Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

下垂的乳房:天然乳房提升霜

最佳隆胸霜

我们建议以下乳房提升霜:

下垂乳房

乳房自古以来就是女性性吸引力的重要属性。多么可惜,他们失去了他们轻快的青春形状,并倾向于增长越来越下垂的年长妇女成为!妇女对这种情况的强烈关注往往演变成一个严重的苦恼问题。

然而,下垂的乳房也只是一个定义问题,其中一个定义解释这个词是"从虚弱中松散地悬挂",而另一个定义是"从体重的压力中流下来"。这两个定义都表示一件事:乳房看起来没有应有的漂亮形状。

乳房下垂 - 也称为牙周生- 是所有妇女(除了那些有小乳房的妇女)遇到在其生命的某一阶段。在许多妇女中,它可能发生得相当早,不一定是生育和哺乳孩子的结果。下垂乳房相当频繁也发生在超重的青少年。总的来说,它是额外的脂肪组织,使乳房看起来如此沉重和笨重,无论一个女人多大。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

乳房的ptosissis的定义,允许区分几种缺陷:伪性吸皮,部分性多病和真正的ptosis。在真正的ptosise的情况下,三度描述根据的奶嘴关系,亚乳腺褶皱和皮肤黄铜。描述了与低血压的关联。选择的矫正技术因各种类型的ptosisa及其可能与各种低血压的关联而不同。子体增增用于在所有情况下插入假肢。

乳房下垂的原因

下垂会降低乳房的吸引力,这使得大多数女性都会想到这一点。但令人惊讶的是,对于很多女性来说,这种情况并不是一个转折,她们对此并不过分焦虑,因为对于异性来说,下垂的乳房往往不是一个严重的问题。

以下是使乳房随时间而下垂的最常见原因
  • 多胎妊娠:每次怀孕乳房都会明显拉伸。
  • 乳房的形状和大小:较窄或更大的乳房比圆圆的底胸、较小的乳房更坏。
  • 显著体重增加,导致乳房外伸展。
  • 吸烟导致皮肤弹性丧失,并可能导致乳房下垂。
  • 家族基因显著影响乳房的形状和大小,以及体重和库珀的韧带。
  • 无论孩子出生和母乳喂养史如何,年龄越大,都会影响每个妇女。正常的老化过程导致整个身体,包括乳房的下垂效应。
FDA根据FDA

专家说,母乳喂养实际上不会导致乳房组织下垂。相反,哺乳期间的乳房肿胀可以拉伸乳房上的皮肤。乳房下垂通常是正常老化或体重减轻的结果。

青少年的乳房下垂

乳房的外观是许多妇女和十几岁的女孩焦虑的主题。虽然它主要发生在成年,特别是在更年期期间或之后,乳房下垂在十几岁的女孩中可能也相当频繁。在这种情况下,这是乳房的沉重和缺乏定期锻炼的结果。与任何其他情况一样,预防比进一步治疗容易得多。

所以,当你看到你的乳房生长松弛的早期迹象,想想如何防止这种情况的进一步恶化,而不是开始恐慌。

防止下垂乳房

以下技术和技巧将有助于减缓和防止下垂过程,不需要手术干扰。

选择合适的胸罩

在年轻的时候,你可以不穿胸罩,并确保你的乳房的重力将帮助他们保持轻快。随着年龄的增长,你的乳房将无法像以前那样完美地进行这种举重运动。你应该帮助他们选择适合的支撑性胸罩,全天保持乳房舒适。

按摩

乳房组织中血液循环的增加会推动更多的新鲜氧气进入组织和肌肉,帮助身体变得更好。这种循环可以通过定期按摩乳房增加。

定期更换胸罩

无论您的胸罩有多好,它的寿命最多是9个月。在此期间,杯子和带子变得过度拉伸与乳房的重量。

保持适当滋润的皮肤

经常使用保湿乳液或身体黄油,因为皮肤在脱水和干燥时会失去弹性和拉伸的风险较高。推荐的产品含有紫锥经或圣罗勒等促进胶原蛋白的成分。

乳房提升

导致乳房生长下垂的一些因素包括吸烟、年龄增长、怀孕和母乳喂养以及体重波动。虽然重力力量将最终赢得这场斗争,一些措施可以帮助延长你的乳房的年轻外观,至少给一个短期的乳房提升。在隆胸解决方案中,有相当昂贵的,需要相当多的现金和时间,才能达到一个形状,当你可以选择你想的基础服装。

这些是一些乳房提升解决方案,已被证明有效防止乳房下垂。

手术是解除下垂乳房的唯一快速有效的解决方案。这种手术可以使用乳房植入物进行,也可以不使用乳房植入物。就像在常规麻醉下进行的任何其他大手术一样,隆胸手术也涉及某些类似的风险。除了这些一般的风险,这种特殊的手术可能带来瑕疵,在切口部位感染,和减少奶嘴敏感性。

