف الانتصاب: الزيوت أو التمارين؟

Erectile Dysfunction Treatment: Oils or Exercises?
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التعامل مع مشكلة الانتصاب أو حتى العجز الجنسي ، فإن علاجات ضعف الانتصاب يمكن أن تساعدك حقا. سوف يرفعون تجاربك الجنسية ويشجعون ثقتك بنفسك. يمكن أن تساعدك تمارين ضعف الانتصاب على تغيير حجم القضيب والتحكم في الانتصاب. ومع ذلك ، فإنها سوف تفشل إذا حاولت الحصول على الانتصاب مع هذه التمارين. ولكن ما يمكن أن يساعدك في هذه الحالة هو طريقة أخرى لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب - كريمات ضعف الانتصاب. تم تصميم تركيبتها لاختراق أنسجة القضيب بسرعة وعمق ، مما يعطي نتائج واضحة في 60 ثانية.
كيفية علاج سرعة القذف؟ طرق علاج سرعة القذف

How to Cure Premature Ejaculation? Premature Ejaculation Treatment Methods
تعريف سرعة القذف غامض للغاية. يمكن أن يعني القذف قبل الجماع ، وكذلك في بداية الجماع. وأحيانا يتم تعريف سرعة القذف حتى على أنها الانتهاء في وقت أبكر من شريكك. استنادا إلى الدراسات الاستقصائية الأخيرة ، يمكن للناس تجنب مشكلة القذف في حالات لا تقل عن 95٪. الخيار الأفضل هو دمج جميع طرق علاج سرعة القذف الرئيسية الثلاثة: حبوب القذف المبكرة العشبية ، أو تقنية البدء والتوقف ، أو تمارين سرعة القذف.

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Penis Enlargement Products: Choose and Compare the Best Penis Enlargement Options

Penis Enlargement ProductsIt will not be so easy to choose a good product for men on the market today from a wide range of penis enlargement products. Penis extenders, vacuum pumps, erection enhancement oils, prescription medications, surgery, as well as patches, pills, and exercises: how to choose the best penis enlargement option?

Manufacturers state that all these penis enlargement products will provide you with the same outcome - your penis will be bigger and your sexual performance will be better and give you the utmost satisfaction.

How to Choose the Best Penis Enlargement Option?

The market is flooded with products claiming to help you get a bigger penis. With so many products available, it is not difficult to find one which meets your expectations and gives you what you want, but what happens when that product fails?

How to Choose the Best Penis Enlargement Option?

According to WebMD.com:

The truth is that the results of many of these products are not the same. While some products are very successful, others will simply not work. And some penis enlargement products are downright dangerous!
Fortunately, the Internet gives you some great resources to help. To save your time, money and even health, here you will find our list of the top 5 penis enlargement options to choose from. All of these options on our list have the advantage of providing real results and are backed by research and scientific trials.

But before trying any of these penis enlargement products one need to be completely sure in its consequences. Issues could appear later. So do a proper research before buying the product. If you choose a good penis enlargement product, you will feel the striking difference between the earlier condition and the current size.

Our goal here is to help you make an informed decision on the best product for your penis. This is where you have the benefit of our expert advice and the experience of our readers.

We hope that you will learn how to choose the right penis enlargement product that will help you!

Penis Enlargement Products

What are the top common and most popular penis enlargement options today? The list is the following:
  1. Penis augmentation surgery / Implants
  2. Natural penis enlargement pills
  3. Transdermal penis enlargement patches
  4. Kegel, jelqing, and other penis exercises
  5. Extenders, stretching devices, traction equipment.
Now we are going to review these options and find their advantages, benefits, risks and side effects.

Penis Enlargement Pills

Starting with penis enlargement pills we can admit that they clearly do what they claim: extend your penis. Having mainly natural base and being absolutely safe, these penis enlargement pills can actually give you the increase of penile size.

While taking these penis enlargement pills, you could notice improved sex life, penis firmness, stamina and better blood flow. Consider also the other improvements ingredients of penis enlargement pills can provide:
  1. Damiana - lengthens orgasms, makes your sexual features better.
  2. Tribulus Terrestris - can enhance the stamina, giving sexual drive and male power.
  3. Extract of Epimedium Leaf - positively influences the libido.
  4. Red Ginseng - is an aphrodisiac, improves erectile functions, treats erectile dysfunction and provides you an increase of energy.
The advantage of these pills is that they are made from plant extracts, which will not harm your body, unlike drugs, chemicals or even devices and pumps that can be used in other penile enlargement methods.

Penis Enlargement Pills

According to MedicalNewsToday.com:

On top of that, we found that this is one of the most effective ways to enlarge the penis because the products can provide an increase of the size of up to 1-2 inches and this can be noticeable during sex. These pills often include herbs like Ginseng that is clinically proven to boost testosterone, treat male sexual dysfunctions, improve erections, etc.
Penis enlargement pills are a great option for anybody who wants to add a few inches to their penis size!

Penis Enlargement Patches

With a transdermal approach, penis enlargement patches administer the same natural ingredients as those in penis enlargement pills, but directly into the blood stream.

Although very few scientific studies have been conducted on the effectiveness of penis enlargement patches, they are thought to be less effective than pills. However, this is a safe option even for a long-term usage.

When it comes to penis enlargement, people who are looking for the fastest results should stick to the pills approach.

Penis Enlargement Exercises

Penis exercises are another proven way of penis enlargement and are widely used, especially for long-term results. Penis enlargement exercises may be done in a regular routine for daily use. And the most successful exercises are the ones with a proper routine. Penis enlargement exercises may give you results of 1.5-2 inches in a month and more.

One of the top known type of penis exercises is jelqing.

