Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗肠易激综合征?肠易激综合征的自然治疗

如何治疗肠易激综合征?

我们推荐最适合 IBS 治疗的产品:

肠易激综合征

肠易激综合征IBS) 是肠道(肠道)最常见的疾病之一,影响全世界大约 15% 的人。这个词,肠易激,不是特别好,因为它意味着肠道对正常刺激有烦躁的反应,这可能是一个或可能不是这种情况。

肠易激综合征的几个名称,包括痉挛结肠炎、痉挛性结肠炎粘胶性结肠炎,都证明了很难对疾病进行描述性处理。此外,每个肠易激综合征症状和其他名称本身都像术语"IBS"一样有问题。

肠易激综合征的原因

肠易激综合征的原因是什么?肠易激综合征是一个常见的问题,但其原因可能不同。肠易激综合征是肠道过度活跃或活动不足,导致腹痛、腹部痉挛和腹泻的一种情况。

医生可以确定您的胃肠道症状的原因,并可以建议你有关治疗方案。大多数肠易激综合征患者也有一定程度的功能性胃肠道疾病

当寻找肠易激综合征的原因时,这种紊乱最好描述为功能性疾病。功能性疾病的概念在讨论胃肠道疾病时特别有用。该概念适用于胃肠道的肌肉器官;食道、胃、小肠、膀胱和结肠。

术语"功能"是指器官的肌肉或控制器官的神经不能正常工作,因此,器官不能正常工作。控制器官的神经不仅包括位于器官肌肉内的神经,还包括脊髓和大脑的神经。

FDAFDA说:

肠易激综合征通常是在医生排除更严重的有机疾病后诊断的。医生将采取完整的病史,包括仔细描述症状。将进行体格检查和实验室测试。粪便样本将被测试出血的证据。

肠易激综合征的症状

虽然肠易激综合征是一种主要功能性疾病,但必须提及第二种主要疾病,即消化不良。消化不良的症状被认为起源于上消化道;食道、胃和小肠的第一部分。肠易激综合征症状包括上腹部不适、腹胀(没有客观扩张的腹部丰满的主观感觉),或客观扩张(肿胀或扩大)。IBS 症状可能与膳食有关,也可能与膳食无关。可能有恶心与或没有呕吐和早期饱足(饱足感后,只吃少量的食物)。

American Gastroenterological Association美国胃肠病学会

胃肠道疾病的研究通常按参与器官分类。因此,有食道,胃,小肠,结肠和胆囊紊乱。对疾病的研究主要集中在食道和胃部(如消化不良),也许是因为这些器官最容易到达和研究。

研究影响小肠和结肠的功能障碍(例如,肠易激综合征)更难进行,而且研究间的一致意见较少。这大概反映了小肠和结肠活动的复杂性,以及研究这些活动的困难。胆囊的功能性疾病,如小肠和结肠,也更难研究。
大多数人惊讶地发现,他们并不孤单,有肠易激综合征的症状。事实上,IBS影响大约 10-20% 的一般人口。它是胃肠病学家(专门治疗胃肠疾病的医生)诊断的最常见疾病,也是初级保健医生看到的最常见的疾病之一。

有时肠易激综合征被称为痉挛结肠,粘痛结肠炎,痉挛性结肠炎,神经胃,或易怒结肠 - 这些都是IBS的症状

如何诊断肠易激综合征

有时,被认为有功能的疾病最终被发现与可以看到的异常有关。然后,疾病移出功能类别。这方面的一个例子是胃的幽门螺旋杆菌感染。许多有轻度上肠易激综合征症状的患者,被认为胃或肠功能异常,已发现胃感染幽门螺旋杆菌。

这种感染可以通过在显微镜下看到细菌和炎症(胃炎)来诊断。当患者使用抗生素治疗时,螺旋杆菌、胃炎和IBS症状消失。因此,对幽门螺杆菌感染的识别将一些患者的疾病从功能类别中删除。

American Gastroenterological Association美国胃肠病学会建议遵循以下步骤来诊断肠易激综合征:
  1. IBS患者通常有痉挛性腹痛,有痛苦的便秘或腹泻。在一些人,便秘和腹泻交替。

  2. 有时,肠易激综合征患者通过粘液与他们的排便。

  3. 出血、发烧、体重减轻和持续剧烈疼痛不是肠易激综合征的症状,可能表明还有其他问题。

肠易激综合征并发症

虽然IBS的特点是腹痛、腹泻和粪便松弛,但大多数肠易激综合征患者只出现一些症状,如腹泻、便秘或胃痉挛。只有2%至5%的肠易激综合征患者有严重的并发症,如溃疡、呼吸急促、结肠癌或贫血。

