Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي؟ العلاج الطبيعي لمتلازمة القولون العصبي

كيفية علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي؟

نوصي بأفضل المنتجات لعلاج القولون العصبي:

متلازمة القولون العصبي

متلازمة القولون العصبي (IBS) هي واحدة من أكثر الأمراض شيوعا في الأمعاء (الأمعاء) وتؤثر على ما يقدر بنحو 15٪ من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. المصطلح ، الأمعاء المتهيجة ، ليس جيدا بشكل خاص لأنه يعني أن الأمعاء تستجيب بشكل عصبي للمحفزات الطبيعية ، وقد يكون هذا هو الحال أو لا يكون.

تشهد الأسماء العديدة لمتلازمة القولون العصبي ، بما في ذلك القولون التشنجي والتهاب القولون التشنجي والتهاب القولون المخاطي ، على صعوبة الحصول على مقبض وصفي للمرض. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن كل من أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي والأسماء الأخرى هي في حد ذاتها إشكالية مثل مصطلح "IBS".

أسباب متلازمة القولون العصبي

ما هي أسباب متلازمة القولون العصبي? متلازمة القولون العصبي هي مشكلة شائعة ولكن أسبابها يمكن أن تكون مختلفة. متلازمة القولون العصبي هي حالة تكون فيها الأمعاء مفرطة النشاط أو ناقصة النشاط ، مما يساهم في آلام البطن وتشنجات البطن والإسهال.

يمكن للطبيب تحديد سبب أعراض الجهاز الهضمي لديك ويمكن أن ينصحك بشأن خيارات العلاج. يعاني معظم الأشخاص المصابين بمتلازمة القولون العصبي أيضا من درجة معينة من اضطراب الجهاز الهضمي الوظيفي.

عند البحث عن أسباب متلازمة القولون العصبي ، من الأفضل وصف هذا الاضطراب بأنه مرض وظيفي. مفهوم المرض الوظيفي مفيد بشكل خاص عند مناقشة أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. ينطبق المفهوم على الأعضاء العضلية في الجهاز الهضمي. المريء والمعدة والأمعاء الدقيقة والمثانة والقولون.

ما يعنيه المصطلح ، وظيفي ، هو أن عضلات الأعضاء أو الأعصاب التي تتحكم في الأعضاء لا تعمل بشكل طبيعي ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لا تعمل الأعضاء بشكل طبيعي. الأعصاب التي تتحكم في الأعضاء لا تشمل فقط الأعصاب التي تقع داخل عضلات الأعضاء ولكن أيضا أعصاب الحبل الشوكي والدماغ.

FDAتقول إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية:

عادة ما يتم تشخيص متلازمة القولون العصبي بعد أن يستبعد الأطباء الأمراض العضوية الأكثر خطورة. سيأخذ الطبيب تاريخا طبيا كاملا يتضمن وصفا دقيقا للأعراض. سيتم إجراء فحص بدني واختبار مختبري. سيتم اختبار عينة البراز بحثا عن دليل على النزيف.

أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي

في حين أن متلازمة القولون العصبي هي مرض وظيفي رئيسي ، فمن المهم أن نذكر مرضا رئيسيا ثانيا يشار إليه باسم عسر الهضم. ويعتقد أن أعراض عسر الهضم تنشأ من الجهاز الهضمي العلوي. المريء والمعدة والجزء الأول من الأمعاء الدقيقة. تشمل أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي عدم الراحة في الجزء العلوي من البطن أو الانتفاخ (الشعور الذاتي بالامتلاء البطني دون انتفاخ موضوعي) أو الانتفاخ الموضوعي (التورم أو التضخم). قد تكون أعراض القولون العصبي مرتبطة أو لا تكون مرتبطة بالوجبات. قد يكون هناك غثيان مع أو بدون قيء وشبع مبكر (شعور بالامتلاء بعد تناول كمية صغيرة فقط من الطعام).

American Gastroenterological Associationالجمعية الأمريكية لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي:

غالبا ما يتم تصنيف دراسة اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي بواسطة جهاز المشاركة. وبالتالي ، هناك اضطرابات في المريء والمعدة والأمعاء الدقيقة والقولون والمرارة. وقد ركزت كمية البحوث على الاضطرابات في الغالب على المريء والمعدة (مثل عسر الهضم)، ربما لأن هذه الأعضاء هي أسهل للوصول إليها ودراستها.