FDA美国整形外科医生协会

隆胸手术不会显著改变乳房的大小或使乳房上半部分圆。如果你想让你的乳房看起来更丰满,考虑隆胸和隆起手术。

如果你想要更小的乳房,考虑结合乳房提升和缩小手术。
通过定期锻炼支撑胸部的胸肌,可以发现对提升下垂乳房有很大的帮助。除了塑造整个上半身,这种提升也能改善乳房的形状。瑜伽,以及定期锻炼与俯卧撑和重量训练,可以通过加强胸肌给乳房更好的形状。

戒烟也可以促进乳房下垂的更好外观,因为尼古丁的使用会加速皮肤的老化过程,从而显著影响其对整个身体的弹性,包括乳房。

天然乳腺提升霜

最好和最安全的隆胸选项可以是乳房锻炼和隆胸霜的组合。除了提升和使乳房更紧,天然乳房提升霜提高乳房体积,当定期和适当的方式应用。

涂抹在乳房皮肤上后,天然乳腺提升霜的活性物质将通过表皮(皮肤水平)吸收,到达毛细血管和血液。到达血液后,植物雌激素,解除奶油最常见的活性物质,开始刺激乳房的受体,通过正常生长激素增强它们。我们可以推荐以下天然乳房提升霜:
  1. Vollure = 96 分。
  2. 前曲线奶油 = 89 点。
  3. 雌激素 = 75 分。
#1 - 伏尔加勒 , 96 分,总分 100. RatingHealthcare Product Vollure 是一种特殊配制的奶油,由最高品质的天然成分制成,您每天只需涂抹两次。安全但强大的营养物质被吸收到皮肤中,开始施展其魔力,使乳房中的细胞丰满,提升并巩固它们。

沃尔鲁尔保证:如果您对结果不完全满意,请于 60 天内退还未使用的部分,以获得全额退款。

Vollure 成分:主要成分是 Pueraria Mirifica ,已知刺激和扩房的脂肪组织,并帮助加强乳管,导致更坚定和全形状的乳房。

为什么#1?Vollure 工作迅速,只需 7 天即可体验隆胸,6-7 周内增加 1 杯,5-6 个月内增加 2 杯。你不需要医生的探视,特殊设备,甚至离开你的家。每天只申请两次,你就完了。

订单 Vollure
#2 - 前曲线奶油, 89 分,总分 100. RatingHealthcare Product ProcurvesCream 是一个完整的计划,只包括最好的产品,以改善女性乳房的所有条件。它由两个同样重要的元素组成:Procurves奶油隆胸霜和乳房性能练习。

前曲线奶油保证:使用 ProcurvesCream 计划至少 60 天,如果由于任何原因您收到的结果不是您期望的,您将能够在接下来的 7 天内退款。

前曲线奶油成分: 纯净水, PEG-45 棕榈核甘油酯, 甘油脂酸盐, Cetearyl 醇, 卡皮里酸, 二恶霸, 植物醇, 甲酸大黄素提取物, 贝拉姆坎达奇嫩西根提取物, 卡丽卡帕帕亚 (帕帕亚) 水果提取物, 大豆异黄酮, 芦荟提取物, 维提斯维尼费拉 (葡萄) 种子油, 托普菲尔醋酸, Myristyl Myristate, 氢酸钠, 甘油, 甘油,

为什么不#1?本产品中有太多的化学成分,所以我们不能称之为真正的"天然"隆胸霜。

订购曲线
#3 - 雌激素, 75 分,100 分. RatingHealthcare Product 通过加强皮肤胶原蛋白网络,促进细胞再生和更健康的皮肤组织,雌激素可以给你提升乳房的外观。

雌激素保证: 雌激素附带一个六十 (60) 天退款保证.

雌激素成分: 纯净水, 咖啡因, 蔬菜甘油, 西茶尔醇, 乳化蜡, 乙酰醇, 仙人掌亚洲, 棕榈醇五溴二苯丙酯-3,同丙基霉菌,色氨酸,甘油酸化,酸钾,维生素A,D3+E,绿茶提取物,人参提取物,伊索弗拉瓦酮,Kelp提取物,野生延提取物,水解小麦蛋白,烟酸,甲基/丙基亚比。

为什么不#1?雌激素不会永久改变身体和乳房。它的工作原理类似于化妆品霜,改善身体区域,而它应用于这个区域。

订单布尔雌激素

乳房提升的结果

隆胸结果因妇女而异。然而,大多数妇女看到明显的乳房提升在一个月内使用乳房提升霜。虽然隆胸霜不会扩大女性乳房超过其原来的大小,一些妇女报告可见的丰满,并认为它是真正的乳房装饰。

