Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

طرق علاج سرعة القذف. العلاجات المنزلية مقابل حبوب القذف المبكر

سرعة القذف

Premature Ejaculation Treatment Methodsالمشكلتان الجنسيتان الأكثر شيوعًا عند الرجال هما ضعف الانتصاب وسرعة القذف. عادة، في ظل الظروف العادية، ينتهي النشاط الجنسي في ذروة حيث يقذف العضو الذكري السائل المنوي.

قد يرغب الشريك الذكر في النشاط الجنسي في تأخير قذف السائل المنوي لإطالة مدة الانتصاب. يساعد على تمديد الفعل الجنسي وتعظيم المتعة. ومع ذلك، تحدث المشكلة عندما لا يمكنك تأخير النشوة الجنسية حتى الوقت الذي تريده.

قد تتسبب المشكلة أيضًا في القذف أو فقدان الانتصاب مبكرًا جدًا أو سريعًا. إذا لم تتمكن من التمسك بالانتصاب لفترة طويلة أو حدث القذف قبل الأوان في الفعل، فإن الحالة تسمى سرعة القذف. يشير إلى وجود مشكلة في الجهاز التناسلي الذكري والصحة الجنسية. يؤثر القذف المبكر على العلاقات من خلال إنكار المتعة وجعل الفعل الجنسي أقل متعة.

ما هو سرعة القذف؟

تعريف سرعة القذف غامض للغاية. يمكن أن يعني القذف قبل الجماع، وكذلك في بداية الجماع. وأحيانًا يتم تعريف سرعة القذف حتى على أنها تنتهي في وقت أبكر من شريك حياتك!

Premature Ejaculation Statistics

تذكر عدد المرات التي أردت فيها أن تجعل الجماع أطول. إنها مشكلة شائعة لكثير من الناس. تم إثبات 30٪ من الرجال من خلال المسح الوطني للصحة والحياة الاجتماعية للقذف مبكرًا. القذف غير المنضبط والسريع ليس اضطرابًا، ولكنه مجرد مشكلة متعلقة بالجنس يجب إصلاحها باستخدام حبوب القذف المبكر.
لا يتعرض الرجال لأي ضرر جسدي لكنهم يعانون عاطفياً لأن شريكهم يُترك غير راضٍ جنسيًا. إنه يؤثر على العلاقة واحترام الذات وحتى الحياة اليومية. ولكن كنت محظوظا، يمكنك الحصول على علاج. هناك العديد من حبوب القذف المبكر في السوق التي يمكن أن تساعد.

هل القذف المبكر وضعف الانتصاب متصلان؟

غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى سرعة القذف وضعف الانتصاب على أنهما زوجان من المشاكل التي تحدث عند الرجال. غالبًا ما يُرى أن الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب قد يفقدون الانتصاب قبل الأوان إذا تمكنوا من تحقيقه في بعض الأحيان. عندما تفقد قدرتك على الحفاظ على الانتصاب لفترة زمنية مرغوبة وتأخير القذف، قد تجد نفسك غير قادر ببطء على تحقيق الانتصاب تمامًا.

من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أن يؤدي القذف المبكر، إذا لم يتم علاجه، إلى ضعف الانتصاب، وعقم الذكور، ومشاكل جنسية أخرى.

Premature Ejaculation Causes

وفقًا للمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

قد تكون هناك أسباب بيولوجية غير معالجة لسرعة القذف مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الشخص القدرة على تحقيق الانتصاب. ومع ذلك، قد يكون السبب نفسيًا أيضًا. إذا لم تتمكن من تحقيق الانتصاب والحفاظ عليه لفترة طويلة، فقد تعاني من قلق الأداء الذي يزيد من تفاقم المشكلة.

هل سرعة القذف قابلة للشفاء؟

نعم، لحسن الحظ، يمكن علاج سرعة القذف من خلال طرق التشخيص المختلفة. يمكن أن تكون أسباب سرعة القذف بيولوجية ونفسية. اعتمادًا على السبب، يمكنك تطبيق عدة أشكال من العلاج لمعالجة المشكلة.

في حين أن السبب قد يكون تأثير بعض الأدوية والسكري والسمنة وغيرها من المشكلات الصحية، إلا أنه يمكن أن ينبع أيضًا من الاكتئاب والتوتر والصدمات.