البحث في الاضطرابات الوظيفية التي تؤثر على الأمعاء الدقيقة والقولون (على سبيل المثال ، متلازمة القولون العصبي) هو أكثر صعوبة لإجراء وهناك اتفاق أقل بين الدراسات البحثية. ربما يكون هذا انعكاسا لتعقيد أنشطة الأمعاء الدقيقة والقولون وصعوبة دراسة هذه الأنشطة. الأمراض الوظيفية للمرارة ، مثل تلك الموجودة في الأمعاء الدقيقة والقولون ، هي أيضا أكثر صعوبة في الدراسة.
يفاجأ معظم الأفراد عندما يعلمون أنهم ليسوا وحدهم الذين يعانون من أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي. في الواقع ، يؤثر القولون العصبي على ما يقرب من 10-20 ٪ من عامة السكان. وهو المرض الأكثر شيوعا الذي يشخصه أطباء الجهاز الهضمي (الأطباء المتخصصون في العلاج الطبي لاضطرابات المعدة والأمعاء) وأحد أكثر الاضطرابات شيوعا التي يراها أطباء الرعاية الأولية.

في بعض الأحيان يشار إلى متلازمة القولون العصبي باسم القولون التشنجي أو التهاب القولون المخاطي أو التهاب القولون التشنجي أو المعدة العصبية أو القولون العصبي - هذه كلها أعراض القولون العصبي.

كيفية تشخيص متلازمة القولون العصبي

في بعض الأحيان ، يتم العثور على الأمراض التي يعتقد أنها وظيفية في نهاية المطاف مرتبطة بتشوهات يمكن رؤيتها. ثم ينتقل المرض من الفئة الوظيفية. مثال على ذلك هو عدوى هيليكوباكتر بيلوري في المعدة. تم العثور على العديد من المرضى الذين يعانون من أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي العلوي الخفيف الذين كان يعتقد أن لديهم وظيفة غير طبيعية للمعدة أو الأمعاء لديهم عدوى في المعدة مع هيليكوباكتر بيلوري.

يمكن تشخيص هذه العدوى عن طريق رؤية البكتيريا والالتهاب (التهاب المعدة) الذي تسببه تحت المجهر. عندما يتم علاج المرضى بالمضادات الحيوية ، تختفي أعراض هيليكوباكتر والتهاب المعدة والقولون العصبي. وبالتالي ، فإن التعرف على عدوى هيليكوباكتر بيلوري أزال بعض أمراض المرضى من الفئة الوظيفية.

American Gastroenterological Associationتوصي الجمعية الأمريكية لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي باتباع الخطوات التالية لتشخيص متلازمة القولون العصبي:
  1. عادة ما يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بالقولون العصبي من ألم تشنج في البطن مع الإمساك المؤلم أو الإسهال. في بعض الناس ، يتناوب الإمساك والإسهال.

  2. في بعض الأحيان يمر الأشخاص المصابون بمتلازمة القولون العصبي بالمخاط بحركات الأمعاء.

  3. النزيف والحمى وفقدان الوزن والألم الشديد المستمر ليست من أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي، وقد تشير إلى مشاكل أخرى.

مضاعفات متلازمة القولون العصبي

على الرغم من أن القولون العصبي يتميز بآلام البطن والإسهال والبراز الرخو ، إلا أن غالبية المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة القولون العصبي لا يعانون إلا من أعراض قليلة ، مثل الإسهال أو الإمساك أو تقلصات المعدة. فقط 2٪ إلى 5٪ من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من متلازمة القولون العصبي لديهم مضاعفات خطيرة ، مثل القرحة أو ضيق التنفس أو سرطان القولون أو فقر الدم.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون التأثير طويل الأجل للمرض شديدا. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي بشكل كبير من خلال النظام الغذائي وخيارات العلاج الطبيعية وتغيير نمط الحياة.

علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي

هناك حاليا العديد من خيارات علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي المحتملة لتجربتها ، ويتم إجراء الأبحاث باستمرار للعثور على منتجات فعالة جديدة لعلاج متلازمة القولون العصبي. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من أدوية علاج القولون العصبي الشائعة الاستخدام لم يثبت بشكل قاطع أنها متفوقة على الدواء الوهمي.