乳房提升霜的副作用

没有已知的有害副作用与使用天然乳房提升霜。然而,不建议孕妇、哺乳母亲和有雌激素相关疾病的妇女使用乳腺提升霜。

最佳天然乳腺提升霜

我们只推荐天然乳房提升霜:
参考
  1. 健康热线媒体:下垂乳房
  2. 健康杂志:如何抬起垂垂的乳房
  3. 梅奥诊所:隆胸手术风险
  4. 今日心理学:乳腺丰胸草本

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Sagging Breasts: Natural Breast Lift Creams

Best Breast Lift Creams

We recommend the following breast lift creams:

Sagging Breasts

Breasts have been a crucial attribute of feminine sexual attractiveness since time immemorial. What a pity they lose their frisky youthful shape and tend to grow more and more saggy the older woman becomes! Women's strong concern over this condition very often grows into a matter of serious distress.

However, sagging breasts can as well be just a matter of definition, one of which explains the word as "hanging loosely from weakness," while another definition says "drooping from the pressure of weight." Both of these definitions denote one thing: that breasts don't look as beautifully shaped as they should.

Breast sagging – also called ptosis – is something all women (save for those with small breasts) encounter at a certain period of their life. In many women it may occur pretty early and not necessarily as a consequence of bearing and breastfeeding a child. Drooping breasts fairly often occur also in overweight teens. By and large, it is the extra fat tissue that makes breasts look so heavy and baggy, no matter how old a woman is.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

A definition of ptosis of the breast is given which permits differentiation of several kinds of defects to be made: pseudoptosis, partial ptosis, and true ptosis. In case of true ptosis, three degrees are described according to the nipple relation to the submammary fold and skin brassiere. An association with hypoplasia is described. The corrective techniques chosen are different according to the various types of ptosis and their possible association with various types of hypoplasia. The subpectoralis augmentation is used to insert the prosthesis in all cases.

Causes of Sagging Breasts

Sagging reduces the attractiveness of breasts, and this make most women think about it. But surprisingly, for a lot of women this situation is not a turn-off, and they don't get excessively anxious about it, since for the opposite sex sagging breasts often are not such a grave matter of concern.

The following are the most common causes that can make breasts saggy over time:
  • Multiple pregnancies: with every pregnancy breasts become significantly stretched.
  • Shape and size of breasts: narrower or larger breasts hold their shape worse than rounder bottomed, smaller breasts.
  • Significant weight gain that leads to stretching out of breasts.
  • Smoking that causes loss of skin elasticity and may lead to sagging breasts.
  • Family genes significantly affect the shape and size of breasts, as well as body weight and Cooper's ligaments.
  • Getting older eventually affects every woman regardless of child birth and breastfeeding history. Normal aging process causes sagging effects over the entire body, including breasts.
FDAAccording to U.S. Food and Drug Administration:

Experts say that breastfeeding doesn't actually cause breast tissue to droop. Instead, breast swelling during lactation can stretch the skin over the breast. Breast sagging is usually the result of normal aging or weight loss.

Sagging Breasts in Teenagers

The appearance of breasts is a subject of anxiety for a lot of women as well as teenage girls. Though it occurs mainly in adulthood, particularly during or after menopause, breast sagging may be quite frequent among teenage girls, too. In this case it is a consequence of breasts' heaviness and lack of regular exercise. As with any other condition, prevention is much easier than further treatment.

So, when you see the early signs of your breasts growing saggy, think about how to prevent further worsening of this condition rather than starting panicking about it.

Prevent Sagging Breasts

The following techniques and tips will help slow down and prevent the process of sagging, requiring no surgical interference.

Selecting a proper bra

In younger age you could wear no bra and be sure that the gravity of your breasts will help them stay frisky. When getting older, your breasts will not be able to perform this lifting exercise as perfectly well as before. You should help them selecting supportive bras that fit properly, keeping your breasts comfortably in place during all the day.

Massages

Increased blood circulation in breast tissues drives more of fresh oxygen to tissues and muscles, helping the body to get better. This circulation may be increased through regular massages of breasts.

Changing bra regularly

No matter how good your bra is its lifespan is 9 months at most. During this period cups and bands become overstretched with the breasts' weight.

Maintaining duly moisturized skin

Regularly use moisturizing lotions or body butters, since skin run higher risk of losing its elasticity and getting stretched when it is dehydrated and dry. Recommended are products containing such collagen-boosting ingredients as Echinacea or holy basil.