كيفية علاج سرعة القذف؟

يمكن للذكور علاج سرعة القذف من خلال ممارسة السيطرة على طرد السائل المنوي من خلال التمارين أو عن طريق تناول نظام غذائي مغذي ومكملات غذائية. ولكن من الضروري معالجة المشكلة مبكرًا والعثور على السبب وراء المشكلة.

خيارات العلاج

Premature Ejaculation Doctors

وفقًا لميدسكيب:

قد يحاول مقدم الرعاية الصحية تحديد السبب من خلال الاستفسار عن التاريخ الجنسي للشخص, تواتر النشاط الجنسي, الإدمان على الطعام غير الصحي ونمط الحياة, مستوى التوتر, الصحة النفسية, الظروف الفسيولوجية, روتين الاستمناء, إلخ.
سنناقش هنا بعض طرق علاج سرعة القذف وكذلك العلاجات المنزلية لعلاج سرعة القذف عند الرجال.

طرق علاج سرعة القذف

هناك طرق مختلفة لعلاج سرعة القذف. لن تضطر إلى التفكير في أشياء غير مثيرة أثناء الجماع من أجل محاولة جعلها أطول قليلاً؛ كل ما يمنحك هو هزة الجماع أقل كثافة. ولن تضطر إلى تناول أدوية موصوفة باهظة الثمن وغير آمنة. هذه "الحيل" غير ضرورية تمامًا. فقط حاول واتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة.

كيف تمنع سرعة القذف؟

إذا كنت تعرف كيفية البدء وكيفية التوقف، فستحصل على قوة لمنع سرعة القذف. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التراجع عن النشوة الجنسية عندما تشعر بأنها وشيكة. افعل ذلك أولاً أثناء ممارسة العادة السرية وبعد ذلك مع شريكك. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الشعور بالبداية بشعور بالوخز. استرخ لفترة من الوقت واشعر كيف ينحسر الإحساس. بعد ذلك، استأنف التحفيز ومعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك القيام بذلك لبضع مرات أخرى. ثم دع نفسك تذهب.

الأمر ليس سهلاً كما قد يبدو. قد يصبح الانتصاب أضعف؛ لا يوجد شيء غير عادي فيه. استمر وسيصبح عضوك أكثر ثباتًا. عندما تبدأ طريقة علاج سرعة القذف هذه مع شريكك، استخدم هذه الفواصل الصغيرة للتقبيل أو تعديل وضعك.

العلاجات المنزلية لسرعة القذف

في حين أن الأدوية يمكن أن تساعد في التحكم في سرعة القذف، إلا أنها قابلة للشفاء أيضًا في المنزل إذا لم يفت الأوان. يمكن لأي شخص أن يعتني بمشاكل مثل سرعة القذف من خلال التمارين التي تساعد على التحكم في طرد السائل المنوي أو تقوية العضلات.

Diet for Premature Ejaculation

وفقًا لأكاديمية التغذية وعلم التغذية:

يمكن أيضًا أن يؤدي اتباع نظام غذائي مغذي يحتوي على الفيتامينات والمعادن اللازمة لتقوية الصحة الجنسية والأعضاء التناسلية في جسم الذكر إلى تحسين المشكلة.
يمكنك أيضًا تجربة المكملات الغذائية المخصصة لتحسين الصحة الجنسية للذكور. غالبًا ما تكون هذه مفيدة جدًا في تحقيق الانتصاب والحفاظ عليه لفترة طويلة لتأخير القذف. إنها تزيد من سعادتك من خلال علاج المشكلة من خلال تحسين الصحة الجنسية العامة.

بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك علاج المشكلات النفسية التي تؤدي إلى سرعة القذف أو قلة القذف عن طريق الاسترخاء لبضعة أيام. حاول تحسين نمط الحياة من خلال زيادة التمارين الرياضية وفقدان الوزن وتقليل العادات غير الصحية. يجب عليك أيضًا التحكم في إجهادك وإيجاد طريقة لمعالجة الاكتئاب لعلاج سرعة القذف في المنزل.