然而,这种疾病的长期影响可能是严重的。幸运的是,肠易激综合征是高度可治疗的饮食,自然治疗方案,和生活方式的变化。

肠易激综合征治疗

目前有许多可能的肠易激综合征治疗选择尝试, 和研究正在不断做,以找到新的有效产品,治疗易怒肠综合征.尽管如此,许多常用的IBS治疗药物还没有被明确证明优于安慰剂。

Klein对1966年至1989年间进行的随机、双盲、安慰剂对照试验进行了广泛审查,发现没有一项研究能提供可靠的统计证据,表明所使用的任何药物都有益于肠易激综合征的治疗,这主要是因为已发表的研究中的试验设计和统计分析不佳。

最近试验设计的改进已经产生了证据,支持在疼痛占主导地位的肠易激综合征中使用平滑肌肉松弛剂和抗抑郁药,使用抗腹泻洛佩胺,以及使用纤维进行便秘联合药物的出现,以及神经递质调节器的使用增加,将最有可能提高未来肠易激综合征治疗的疗效。

University of Alberta一项新的研究表明,持续的肠易激综合征治疗有助于减少工人缺勤,同时提高工作效率。

艾伯塔大学埃德蒙顿分校的加拿大研究人员在一份事先准备好的声明中说,肠易激综合征的症状,如腹痛或不适、腹胀和便秘,与生活质量受损有关,是仅次于普通感冒的第二大与工作有关的缺勤原因。

肠易激综合征通常被归类为"功能性"疾病。功能障碍是指一种疾病或疾病,其中主要异常是改变的生理功能(身体的工作方式),而不是可识别的结构或生化原因。它的特点是一种通常不能以传统方式诊断的紊乱;即,作为一种炎症、传染性或结构异常,可以通过常用的检查、X 光或血液测试看到。

肠易激综合征的自然治疗

肠易激综合征的自然治疗应成功地针对所有IBS症状,而不会引起处方药的副作用。最好的想法是坚持肠易激综合征治疗与100%天然草药成分。

我们建议为肠易激综合征的自然治疗提供以下选择:
  1. 鲍特罗 = 96 分。
  2. 益生 = 89 分。
  3. 生物骨卡霍洛拉姆文摘 = 78 分。
#1 - 鲍特罗, 96 分,总分 100. RatingHealthcare Product Bowtrol 是天然的肠易激综合征治疗,经临床证明对肠易激症状有效。如果你患有便秘,腹泻,或两者兼而有之,腹痛,腹胀,和胃灼热超过一次,每月,你可以尝试Bowtrol。Bowtrol 有助于平静和放松消化道,消除紧迫感和腹泻或便秘。Bowtrol 旨在为您提供您所需的个性化需求。Bowtrol将支持肠道健康, 同时减少肠道刺激和松散的粪便.

保证:90天。如果您尚未看到预期的结果或以任何方式不满意,请发送回您的空容器或部分使用的容器。

Bowtrol 成分:活性炭能够有效结合肠道中的毒素。一旦结合,毒素不能再被你的身体吸收,并且会无害地通过你的消化系统,直到它们排泄在凳子中。本顿土是一种惰性粘土,在不被消化的情况下安全地穿过身体。在消化道中,它吸收水形成凝胶,从而作为一种温和的泻药和调节剂。

Bowtrol 关键行动: 加强排便, 促进肠道清洁, 减少结肠刺激, 帮助恢复适当的排便, 减少松散的运动和腹泻.

建议使用:作为膳食补充剂,成人应在早上服用2-4粒,晚上服用2-4粒。如果腹泻继续,增加剂量一个胶囊,并继续服用产品,直到预期的效果实现,或由医生指示。

为什么#1?Bowtrol 是一种非常安全的产品,可用于男性或女性,以管理其肠易激综合征的症状。这种天然产品是温和的,旨在帮助滋养,滋养,滋养和振兴你完整的消化系统,周围的组织和器官 - 这可以对你的整体身体健康有非常积极的影响。

订购鲍特罗
#2 - 益比生,89分,100分。 RatingHealthcare Product 益生菌,一种膳食补充剂,含有活性酶,配方补充你可能无法在日常饮食中找到的东西。作为健康生活方式的一部分,益比生中的天然酶有助于支持您的饮食选择,促进健康消化。

益生保证:退款最多只能将货物发送给客户 90 天。

益生菌成分: 益生菌培养乳糖, 益生纤维 (FOS), 来自辣椒根的英林 (Cichorium L.), Fenumanannan 前生物纤维 - 从 Fenugres 种子的加拉克托曼南, 藤球菌水果提取物, 刺梨提取物, 黑胡椒水果提取物, 绿茶叶提取物, 帕帕因从木瓜提取物, 铬.