وجدت مراجعة شاملة أجراها كلاين للتجارب العشوائية مزدوجة التعمية والمضبوطة بالدواء الوهمي التي أجريت بين عامي 1966 و 1989 أن أيا من الدراسات لم تقدم أدلة إحصائية سليمة تشير إلى أن أيا من الأدوية المستخدمة كانت مفيدة في علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي ، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى سوء تصميم التجارب والتحليلات الإحصائية في الدراسات المنشورة.

وقد أسفرت التحسينات الحديثة في تصميم التجارب عن أدلة لدعم استخدام مرخيات العضلات الملساء ومضادات الاكتئاب في متلازمة القولون العصبي السائدة في الألم، واستخدام لوبيراميد المضاد للإسهال للإسهال، واستخدام الألياف للإمساك. من المرجح أن يؤدي ظهور الأدوية المركبة ، بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام المتزايد لمنظمات الناقل العصبي ، إلى تعزيز فعالية علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي في المستقبل.

University of Albertaيساعد العلاج المستمر لمتلازمة القولون العصبي على تقليل تغيب العمال مع تحسين إنتاجية العمل ، حسبما أظهرت دراسة جديدة.

ترتبط أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي مثل آلام البطن أو عدم الراحة والانتفاخ والإمساك بضعف نوعية الحياة وهي ثاني أكثر الأسباب شيوعا للتغيب المرتبط بالعمل ، بعد نزلات البرد ، حسبما قال الباحث الكندي ، من جامعة ألبرتا ، إدمونتون ، في بيان معد.

تصنف متلازمة القولون العصبي عموما على أنها اضطراب "وظيفي". يشير الاضطراب الوظيفي إلى اضطراب أو مرض يكون فيه الشذوذ الأساسي وظيفة فسيولوجية متغيرة (الطريقة التي يعمل بها الجسم) ، بدلا من سبب هيكلي أو كيميائي حيوي محدد. إنه يميز اضطرابا لا يمكن تشخيصه بشكل عام بطريقة تقليدية ؛ أي ، كخلل التهابي أو معدي أو هيكلي يمكن رؤيته عن طريق الفحص الشائع الاستخدام أو الأشعة السينية أو فحص الدم.

العلاج الطبيعي لمتلازمة القولون العصبي

يجب أن يستهدف العلاج الطبيعي لمتلازمة القولون العصبي بنجاح جميع أعراض القولون العصبي دون التسبب في آثار جانبية للعقاقير الطبية. أفضل فكرة هي التمسك بعلاج متلازمة القولون العصبي بمكونات عشبية طبيعية 100٪.

نوصي بالخيارات التالية للعلاج الطبيعي لمتلازمة القولون العصبي:
  1. Bowtrol — 96 نقطة.
  2. بروبيوسين بلس — 89 نقطة.
  3. Biogetica HoloramDigest — 78 نقطة.
RatingHealthcare Product# 1 - Bowtrol ، 96 نقطة من أصل 100. Bowtrol هو علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي الطبيعي الذي ثبت سريريا فعاليته لجميع أعراض الأمعاء العصبية. إذا كنت تعاني من الإمساك أو الإسهال أو كليهما أو آلام البطن والانتفاخ وحرقة المعدة أكثر من مرة في الشهر ، فيمكنك تجربة Bowtrol. يساعد Bowtrol على تهدئة واسترخاء الجهاز الهضمي ، مما يلغي مشاعر الإلحاح والإسهال أو الإمساك. تم تصميم Bowtrol لتعطيك بالضبط ما تحتاجه لاحتياجاتك الفردية. سوف يدعم Bowtrol صحة الأمعاء ، مع تقليل تهيج الأمعاء والبراز الرخو.

الضمان: 90 يوما. إذا لم تكن قد رأيت النتائج التي كنت تتوقعها أو لم تكن راضيا بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فأرسل حاوياتك الفارغة أو المستخدمة جزئيا.

مكونات Bowtrol: الفحم المنشط لديه القدرة على ربط السموم الموجودة في الأمعاء بكفاءة. بمجرد الارتباط ، لم يعد من الممكن امتصاص السموم من قبل جسمك وستمر بشكل غير ضار عبر جهازك الهضمي حتى يتم إفرازها في البراز. البنتونيت هو طين خامل يمر بأمان عبر الجسم دون هضمه. في الجهاز الهضمي ، يمتص الماء لتشكيل هلام وبالتالي يعمل كعامل ملين وتنظيمي خفيف.