المكملات الغذائية لعلاج سرعة القذف

غالبًا ما يفتقر نظامك الغذائي الطبيعي إلى العناصر الغذائية المناسبة التي يحتاجها الجسم لجعل الأعضاء الجنسية تعمل بشكل طبيعي. يمكن أن يؤثر نقص بعض المعادن في النظام الغذائي على صحتك الجنسية ويسبب مشاكل في الانتصاب وسرعة القذف.

من الضروري الحصول على مكملات غذائية تحتوي على معادن رئيسية مثل الزنك والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم لاستعادة هذه العناصر الغذائية في الجسم وعلاج المشاكل الجنسية. تعمل هذه العناصر الغذائية عجائب للصحة الإنجابية للذكور ويمكن أن تعالج سرعة القذف بشكل طبيعي.

العناصر الغذائية لصحة الذكور

Zinc for male health

وفقًا لموقع Healthline.com:

الزنك معدن يلعب دورًا مهمًا في خصوبة الذكور. يظهر السائل المنوي للذكور الذين يعانون من مشاكل الخصوبة كميات منخفضة من الزنك. يساعد على علاج العجز الجنسي عن طريق استعادة المستويات الطبيعية من هرمون التستوستيرون في الجسم. إنه يحسن صحتك الجنسية بشكل عام.
المغنيسيوم هو معدن أساسي آخر لتحسين الصحة الجنسية للذكور وإنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. يمكن أن تؤدي المستويات المنخفضة من المغنيسيوم في النظام الغذائي في كثير من الأحيان إلى سرعة القذف. يمكن أن يؤدي تناوله من خلال المكملات الغذائية إلى تحسين حالتك. المعادن الأخرى مثل السيلينيوم والكالسيوم والنحاس والمنغنيز قد تكون موجودة أيضا في المكملات الغذائية لعلاج مشاكل العجز الجنسي وتحسين أداء الأعضاء الجنسية.

الممارسة تحسن سرعة القذف

يمكن أن يكون نقص النشاط الجنسي المتكرر سببًا لسرعة القذف. يمكن أن تجعلك الممارسة أفضل أدائك، ومن الضروري الاستمرار في محاولة تقوية العضلات. يمكنك إما الانخراط في نشاط جنسي منتظم مع شريكك أو ممارسة العادة السرية لتحسين أدائك.

هناك طريقة أخرى لتعزيز صحتك الجنسية وعلاج سرعة القذف وهي ممارسة الرياضة. يمكن أن تعزز التمارين البدنية بشكل عام صحتك والدورة الدموية وعلاج مشاكلك الجنسية من خلال تحسين صحتك الفسيولوجية والنفسية.

تقنيات الإيقاف المؤقت والضغط أو البدء والإيقاف

تتمثل إحدى طرق علاج سرعة القذف في التحكم في الذروة عن طريق إيقاف العضلات والضغط عليها. عندما تكون مستعدًا للقذف، أوقف الإثارة، وتحكم في القذف بكل قوة عضلاتك. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف النشاط الجنسي تمامًا لاستخلاص المتعة وتأخير الذروة وفقدان الرغبة في القذف. كرر هذه العملية كتمرين. في النهاية، سيساعدك هذا على تأخير القذف بشكل طبيعي في كل مرة تريدها.

تمارين كيجل

هناك طريقة أخرى لتأخير ذروتك من خلال التحكم بشكل أفضل في عضلات القضيب وهي ممارسة تمرين كيجل. سوف يساعدك على إدارة القذف. توقف عن التبول في منتصف التيار، وشد العضلات التي تساعدك على التحكم فيه. كرر هذا بشكل متكرر لتقويتها. يمكنك أيضًا تقلص عضلات الحوض لمدة 2-3 ثوانٍ أثناء الاستلقاء وتحريرها لمدة 3 ثوانٍ أخرى. يمكن أن يكون تكرار هذا كل يوم تمرينًا ممتازًا لمشاكل القذف.

كريمات وبخاخات موضعية

يمكنك أيضًا تجربة استخدام الكريمات والبخاخات الموضعية للتخفيف المؤقت للمشكلة. يجد العديد من الذكور النجاح في استخدام مثل هذه المراهم الموضعية لتحسين أداء العضلات. تعمل كريمات وبخاخات التخدير التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية على تخدير الإحساس في العضو الذكري لتأخير الذروة ومعالجة المشكلة مؤقتًا.