为什么不#1?益生菌尚未专门用于治疗肠易激综合征。它只含有活性天然成分的专有混合物,以改善消化系统的功能,加强免疫系统,并防止腹泻,便秘,胀气,和其他症状的IBS。

订单益比生
#3 - 比奥蒂卡霍洛拉姆文摘, 78 分,共 100 分. RatingHealthcare Product Biogetica HoloramDigest 是一种安全、非成瘾的天然疗法,含有 100% 顺势疗法成分,可暂时缓解消化不适症状,包括粪便松弛、偶尔便秘、胀气和腹部不适。

生物骨卡霍洛拉姆文摘保证:只需尝试产品至少30天,如果你不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 返回产品完全退款减去运费。

Biogetica HoloramDigest 的成分: 钙磷, 卡利磷, Nat 磷, 生姜, 薄荷, 芬内尔, 洋甘菊, 草甸甜, 滑溜溜, 萨瑟兰花香, 和苯基苯。

为什么不#1?Biogetica HoloramDigest 暂时促进健康的新陈代谢,并支持只有在饭后消化舒适。它不能保证治疗肠易激综合征的所有症状。Biogetica HoloramDigest 包包括 3 种补救措施,价格有点过高。

订购生物体整体体

如何预防肠易激综合征?

现在,让我们来了解如何预防肠易激综合征。事实上,改善你的饮食和避免加工食品是IBS预防的主要步骤。

为了防止肠易激综合征,我们建议:
  • 每餐都购买营养丰富、高品质的食物。
  • 全天吃小餐。
  • 每天至少喝三杯水。
  • 定期吃早餐。
  • 避免所有辛辣的食物。
  • 减少或避免咖啡因。
  • 监测你的排便。
  • 定期进行身体活动。
  • 限制饮酒。

所有这些步骤,以及自然的生活方式选择和膳食补充剂是需要防止肠易激综合征的症状

肠易激综合征的最佳治疗

如何治疗肠易激综合征?自然治疗肠易激综合征的最佳选择是:

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How To Treat Irritable Bowel Syndrome? Natural Treatment For Irritable Bowel Syndrome

How To Cure Irritable Bowel Syndrome?

We recommend the best products for IBS treatment:

Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) is one of the most common ailments of the bowel (intestines) and affects an estimated 15% of people worldwide. The term, irritable bowel, is not a particularly good one since it implies that the bowel is responding irritably to normal stimuli, and this may or may not be the case.

The several names for irritable bowel syndrome, including spastic colon, spastic colitis, and mucous colitis, attest to the difficulty of getting a descriptive handle on the ailment. Moreover, each of irritable bowel syndrome symptoms and the other names is itself as problematic as the term "IBS".

Causes of Irritable Bowel Syndrome

What are the causes of irritable bowel syndrome? Irritable bowel syndrome is a common problem but causes of it can be different. Irritable bowel syndrome is a condition in which the gut is overactive or underactive, contributing to abdominal pain, abdominal cramps, and diarrhea.

A doctor can determine the cause of your gastrointestinal symptoms and can advise you about treatment options. Most people with irritable bowel syndrome also have some degree of functional gastrointestinal disorder.

When looking for the causes of irritable bowel syndrome, this disorder is best described as a functional disease. The concept of functional disease is particularly useful when discussing diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. The concept applies to the muscular organs of the gastrointestinal tract; the esophagus, stomach, small intestine, bladder, and colon.

What is meant by the term, functional, is that either the muscles of the organs or the nerves that control the organs are not working normally, and, as a result, the organs do not function normally. The nerves that control the organs include not only the nerves that lie within the muscles of the organs but also the nerves of the spinal cord and brain.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration says:

Irritable bowel syndrome usually is diagnosed after doctors exclude more serious organic diseases. The doctor will take a complete medical history that includes a careful description of symptoms. A physical examination and laboratory test will be done. A stool sample will be tested for evidence of bleeding.

Symptoms of Irritable Bowel Syndrome

While irritable bowel syndrome is a major functional disease, it is important to mention a second major disease referred to as dyspepsia. The symptoms of dyspepsia are thought to originate from the upper gastrointestinal tract; the esophagus, stomach, and the first part of the small intestine. The irritable bowel syndrome symptoms include upper abdominal discomfort, bloating (the subjective sense of abdominal fullness without objective distension), or objective distension (swelling, or enlargement). The IBS symptoms may or may not be related to meals. There may be nausea with or without vomiting and early satiety (a sense of fullness after eating only a small amount of food).