Bowtrol الإجراءات الرئيسية: تصلب حركات الأمعاء ، ويعزز تطهير الأمعاء ، ويقلل من تهيج القولون ، ويساعد على استعادة القضاء السليم على الأمعاء ، ويقلل من الحركات الفضفاضة والإسهال.

الاستخدام المقترح: كمكمل غذائي ، يجب على البالغين تناول 2-4 كبسولات في الصباح و 2-4 كبسولات في الليل. إذا استمر الإسهال ، فقم بزيادة الجرعة بمقدار كبسولة واحدة واستمر في تناول المنتج حتى تتحقق الآثار المرجوة ، أو حسب توجيهات الطبيب.

لماذا #1؟ Bowtrol هو منتج آمن للغاية ويمكن استخدامه من قبل الرجال أو النساء لإدارة أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي. هذا المنتج الطبيعي لطيف ، مصمم للمساعدة في تغذية وتنغيم وتجديد شباب الجهاز الهضمي الكامل والأنسجة والأعضاء المحيطة - والتي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي للغاية على صحة جسمك الكلية.

ترتيب بوترول
RatingHealthcare Product# 2 - ProbiosinPlus ، 89 نقطة من أصل 100. يحتوي ProbiosinPlus ، وهو مكمل غذائي ، على إنزيمات نشطة مصممة لتكملة ما قد لا تجده في نظامك الغذائي اليومي. كجزء من نمط حياة صحي ، تساعد الإنزيمات الطبيعية في ProbiosinPlus على دعم خياراتك الغذائية للهضم الصحي.

ضمان بروبيوزين بلس: يمكن استرداد الأموال فقط لمدة تصل إلى 90 يوما من إرسال البضائع إلى العميل.

مكونات ProbiosinPlus: ثقافة بروبيوتيك LactoSpore ، ألياف البريبايوتك (FOS) ، الإينولين من جذر الهندباء البرية (Cichorium L.) ، ألياف البريبايوتك Fenumannan - Galactomannan من بذور الحلبة ، مستخلص فاكهة Garcinia Cambogia ، مستخلص الكمثرى الشائك ، مستخلص فاكهة الفلفل الأسود ، مستخلص أوراق الشاي الأخضر ، Papain من مستخلص البابايا ، الكروم.

لماذا لا # 1؟ لم يتم تصميم ProbiosinPlus خصيصا لعلاج متلازمة القولون العصبي. يحتوي فقط على مزيج خاص من المكونات الطبيعية النشطة لتحسين أداء الجهاز الهضمي ، وتقوية جهاز المناعة ، ومنع الإسهال والإمساك وانتفاخ البطن والأعراض الأخرى لمتلازمة القولون العصبي.

طلب بروبيوسين بلس
RatingHealthcare Product# 3 - Biogetica HoloramDigest ، 78 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica HoloramDigest هو علاج طبيعي آمن وغير إدماني يحتوي على مكونات المثلية بنسبة 100٪ لتخفيف أعراض عدم الراحة الهضمية مؤقتا ، بما في ذلك البراز الرخو والإمساك العرضي وانتفاخ البطن وعدم الراحة في البطن.

ضمان بيوجيتيكا هولورامدايجست: ما عليك سوى تجربة المنتجات لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل ، إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما - لأي سبب من الأسباب - فقم بإرجاع المنتج لاسترداد كامل مخصوما منه رسوم الشحن.

مكونات Biogetica HoloramDigest: كالس فوس ، كالي فوس ، نات فوس ، الزنجبيل ، النعناع ، الشمر ، البابونج ، ميدوسويت ، الدردار الزلق ، ساذرلانديا فروتسكينز ، و Pelargonium reniforme.

لماذا لا # 1؟ Biogetica HoloramDigest يعزز مؤقتا عملية التمثيل الغذائي الصحي ويدعم راحة الجهاز الهضمي فقط بعد وجبات الطعام. ليس من المضمون علاج جميع أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي. تتضمن حزمة Biogetica HoloramDigest 3 علاجات ، وهي مبالغ فيها بعض الشيء.