Lidocaine spray for Premature Ejaculation

وفقًا لموقع WebMD.com:

ضع الرذاذ أو الكريم قبل 15 دقيقة تقريبًا من النشاط الجنسي للعثور على أفضل النتائج. يساعد على زيادة وقت القذف. رذاذ ليدوكائين هو أحد هذه المراهم الموضعية الشائعة التي تخدر الإحساس في القضيب، مما يقلل من الحساسية. من الأفضل غسل القضيب قبل ممارسة الجنس مباشرة إذا كنت قد استخدمت الكريم أو الرذاذ.
يمكن أن تكون هذه البخاخات والكريمات الموضعية مثل ليدوكائين ذات فائدة هائلة أثناء النشاط الجنسي حتى تستخدم طرقًا أخرى مثل التمارين واستهلاك المكملات الغذائية لعلاج المشكلة.

غذاء لسرعة القذف

في حين أنه من الضروري تناول المكملات الغذائية في بعض الأحيان لاستعادة العناصر الغذائية التي تفتقر إليها جسمك، يجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا نظام غذائي صحي. تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالزنك والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم لتحسين صحتك الإنجابية بشكل عام. يوفر علاجًا لسرعة القذف من خلال مساعدتك على تأخير الذروة والحفاظ على الانتصاب طالما تريد.

خيارات الطعام الصحي للرجال

ادمج الأطعمة مثل فول الصويا واللبن والسبانخ والضأن والثوم والزنجبيل والهليون والأسماك الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 والمحار والحبوب الكاملة وبذور السمسم والبازلاء والحمص والفاصوليا في نظامك الغذائي اليومي.

يساعد الحليب ومنتجات الألبان على تزويدك بالكمية المناسبة من الكالسيوم. في الوقت نفسه، تحتوي المواد الأخرى على الكميات الموصى بها من الزنك والمغنيسيوم والسيلينيوم للتأثير على صحتك الإنجابية. الأعشاب مثل الثوم والخضروات مثل الهليون لها خصائص لعلاج سرعة القذف وتساعدك على إطالة مدة الجماع. كما أنه يساعد على تقوية العضلات للتحكم في الانتصاب.

تمارين سرعة القذف

لقد تحدثنا عن هذه الطريقة من قبل ولكن الآن دعونا نقدم المزيد من التفاصيل حول تمارين سرعة القذف. يتم استخدامها لتعزيز عضلات العانة (عضلات الكمبيوتر) العمل. إذا أوقفت عملية التبول في منتصف الدورة، فستشعر بعضلات الكمبيوتر.

Exercises for Premature Ejaculation

وفقًا لموقع MayoClinic.com:

قم بتقييد هذه العضلات، وتوقف لمدة خمس ثوانٍ ثم استرخها. هذا ما تعنيه ممارسة سرعة القذف. افعل ذلك حوالي عشر مرات حتى تشعر ببعض الإرهاق. ارفع أرقام التكرار تدريجياً، وحاول القيام بذلك 3 مرات كل يوم. لن تحصل على آثار إيجابية بسرعة، على الأقل ليس لمدة 3 إلى 4 أسابيع.
ستساعد طريقة علاج سرعة القذف هذه أثناء الجماع أيضًا. خلال تلك التوقفات التي وصفتها من قبل، يمكنك القيام بتمارين سرعة القذف لجعل الجماع أطول.

حبوب القذف المبكر

حبوب القذف العشبية، القادمة من منتج حسن السمعة، هي أيضا ذات فائدة كبيرة. يعالجون بنجاح سرعة القذف مما يسمح بانتصاب أكثر ثباتًا وأطول. من لا يريد هذا؟

والأهم من ذلك، أن حبوب القذف العشبية تزيد من قدرتك على التحمل في نفس الوقت مما يزيد من قوة النشوة الجنسية. يمكن أن يبدو الأمر مذهلاً ولكن حبوب القذف المبكرة هذه تعمل حقًا. وهي تشمل مزيجًا مختارًا بدقة من المعززات الجنسية الطبيعية مثل الأعشاب والفيتامينات والمعادن وليس لها أي آثار جانبية.