American Gastroenterological AssociationAmerican Gastroenterological Association:

The study of disorders of the gastrointestinal tract often is categorized by the organ of involvement. Thus, there are disorders of the esophagus, stomach, small intestine, colon, and gallbladder. The amount of research on disorders has been focused mostly on the esophagus and stomach (such as dyspepsia), perhaps because these organs are easiest to reach and study.

Research into functional disorders affecting the small intestine and colon (for example, irritable bowel syndrome) is more difficult to conduct and there is less agreement among the research studies. This probably is a reflection of the complexity of the activities of the small intestine and colon and the difficulty in studying these activities. Functional diseases of the gallbladder, like those of the small intestine and colon, also are more difficult to study.
Most individuals are surprised to learn they are not alone with the symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome. In fact, IBS affects approximately 10-20% of the general population. It is the most common disease diagnosed by gastroenterologists (doctors who specialize in medical treatment of disorders of the stomach and intestines) and one of the most common disorders seen by primary care physicians.

Sometimes irritable bowel syndrome is referred to as spastic colon, mucous colitis, spastic colitis, nervous stomach, or irritable colon - these are all symptoms of IBS.

How to Diagnose Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Occasionally, diseases that are thought to be functional are ultimately found to be associated with abnormalities that can be seen. Then, the disease moves out of the functional category. An example of this would be Helicobacter pylori infection of the stomach. Many patients with mild upper irritable bowel syndrome symptoms who were thought to have abnormal function of the stomach or intestines have been found to have an infection of the stomach with Helicobacter pylori.

This infection can be diagnosed by seeing the bacterium and the inflammation (gastritis) it causes under the microscope. When the patients are treated with antibiotics, the Helicobacter, gastritis, and IBS symptoms disappear. Thus, recognition of Helicobacter pylori infection removed some patients' diseases from the functional category.

American Gastroenterological AssociationAmerican Gastroenterological Association recommends following these steps to diagnose irritable bowel syndrome:
  1. People with IBS usually have crampy abdominal pain with painful constipation or diarrhea. In some people, constipation and diarrhea alternate.

  2. Sometimes people with irritable bowel syndrome pass mucus with their bowel movements.

  3. Bleeding, fever, weight loss and persistent severe pain are not symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome, and may indicate other problems.

Irritable Bowel Syndrome Complications

Although IBS is characterized by abdominal pain, diarrhea, and loose stools, the majority of patients who have irritable bowel syndrome experience only a few symptoms, such as diarrhea, constipation, or stomach cramps. Only 2% to 5% of people with irritable bowel syndrome have serious complications, such as ulcers, shortness of breath, colon cancer, or anemia.

However, the long-term impact of the disease can be severe. Luckily, irritable bowel syndrome is highly treatable with diet, natural treatment options, and lifestyle changes.

Irritable Bowel Syndrome Treatment

There are currently many possible irritable bowel syndrome treatment choices to try, and research is continually being done to find new effective products for the treatment of irritable bowel syndrome. Nonetheless, many of the commonly used IBS treatment drugs have not been definitively proven to be superior to placebo.

An extensive review by Klein of randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trials performed between 1966 and 1989 found that none of the studies provided sound statistical evidence to suggest that any of the medications used were beneficial in irritable bowel syndrome treatment, chiefly because of poor trial design and statistical analyses in the published studies.

More recent improvements in the design of trials has yielded evidence to support the use of smooth muscle relaxants and antidepressants in pain-predominant irritable bowel syndrome, use of the antidiarrheal loperamide for diarrhea, and the use of fiber for constipation. The emergence of combination medications, as well as the increased use of neurotransmitter regulators, will most likely enhance the efficacy of future irritable bowel syndrome treatment.

University of AlbertaConsistent irritable bowel syndrome treatment helps cut worker absenteeism while improving work productivity, a new study shows.

Symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome like abdominal pain or discomfort, bloating and constipation are associated with impaired quality of life and are the second most common cause of work-related absenteeism, behind the common cold, Canadian researcher, of the University of Alberta, Edmonton, said in a prepared statement.

Irritable bowel syndrome is generally classified as a "functional" disorder. A functional disorder refers to a disorder or disease where the primary abnormality is an altered physiological function (the way the body works), rather than an identifiable structural or biochemical cause. It characterizes a disorder that generally can not be diagnosed in a traditional way; that is, as an inflammatory, infectious, or structural abnormality that can be seen by commonly used examination, x-ray, or blood test.