ترتيب بيوجيتيكا هولورامدايجست

كيفية الوقاية من متلازمة القولون العصبي؟

دعونا الآن معرفة كيفية الوقاية من متلازمة القولون العصبي. في الواقع ، يعد تحسين نظامك الغذائي وتجنب الأطعمة المصنعة من الخطوات الرئيسية في الوقاية من القولون العصبي.

من أجل الوقاية من متلازمة القولون العصبي ، نوصي بما يلي:
  • اشتر الأطعمة المغذية وعالية الجودة في كل وجبة.
  • تناول وجبات أصغر على مدار اليوم.
  • شرب ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة أكواب من الماء يوميا.
  • تناول وجبة الإفطار بانتظام.
  • تجنب جميع الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل.
  • تقليل أو تجنب الكافيين.
  • راقب حركات الأمعاء.
  • احصل على نشاط بدني منتظم.
  • الحد من استهلاك الكحول.

كل هذه الخطوات ، جنبا إلى جنب مع خيارات نمط الحياة الطبيعية والمكملات الغذائية مطلوبة لمنع أعراض متلازمة القولون العصبي.

أفضل علاج لمتلازمة القولون العصبي

كيفية علاج متلازمة القولون العصبي؟ أفضل الخيارات للعلاج الطبيعي لمتلازمة القولون العصبي هي:
آخر تحديث: 2022-05-11

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How To Treat Irritable Bowel Syndrome? Natural Treatment For Irritable Bowel Syndrome

How To Cure Irritable Bowel Syndrome?

We recommend the best products for IBS treatment:

Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) is one of the most common ailments of the bowel (intestines) and affects an estimated 15% of people worldwide. The term, irritable bowel, is not a particularly good one since it implies that the bowel is responding irritably to normal stimuli, and this may or may not be the case.

The several names for irritable bowel syndrome, including spastic colon, spastic colitis, and mucous colitis, attest to the difficulty of getting a descriptive handle on the ailment. Moreover, each of irritable bowel syndrome symptoms and the other names is itself as problematic as the term "IBS".

Causes of Irritable Bowel Syndrome

What are the causes of irritable bowel syndrome? Irritable bowel syndrome is a common problem but causes of it can be different. Irritable bowel syndrome is a condition in which the gut is overactive or underactive, contributing to abdominal pain, abdominal cramps, and diarrhea.

A doctor can determine the cause of your gastrointestinal symptoms and can advise you about treatment options. Most people with irritable bowel syndrome also have some degree of functional gastrointestinal disorder.

When looking for the causes of irritable bowel syndrome, this disorder is best described as a functional disease. The concept of functional disease is particularly useful when discussing diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. The concept applies to the muscular organs of the gastrointestinal tract; the esophagus, stomach, small intestine, bladder, and colon.

What is meant by the term, functional, is that either the muscles of the organs or the nerves that control the organs are not working normally, and, as a result, the organs do not function normally. The nerves that control the organs include not only the nerves that lie within the muscles of the organs but also the nerves of the spinal cord and brain.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration says:

Irritable bowel syndrome usually is diagnosed after doctors exclude more serious organic diseases. The doctor will take a complete medical history that includes a careful description of symptoms. A physical examination and laboratory test will be done. A stool sample will be tested for evidence of bleeding.

Symptoms of Irritable Bowel Syndrome

While irritable bowel syndrome is a major functional disease, it is important to mention a second major disease referred to as dyspepsia. The symptoms of dyspepsia are thought to originate from the upper gastrointestinal tract; the esophagus, stomach, and the first part of the small intestine. The irritable bowel syndrome symptoms include upper abdominal discomfort, bloating (the subjective sense of abdominal fullness without objective distension), or objective distension (swelling, or enlargement). The IBS symptoms may or may not be related to meals. There may be nausea with or without vomiting and early satiety (a sense of fullness after eating only a small amount of food).

American Gastroenterological AssociationAmerican Gastroenterological Association:

The study of disorders of the gastrointestinal tract often is categorized by the organ of involvement. Thus, there are disorders of the esophagus, stomach, small intestine, colon, and gallbladder. The amount of research on disorders has been focused mostly on the esophagus and stomach (such as dyspepsia), perhaps because these organs are easiest to reach and study.