ملخص

لذلك، ما هو أكثر فعالية: حبوب القذف المبكر العشبية، تقنية البدء والتوقف، والنظام الغذائي الصحي، أو تمارين القذف المبكر؟ الجواب الواضح هو دمج كل طرق علاج سرعة القذف هذه! استنادًا إلى الاستطلاعات الأخيرة، يمكن للأشخاص تجنب مشكلة القذف في حالات 95٪ على الأقل.

حبوب سرعة القذف المميزة

اكسترا سايز

ظهرت في: تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية للذكور، تكبير القضيب
Healthcare ProductXtraSize هو مكمل غذائي طبيعي يوصي به الطبيب والذي يثخن ويطيل القضيب بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪ مع تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم الدافع الجنسي للذكور. أثناء استخدام XtraSize، ستحصل على متعة جنسية متزايدة، وإثارة جنسية أسهل، وانتصاب أصعب يدوم لفترة أطول وثقة أكبر بكثير بالنفس.

ضمان XtraSize: سيعيدون أموالك مقابل كل عبوة لم يتم فتحها إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن نتائج العلاج.

إكستراسايز المكونات: قرنية الماعز الاعشاب، ماكا، المنشار بالميتو، بوليبوديوم فولغار، L- أرجينين حمض الهيدروكلوريك /L- يسين حمض الهيدروكلوريك، مويرا بواما، L- كارنيتين فوماريت، اليقطين، ماكا درنة، التوت البري.

اطلب حجم اكسترا

مقالات ذات صلة

منتجات تعزيز القضيب: ابحث عن الخيار الأفضل

Penis Enhancement Products: Find the Best Option
قد تشعر بالإحباط عند البدء في البحث عن منتج موثوق لتكبير القضيب حيث توجد العديد من الخيارات المتاحة في الوقت الحاضر. جميع الوسائل - البقع، موسعات القضيب، حبوب منع الحمل، التمارين أو الجراحة - يتم ذكرها للقيام بوظيفة واحدة ونفس الوظيفة - وهي زيادة قدرة القضيب على التحمل وحجمه، وبالتالي الرضا عن الجماع. ولكن قبل تجربة أحد منتجات تكبير القضيب، يجب أن تكون متأكدًا تمامًا من العواقب. كيفية اتخاذ القرار الصحيح واختيار أفضل منتج ممكن لتكبير القضيب؟
انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون أثناء انقطاع الطمث: معززات التستوستيرون

Low Testosterone During Andropause: Testosterone Boosters
في سن الأربعين تقريبًا، يبدأ العديد من الرجال في المعاناة من تغيرات مختلفة مثل تساقط الشعر وفقدان العظام ومشاكل في الذاكرة أو الحساب والأرق وبعض اضطرابات النوم الأخرى. كقاعدة، يبدأ نضجهم وحيويتهم الشبابية في التناقص عندما يصلون إلى هذا العمر. يمكن أن يشعر الرجال أيضًا بالانفعال والإرهاق وأقل تحفيزًا. في بعض الحالات هناك أعراض أخرى من andropause مثل انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون, ضعف الانتصاب, فقدان العظام, انخفاض كتلة العضلات, التعرق, احمرار والاكتئاب.
علاج ضعف الانتصاب: زيوت أم تمارين؟

Erectile Dysfunction Treatment: Oils or Exercises?
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التعامل مع مشكلة الانتصاب أو حتى العجز الجنسي، يمكن أن تساعدك علاجات ضعف الانتصاب حقًا. سوف يرفعون تجاربك الجنسية ويشجعون ثقتك بنفسك. يمكن أن تساعدك تمارين ضعف الانتصاب على تغيير حجم القضيب والتحكم في الانتصاب. ومع ذلك، فإنها سوف تفشل إذا حاولت الحصول على الانتصاب مع هذه التمارين. ولكن ما يمكن أن يساعدك في هذه الحالة هو طريقة أخرى لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب - كريمات ضعف الانتصاب. تم تصميم تركيبتها لاختراق أنسجة القضيب بسرعة وعمق، مما يعطي نتائج واضحة في 60 ثانية.

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Premature Ejaculation Treatment Methods. Home Remedies vs. Premature Ejaculation Pills

Premature Ejaculation

Premature Ejaculation Treatment MethodsThe two most common sexual problems in men are erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Usually, under normal circumstances, the sexual activity ends in a climax where the male organ ejaculates semen.