Natural Treatment For Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Natural treatment for irritable bowel syndrome should successfully target all IBS symptoms without causing side effects of prescription drugs. The best idea is to stick to the irritable bowel syndrome treatment with 100% natural herbal ingredients.

We recommend the following options for the natural treatment of irritable bowel syndrome:
  1. Bowtrol — 96 pts.
  2. ProbiosinPlus — 89 pts.
  3. Biogetica HoloramDigest — 78 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Bowtrol, 96 points out of 100. Bowtrol is the natural irritable bowel syndrome treatment that is clinically proven effective for all symptoms of irritable bowel. If you are suffering from constipation, diarrhea, or both, abdominal pain, bloating, and heartburn more than once a month, you can try Bowtrol. Bowtrol helps calm and relax the digestive tract, eliminating feelings of urgency and diarrhea or constipation. Bowtrol is designed to give you exactly what you need for your individual needs. Bowtrol will support intestinal health, while decreasing bowel irritation and loose stool.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Bowtrol Ingredients: Activated charcoal has the ability to efficiently bind toxins present in your intestinal tract. Once bound, toxins can no longer be absorbed by your body and will harmlessly pass through your digestive system until they are excreted in the stools. Bentonite is an inert clay that safely passes through the body without being digested. In the digestive tract, it absorbs water to form a gel and thereby works as a mild laxative and regulatory agent.

Bowtrol Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and diarrhea.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If diarrhea continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Why #1? Bowtrol is a very safe product and can be used by men or women to manage their symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome. This natural product is gentle, designed to help nourish, tonify, and rejuvenate your complete digestive system, surrounding tissues and organs - which can have a highly positive effect on your total body health.

Order Bowtrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProbiosinPlus, 89 points out of 100. ProbiosinPlus, a dietary supplement, contains active enzymes formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural enzymes in ProbiosinPlus help support your dietary choices for healthy digestion.

ProbiosinPlus Guarantee: A refund is possible only up to 90 days of sending the goods to the customer.

Ingredients of ProbiosinPlus: Probiotic culture LactoSpore, Prebiotic Fiber (FOS), Inulin from Chicory Root (Cichorium L.), Fenumannan Prebiotic Fiber - Galactomannan from Fenugreek Seeds, Garcinia Cambogia Fruit Extract, Prickly Pear Extract, Black Pepper Fruit Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Papain from Papaya Extract, Chromium.

Why not #1? ProbiosinPlus has not been specifically designed to treat irritable bowel syndrome. It only contains a proprietary blend of active, natural ingredients to improve the functioning of the digestive system, strengthen the immune system, and prevent diarrhea, constipation, flatulence, and other symptoms of IBS.

Order ProbiosinPlus
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Biogetica HoloramDigest, 78 points out of 100. Biogetica HoloramDigest is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients to temporarily relieve symptoms of digestive discomfort, including loose stools, occasional constipation, flatulence and abdominal discomfort.

Biogetica HoloramDigest Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of Biogetica HoloramDigest: Calc phos, Kali phos, Nat phos, Ginger, Peppermint, Fennel, Chamomile, Meadowsweet, Slippery elm, Sutherlandia frutescens, and Pelargonium reniforme.

Why not #1? Biogetica HoloramDigest temporarily promotes a healthy metabolism and supports digestive comfort only after meals. It is not guaranteed to treat all symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome. Biogetica HoloramDigest pack includes 3 remedies, it is a bit overpriced.

Order Biogetica HoloramDigest

How to Prevent Irritable Bowel Syndrome?

Let's now find out how to prevent irritable bowel syndrome. Actually, improving your diet and avoiding processed foods are the major steps in IBS prevention.

In order to prevent irritable bowel syndrome, we recommend the following:
  • Buy nutritious, high-quality foods at every meal.
  • Eat smaller meals throughout the day.
  • Drink at least three glasses of water per day.
  • Eat breakfast regularly.
  • Avoid all spicy foods.
  • Reduce or avoid caffeine.
  • Monitor your bowel movements.
  • Get regular physical activity.
  • Limit consumption of alcohol.

All these steps, along with natural lifestyle choices and dietary supplements are required to prevent symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome.

Best Treatment For Irritable Bowel Syndrome

How to treat irritable bowel syndrome? The best options for the natural treatment of irritable bowel syndrome are:

YourWebDoc.com takes action to address SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

As a part of our efforts to spread the information about COVID-19, including symptoms, diagnosis and vaccination, we created a page about SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus disease (COVID-19). We are constantly updating this page and add more information about new strains, vaccines development, treatment options, etc. Please do not hesitate to open this page if you are looking for the information about COVID-19.

COVID-19 coronavirus
Last Updated: 2021-09-20