Research into functional disorders affecting the small intestine and colon (for example, irritable bowel syndrome) is more difficult to conduct and there is less agreement among the research studies. This probably is a reflection of the complexity of the activities of the small intestine and colon and the difficulty in studying these activities. Functional diseases of the gallbladder, like those of the small intestine and colon, also are more difficult to study.
Most individuals are surprised to learn they are not alone with the symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome. In fact, IBS affects approximately 10-20% of the general population. It is the most common disease diagnosed by gastroenterologists (doctors who specialize in medical treatment of disorders of the stomach and intestines) and one of the most common disorders seen by primary care physicians.

Sometimes irritable bowel syndrome is referred to as spastic colon, mucous colitis, spastic colitis, nervous stomach, or irritable colon - these are all symptoms of IBS.

How to Diagnose Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Occasionally, diseases that are thought to be functional are ultimately found to be associated with abnormalities that can be seen. Then, the disease moves out of the functional category. An example of this would be Helicobacter pylori infection of the stomach. Many patients with mild upper irritable bowel syndrome symptoms who were thought to have abnormal function of the stomach or intestines have been found to have an infection of the stomach with Helicobacter pylori.

This infection can be diagnosed by seeing the bacterium and the inflammation (gastritis) it causes under the microscope. When the patients are treated with antibiotics, the Helicobacter, gastritis, and IBS symptoms disappear. Thus, recognition of Helicobacter pylori infection removed some patients' diseases from the functional category.

American Gastroenterological AssociationAmerican Gastroenterological Association recommends following these steps to diagnose irritable bowel syndrome:
  1. People with IBS usually have crampy abdominal pain with painful constipation or diarrhea. In some people, constipation and diarrhea alternate.

  2. Sometimes people with irritable bowel syndrome pass mucus with their bowel movements.

  3. Bleeding, fever, weight loss and persistent severe pain are not symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome, and may indicate other problems.

Irritable Bowel Syndrome Complications

Although IBS is characterized by abdominal pain, diarrhea, and loose stools, the majority of patients who have irritable bowel syndrome experience only a few symptoms, such as diarrhea, constipation, or stomach cramps. Only 2% to 5% of people with irritable bowel syndrome have serious complications, such as ulcers, shortness of breath, colon cancer, or anemia.

However, the long-term impact of the disease can be severe. Luckily, irritable bowel syndrome is highly treatable with diet, natural treatment options, and lifestyle changes.

Irritable Bowel Syndrome Treatment

There are currently many possible irritable bowel syndrome treatment choices to try, and research is continually being done to find new effective products for the treatment of irritable bowel syndrome. Nonetheless, many of the commonly used IBS treatment drugs have not been definitively proven to be superior to placebo.

An extensive review by Klein of randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trials performed between 1966 and 1989 found that none of the studies provided sound statistical evidence to suggest that any of the medications used were beneficial in irritable bowel syndrome treatment, chiefly because of poor trial design and statistical analyses in the published studies.

More recent improvements in the design of trials has yielded evidence to support the use of smooth muscle relaxants and antidepressants in pain-predominant irritable bowel syndrome, use of the antidiarrheal loperamide for diarrhea, and the use of fiber for constipation. The emergence of combination medications, as well as the increased use of neurotransmitter regulators, will most likely enhance the efficacy of future irritable bowel syndrome treatment.

University of AlbertaConsistent irritable bowel syndrome treatment helps cut worker absenteeism while improving work productivity, a new study shows.

Symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome like abdominal pain or discomfort, bloating and constipation are associated with impaired quality of life and are the second most common cause of work-related absenteeism, behind the common cold, Canadian researcher, of the University of Alberta, Edmonton, said in a prepared statement.

Irritable bowel syndrome is generally classified as a "functional" disorder. A functional disorder refers to a disorder or disease where the primary abnormality is an altered physiological function (the way the body works), rather than an identifiable structural or biochemical cause. It characterizes a disorder that generally can not be diagnosed in a traditional way; that is, as an inflammatory, infectious, or structural abnormality that can be seen by commonly used examination, x-ray, or blood test.

Natural Treatment For Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Natural treatment for irritable bowel syndrome should successfully target all IBS symptoms without causing side effects of prescription drugs. The best idea is to stick to the irritable bowel syndrome treatment with 100% natural herbal ingredients.