The male partner in the sexual activity may like to delay the ejaculation of semen to prolong the duration of the erection. It helps to extend the sexual act and maximize pleasure. However, the problem occurs when you cannot delay the orgasm till the time you want.

The problem may also cause you to ejaculate or lose the erection too early or rapidly. If you cannot hold on to the erection for long or happen to ejaculate very prematurely in the act, the condition is called premature ejaculation. It indicates a problem in the male reproductive organ and sexual health. Early ejaculation impacts relationships by denying pleasure and making the sexual act less enjoyable.

What is Premature Ejaculation?

Premature ejaculation definition is very vague. It can mean ejaculating before intercourse, and also at the very beginning of intercourse. And sometimes premature ejaculation is defined even as finishing earlier than your partner!

Premature Ejaculation Statistics

Remember how many times you wanted to make your intercourse longer. It is a common problem for many people. 30% of men are proved by the National Health and Social Life Survey to ejaculate early. Uncontrolled and fast ejaculation isn't a disorder, but merely a sex-related problem that should be fixed using premature ejaculation pills.
Men do not experience any physical harm but they suffer emotionally as their partner is left sexually unsatisfied. It does affect the relationship, self-esteem and even everyday life. But you're lucky, you can have a cure. There are numerous premature ejaculation pills on the market that can help.

Are Premature Ejaculation And Erectile Dysfunction Connected?

Premature ejaculation and erectile dysfunction are often seen as a pair of problems occurring in men. It is often seen that men with erectile dysfunction may lose their erection prematurely if they can achieve it sometimes. As you lose your ability to maintain an erection for a desired period of time and delay the ejaculation, you may find yourself slowly unable to achieve an erection altogether.

On the other hand, premature ejaculation, if not treated, can lead to erectile dysfunction, male infertility, and other sexual problems.

Premature Ejaculation Causes

According to National Institutes of Health:

There may be untreated biological causes of premature ejaculation leading to a person losing the ability to achieve an erection. However, the reason may be psychological, too. If you cannot achieve an erection and maintain it for long, you may suffer from performance anxiety that further worsens the problem.

Is Premature Ejaculation Curable?

Yes, fortunately, premature ejaculation is curable through various methods of diagnosis. The causes of premature ejaculation can be both biological and psychological. Depending on the cause, you can apply several forms of treatment to address the issue.

While the reason may be the effect of certain medications, diabetes, obesity, and other health issues, it can also stem from depression, stress, and trauma.

How to Cure Premature Ejaculation?

Males can cure premature ejaculation by practicing to control the ejection of semen through exercises or by consuming a nutritious diet and dietary supplements. But it is necessary to address the problem early and find the cause behind the issue.

Treatment Options

Premature Ejaculation Doctors

According to Medscape:

A healthcare provider may try to determine the reason by inquiring about the person's sexual history, frequency of sexual activity, addiction to unhealthy food and lifestyle, level of stress, mental health, physiological conditions, masturbation routine, etc.
Here we shall discuss some premature ejaculation treatment methods as well as home remedies to cure premature ejaculation in men.

Premature Ejaculation Treatment Methods

There are different premature ejaculation treatment methods. You won't have to think about unsexy things during the intercourse in order to try making it a little longer; all it gives you is a less intensive orgasm. And you won't have to take expensive and unsafe prescribed medication. These "tricks" are completely unnecessary. Just try and follow these easy steps.

How to prevent premature ejaculation?

If you know how to start and how to stop, you'll get a power to prevent premature ejaculation. It means that you can hold back from the orgasm when you feel its imminence. Do it first while masturbating and later with your partner. You have to be able to feel the start by a tingling feeling. Relax for a while and feel how the sensation subsides. After that, resume stimulation and see if you can do it for a couple more times. Then let yourself go.

It is not as easy as it may seem. Your erection may get weaker; there is nothing unusual in it. Go on and your organ will get firmer. When you start this premature ejaculation treatment method with your partner, use these little breaks for kissing or adjusting your pose.

Home Remedies For Premature Ejaculation

While drugs can help control premature ejaculation, it is also curable at home if it is not too late. A person can take care of problems like premature ejaculation through exercises that help control the ejection of semen or strengthen the muscles.