Penis Enlargement Exercises

According to HealthLine.com:

Jelqing has been known since the ancient times in the oriental countries, where it's an extremely common technique of penis enlargement exercises. The training course usually consists of between 100 and 200 exercises and lasts for about half an hour. You will find penis enlargement exercises very simple and might be surprised by their result.
By doing them frequently you may increase the size of your penis by 1-2 inches. But this method has a drawback - it has a long impact only in case of regular practice. If you do it occasionally it will have a short-range effect.

Penis Enlargement Surgery

This significantly dangerous, although rather easy surgical interference, the phalloplasty, is carried out by a special release technique of cutting the suspending ligament within the area of the pubic bone. The penis enlargement surgery leads to a 2 inches increase of the penis size.

Still, your penis may be damaged during the surgery and you will be unable to get an erection. And your penis may look pretty bad because of hypodermic fat deposits, which may be the result of such an operation, no matter how carefully it was done.

Penis Enlargement Surgery

According to International Society for Sexual Medicine:

Remember, there are a lot of complications connected to this type of surgery: infections, organ damage, problems with the erection, bleeding, pain in the joints of the hips and knees, allergic reactions, depression, and even death.

Penis Extenders

Another good and reliable penis enlargement product is penis enlargement extenders. The results can be evident in 30 days of usage. Created for stimulation that makes tissue cells replicate, penis enlargement extenders enhance penis physically, in a natural manner, however the most obvious advantage of this method is that the impact is not going to disappear in some time.

You'll be able to add up to 40% to your penis length and improve its girth as well and correct penile curvature (if any). However, since penis enlargement extenders have only physical influence on penis, they do not increase stamina, they do not provide longer orgasms and harder erections.

What's important, in the course of the process your penis is going to get harder and fuller. It is also important to know that you can start doing it right now and you will observe the desired effect in as little as 1 or 2 months. The effects of this type of treatment are evident and permanent.

Are Penis Enlargement Products Safe?

All penis enlargement products have a risk, but some have bigger risks than others. The side effects of penis enlargement products are usually very rare and mild. Penis enlargement can be dangerous in the hands of a non-skilled practitioner and the products from penis enlargement products companies that offer poor customer service.

Are there any known side effects associated with penis enlargement products? The side effects depend on the product that you choose, as each product has its own list of side effects. Some common side effects include:
  • Pain in the penis
  • Infections
  • Sores
  • Redness
  • Tenderness
  • Burning sensation
  • Loss of sensation
  • A sensation of pain and numbness
The side effects usually disappear after a couple of weeks of treatment.

What is the Best Penis Enlargement Option?

Best Penis Enlargement Options

Men's Health Magazine reports:

According to many clinical studies, medical endorsements, as well as user reviews, erection enhancement pills and penis enlargement extenders are thought to be the top options when it comes to safe and reliable enlargement of male penis.
But what is better in this case? Penis pills or penis extenders? What should you choose? It's clear that penis enlargement pills improve erection and stamina while penis extenders increase the size. If you need a real penis enlargement, you can combine both methods!

Featured Penis Enlargement Product

VigRX Plus

Featured in: Male Enhancement, Penis Enlargement
Top Healthcare ProductVigRX Plus is the next generation of the well-known original VigRX. VigRX Plus is a natural herbal formula for male enhancement and penis enlargement that helps you strengthen erections when you are aroused, treat erectile dysfunction and impotence problems, increase penis size, and prevent premature ejaculation. The following ingredients were added to the original formula to increase male enhancement actions: Bioperine, Tribulus and Damiana. Damiana and Tribulus have successfully shown their ability to increase male libido. Bioperine makes all other herbal ingredients twice more effective.

VigRx Plus has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied with results of taking VigRx Plus, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and the company will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of VigRx Plus: Bioperine, Damiana, Tribulus Terrestris, Saw Palmetto, Muira Pauma Bark Extract, Epimedium Leaf Extract, Ginkgo, Ginko Biloba Leaf, Asian Red Ginseng, Cuscuta Seed Extract, Catuaba Bark Extract, and Hawthorn Berry.

Order VigRX Plus

Related Articles

Low Testosterone During Andropause: Testosterone Boosters

Low Testosterone During Andropause: Testosterone Boosters
At the age of about 40 many men begin to suffer from different changes such as hair loss, bone loss, problems with memory or calculation, insomnia and some other sleeping disorders. As a rule their maturity and youthful exuberance start to diminish when they reach this age. Men can also feel irritable, exhausted and less motivated. In some cases there are other symptoms of andropause like low testosterone, erectile dysfunction, bone loss, decreased muscle mass, sweating, flushing and depression.
Erectile Dysfunction Treatment: Oils or Exercises?

Erectile Dysfunction Treatment: Oils or Exercises?
If you need to cope with the erectile problem or even impotence, erectile dysfunction treatments can really help you. They will raise your sexual experiences and encourage your confidence. Erectile dysfunction exercises can help you change penis size and control erections. However, they will fail if you try to get an erection with these exercises. But what can help you in this case is another method of erectile dysfunction treatment - erectile dysfunction creams. Their formula is designed to penetrate quickly and deeply into penile tissue, giving apparent results in 60 seconds.
How to Cure Premature Ejaculation? Premature Ejaculation Treatment Methods

How to Cure Premature Ejaculation? Premature Ejaculation Treatment Methods
Premature ejaculation definition is very vague. It can mean ejaculating before intercourse, and also at the very beginning of intercourse. And sometimes premature ejaculation is defined even as finishing earlier than your partner. Based on the recent surveys people can avoid ejaculation problem in a minimum of 95% situations. The best option is to incorporate all three major premature ejaculation treatment methods: herbal premature ejaculation pills, start-and-stop technique, or premature ejaculation exercises.
Last Updated: 2022-06-14