We recommend the following options for the natural treatment of irritable bowel syndrome:
  1. Bowtrol — 96 pts.
  2. ProbiosinPlus — 89 pts.
  3. Biogetica HoloramDigest — 78 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Bowtrol, 96 points out of 100. Bowtrol is the natural irritable bowel syndrome treatment that is clinically proven effective for all symptoms of irritable bowel. If you are suffering from constipation, diarrhea, or both, abdominal pain, bloating, and heartburn more than once a month, you can try Bowtrol. Bowtrol helps calm and relax the digestive tract, eliminating feelings of urgency and diarrhea or constipation. Bowtrol is designed to give you exactly what you need for your individual needs. Bowtrol will support intestinal health, while decreasing bowel irritation and loose stool.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Bowtrol Ingredients: Activated charcoal has the ability to efficiently bind toxins present in your intestinal tract. Once bound, toxins can no longer be absorbed by your body and will harmlessly pass through your digestive system until they are excreted in the stools. Bentonite is an inert clay that safely passes through the body without being digested. In the digestive tract, it absorbs water to form a gel and thereby works as a mild laxative and regulatory agent.

Bowtrol Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and diarrhea.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If diarrhea continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Why #1? Bowtrol is a very safe product and can be used by men or women to manage their symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome. This natural product is gentle, designed to help nourish, tonify, and rejuvenate your complete digestive system, surrounding tissues and organs - which can have a highly positive effect on your total body health.

Order Bowtrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProbiosinPlus, 89 points out of 100. ProbiosinPlus, a dietary supplement, contains active enzymes formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural enzymes in ProbiosinPlus help support your dietary choices for healthy digestion.

ProbiosinPlus Guarantee: A refund is possible only up to 90 days of sending the goods to the customer.

Ingredients of ProbiosinPlus: Probiotic culture LactoSpore, Prebiotic Fiber (FOS), Inulin from Chicory Root (Cichorium L.), Fenumannan Prebiotic Fiber - Galactomannan from Fenugreek Seeds, Garcinia Cambogia Fruit Extract, Prickly Pear Extract, Black Pepper Fruit Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Papain from Papaya Extract, Chromium.

Why not #1? ProbiosinPlus has not been specifically designed to treat irritable bowel syndrome. It only contains a proprietary blend of active, natural ingredients to improve the functioning of the digestive system, strengthen the immune system, and prevent diarrhea, constipation, flatulence, and other symptoms of IBS.

Order ProbiosinPlus
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Biogetica HoloramDigest, 78 points out of 100. Biogetica HoloramDigest is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients to temporarily relieve symptoms of digestive discomfort, including loose stools, occasional constipation, flatulence and abdominal discomfort.

Biogetica HoloramDigest Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of Biogetica HoloramDigest: Calc phos, Kali phos, Nat phos, Ginger, Peppermint, Fennel, Chamomile, Meadowsweet, Slippery elm, Sutherlandia frutescens, and Pelargonium reniforme.

Why not #1? Biogetica HoloramDigest temporarily promotes a healthy metabolism and supports digestive comfort only after meals. It is not guaranteed to treat all symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome. Biogetica HoloramDigest pack includes 3 remedies, it is a bit overpriced.

Order Biogetica HoloramDigest

How to Prevent Irritable Bowel Syndrome?

Let's now find out how to prevent irritable bowel syndrome. Actually, improving your diet and avoiding processed foods are the major steps in IBS prevention.

In order to prevent irritable bowel syndrome, we recommend the following:
  • Buy nutritious, high-quality foods at every meal.
  • Eat smaller meals throughout the day.
  • Drink at least three glasses of water per day.
  • Eat breakfast regularly.
  • Avoid all spicy foods.
  • Reduce or avoid caffeine.
  • Monitor your bowel movements.
  • Get regular physical activity.
  • Limit consumption of alcohol.

All these steps, along with natural lifestyle choices and dietary supplements are required to prevent symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome.

Best Treatment For Irritable Bowel Syndrome

How to treat irritable bowel syndrome? The best options for the natural treatment of irritable bowel syndrome are:

YourWebDoc.com takes action to address SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

As a part of our efforts to spread the information about COVID-19, including symptoms, diagnosis and vaccination, we created a page about SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus disease (COVID-19). We are constantly updating this page and add more information about new strains, vaccines development, treatment options, etc. Please do not hesitate to open this page if you are looking for the information about COVID-19.

COVID-19 coronavirus
Last Updated: 2021-09-20