Diet for Premature Ejaculation

According to Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics:

A nutritious diet containing the vitamins and minerals needed to fortify the sexual health and reproductive organs in a male body can also improve the problem.
You can also try dietary supplements meant for male sexual health improvement. These are often very helpful in achieving an erection and maintaining it for a long time to delay ejaculation. They maximize your pleasure by curing the problem through improving the overall sexual health.

Alternatively, you can cure psychological issues leading to premature ejaculation or lack of ejaculation by relaxing yourself for a few days. Try to improve the lifestyle by increasing exercise, losing weight, and cutting down on unhealthy habits. You must also control your stress and find a way to tackle depression to cure premature ejaculation at home.

Dietary Supplements for Premature Ejaculation Treatment

Your natural diet often lacks the right nutrients needed by the body to make the sexual organs function normally. A lack of certain minerals in the diet can affect your sexual health and cause erectile problems and premature ejaculation.

It is necessary to have dietary supplements containing major minerals like zinc, magnesium, and calcium to restore such nutrients in the body and cure sexual problems. These nutrients work wonders for male reproductive health and can cure premature ejaculation naturally.

Nutrients for male health

Zinc for male health

According to HealthLine.com:

Zinc is a mineral that plays a significant role in male fertility. The semen of males with fertility problems shows low amounts of zinc. It helps to cure sexual dysfunction by restoring the normal levels of testosterone in the body. It improves your sexual health in general.
Another essential mineral for improvement in male sexual health and sperm production is magnesium. Low levels of magnesium in the diet can often cause premature ejaculations. Taking it through dietary supplements can improve your condition. Other minerals like selenium, calcium, copper, and manganese may also be present in the supplements to cure sexual dysfunction issues and improve the functioning of the sex organs.

Practice Improves Premature Ejaculation

Lack of frequent sexual activity can be a cause for premature ejaculation. Practice can make you better your performance, and it is necessary to keep trying to strengthen the muscles. You can either engage in regular sexual activity with your partner or masturbate to better your performance.

Another way to enhance your sexual well health and cure premature ejaculation is to exercise. Overall bodily exercise can promote your health, blood circulation and cure your sexual problems by improving your physiological and psychological health.

Pause and squeeze or start and stop techniques

One way to cure premature ejaculation is to control the climax by pausing and squeezing the muscles. When you are ready to ejaculate, stop your arousal, and control the ejaculation with all your muscle strength. You can also completely stop the sexual activity to draw out the pleasure, delay the climax and lose the urge to ejaculate. Repeat this process as an exercise. Eventually, this will help you to delay the ejaculation naturally every time you want.

Kegel exercises

Another way to delay your climax by having better control over your penile muscles is to practice Kegel's exercise. It will help you to manage your ejaculation. Stop urinating mid-stream, tightening the muscles that help you control it. Repeat this frequently to strengthen them. You can also contract the pelvic muscles for 2-3 seconds while lying down and release them for another 3 seconds. Repeating this every day can be an excellent exercise for ejaculation problems.

Topical Creams And Sprays

You can also try using topical creams and sprays for temporary relief to the problem. Many males find success in using such topical ointments to improve the functioning of the muscles. Over-the-counter anesthetic creams and sprays numb the sensation in the male organ to delay the climax and temporarily treat the problem.

Lidocaine spray for Premature Ejaculation

According to WebMD.com:

Apply the spray or the cream nearly 15 minutes before the sexual activity to find the best results. It helps to increase the time for ejaculation. Lidocaine spray is one such popular, topical ointment that numbs the sensation in the penis, decreasing the sensitivity. It is best to wash the penis just before sex if you have used the cream or spray.
These topical sprays and creams like Lidocaine can temporarily be of immense help during sexual activity until you use other methods such as exercises and consuming dietary supplements to cure the problem.

Food for Premature Ejaculation

While it is necessary to take dietary supplements at times to restore the nutrients lacking in your body, you should also have a healthy diet. Eat foods that are rich in zinc, calcium, and magnesium to improve your overall reproductive health. It provides a cure to your premature ejaculation by helping you delay the climax and maintain the erection as long as you want.

Healthy food choices for men

Incorporate foods like soybeans, yogurt, spinach, lamb, garlic, ginger, asparagus, omega-3 fatty acids-rich fish, oysters, whole grains, sesame seeds, peas, chickpeas, and kidney beans in your everyday diet.

Milk and milk products help to provide you with the right amount of calcium. At the same time, the other substances have the recommended amounts of zinc, magnesium, and selenium to impact your reproductive health. Herbs like garlic and vegetables like asparagus have properties to cure premature ejaculation and help you elongate the duration of intercourse. It also helps to strengthen the muscles to control the erection.

Premature Ejaculation Exercises

We have talked about this method before but now let's provide more details about premature ejaculation exercises. They are used to reinforce pubococcygeus muscles (PC muscles) work. If you stop the process of urination in the mid-course, you'll feel the PC muscles.

Exercises for Premature Ejaculation

According to MayoClinic.com:

Constrain these muscles, stop for five second and then relax them. That is what premature ejaculation exercise mean. Do it around ten times until you feel some exhaustion. Gradually raise the repetition numbers, and try to do it 3 times each day. You will not get positive effects rapidly, at least not for 3 to 4 weeks.
This premature ejaculation treatment method will help during intercourse too. During those pauses I described before you may do premature ejaculation exercises to make your intercourse even longer.

Premature Ejaculation Pills

Herbal premature ejaculation pills, coming from a reputable producer, are also of great help. They successfully treat premature ejaculation allowing for firmer and longer erections. Who does not want this?

More importantly, herbal premature ejaculation pills increase your stamina at the same time increasing your orgasm power. It can sound incredible but these premature ejaculation pills really work. They include accurately selected blend of natural sexual enhancers like herbs, vitamins, minerals and have no side effects.

Summary

So, what's more effective: herbal premature ejaculation pills, start-and-stop technique, healthy diet, or premature ejaculation exercises? The obvious answer is to incorporate all these premature ejaculation treatment methods! Based on the recent surveys people can avoid ejaculation problem in a minimum of 95% situations.

Featured Premature Ejaculation Pills

VigRX Plus

Featured in: Male Enhancement, Penis Enlargement
Top Healthcare ProductVigRX Plus is the next generation of the well-known original VigRX. VigRX Plus is a natural herbal formula for male enhancement and penis enlargement that helps you strengthen erections when you are aroused, treat erectile dysfunction and impotence problems, increase penis size, and prevent premature ejaculation. The following ingredients were added to the original formula to increase male enhancement actions: Bioperine, Tribulus and Damiana. Damiana and Tribulus have successfully shown their ability to increase male libido. Bioperine makes all other herbal ingredients twice more effective.

VigRx Plus has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied with results of taking VigRx Plus, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and the company will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of VigRx Plus: Bioperine, Damiana, Tribulus Terrestris, Saw Palmetto, Muira Pauma Bark Extract, Epimedium Leaf Extract, Ginkgo, Ginko Biloba Leaf, Asian Red Ginseng, Cuscuta Seed Extract, Catuaba Bark Extract, and Hawthorn Berry.

Order VigRX Plus

Related Articles

How to Choose Safe Volume Pills

How to Choose Safe Volume Pills
Want to make your semen amount greater and have long lasting ejaculations? The thing you are trying to find is volume pills. They help both to increase your semen amount and to make your ejaculations longer. Safe volume pills are very effective in increasing sperm load without any side effects that can be expected if the product is chemically modified. Read this guideline that contain certain points that you have to be clear on and the important things that you have to look for if you want to choose safe volume pills.
Male Potency Pills: How to Improve Male Potency

Male Potency Pills: How to Improve Male Potency
Nowadays the term "potency" is mixed with "desire" although there's not so much in common between them. Still, potency is considered to be a part of healthy male life and deserves attention as well as any other health topics. There are men who can boast of powerful male potency and do not need to improve it. For all the rest nature has something to offer to improve male potency. These are herbs, helpful formulae, minerals and vitamins. Male potency pills should be noted separately, as they can do wonders to improve male potency.
Male Fertility Pills: How to Increase Male Fertility

Male Fertility Pills: How to Increase Male Fertility
Do your want to increase male fertility? The desire to increase male fertility is common for practically every man. And there are reasonable causes of this desire. You too can take certain steps if you want to increase male fertility. Male fertility pills can be regarded as a perfect strategy. These fertility pills were specially created to give extra intense and longer orgasms, better semen with whiter, more strong appearance and texture, higher ejaculation and elevated energy of contraction.
Last Updated: 2021-07-08