Breast Lift

Some factors contributing to breasts growing saggy are smoking, growing age, pregnancy followed by breastfeeding, and weight fluctuations. While gravity forces will finally win in this struggle, some measures can help prolong your breasts' youthful appearance, giving at least a short-term breast lift. Among breast-lifting solutions there are quite costly ones that take both pretty much cash and time before reaching a shape when you can select the foundation garment you wish.

These are some breast lift solutions that have proven effective against sagging breasts.

Surgery is the only fast and effective solution of lifting drooping breasts. This surgery can be performed with the use of breast implants as well as without them. Just like any other major surgery performed under general anesthesia, breast lifting surgery involves certain similar risks. Besides these general risks, this particular surgery may bring to blemishes, infection at the site of incision, and reduction of nipple sensitivity.

FDAAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons:

Breast lift surgery does not significantly change the size of your breasts or round out the upper part of your breast. If you want your breasts to look fuller, consider breast lift and augmentation surgery.

If you want smaller breasts, consider combining breast lift and reduction surgery.
A great help in uplifting saggy breasts can be seen with regular exercises of pectoral muscles that support the chest. Along with shaping the entire upper body, this lift improves the shape of breasts, too. Yoga, as well as regular workouts with pushups and weight training, can give better shape to breasts by strengthening pectoral muscles.

Better appearance of sagging breasts can be contributed also by quitting of smoking, since the use of nicotine accelerates aging processes in the skin, affecting dramatically its elasticity on the entire body, including breasts.

Natural Breast Lift Creams

The best and the most safe breast lift option can be a combination of breast exercises and breast lift creams. Besides lifting and making breasts firmer, natural breast lift creams enhance breast volume, when applied regularly and in proper way.

After being applied on the skin of breasts, active substances of your natural breast lift cream will reach capillaries and bloodstream by being absorbed through epidermis (skin levels). Upon reaching the bloodstream, phytoestrogens, the most common active substance of lifting cream, starts stimulating receptors in the breasts, enhancing them by normal growth hormones. We can recommend the following natural breast lift creams:
  1. Vollure — 96 pts.
  2. ProcurvesCream — 89 pts.
  3. Brestrogen — 75 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Vollure, 96 points out of 100. Vollure is a specially formulated cream, made from the highest quality, natural ingredients, which you simply apply to your breasts twice a day. The safe but powerful nutrients are absorbed into the skin and begin working their magic, plumping up the cells in your breasts, lifting and firming them.

Vollure Guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied with your results, return the unused portion within 60 days for a full refund.

Vollure Ingredients: the main ingredient is Pueraria Mirifica, known to stimulate and expand the fat tissues in the breast and help strengthen the milk ducts, resulting in firmer and full-shaped breasts.

Why #1? Vollure works quickly and you can experience breast lifting in as little as 7 days, with a size increase of 1 cup in 6-7 weeks and up to 2 cups in 5-6 months. You don't need a Doctors visit, special equipment or even to leave your home. Just apply twice a day and you're done.

Order Vollure
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProcurvesCream, 89 points out of 100. ProcurvesCream is a complete program that includes only the best products to improve all the conditions of the female breast. It is composed of 2 equally important elements: ProcurvesCream breast lift cream and Breast Performance exercises.

ProcurvesCream Guarantee: Use the ProcurvesCream program for a minimum of 60 days and if for any reason the results you received aren't what you expected, you'll be able to refund your money in next 7 days.

ProcurvesCream Ingredients: Purified Water, PEG-45 Palm Kernel Glycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic Acid, Dimethicone, Phytol, Epimedium Grandiflorum Extract, Belamcanda Chinensis Root Extract, Carica Papaya(Papaya) Fruit Extract, Soy Isoflavones, Aloe Andongensis Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil , Tocopheryl Acetate, Myristyl Myristate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Hyaluronic Acid.

Why not #1? There are too many chemical components in this product so we cannot call it really "natural" breast lift cream.

Order ProcurvesCream
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Brestrogen, 75 points out of 100. Brestrogen works to give you the appearance of lifted breasts by strengthening the skin Collagen network and promoting cellular regeneration and healthier skin tissue.

Brestrogen Guarantee: Brestrogen comes with a sixty (60) day money back guarantee.

Brestrogen Ingredients: Purified Water, Caffeine, Vegetable Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl Alcohol, Centillica Asiatica, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, Isopropyl Myristate, Theophyline Silinate, Glyceryl Stearate, Potassium Stearate, Vitamin A, D3 & E, Extracts of Green Tea, Extracts of Ginseng, Iso Flavanone, Extracts of Kelp, Extracts of Wild Yam, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Niacin, Methyl/Propyl Paraben, Diazolidinyl Urea.

Why not #1? Brestrogen does not permanently alter the body and breast. It works similar to cosmetic cream that improves the body area while it is applied to this area.

Order Brestrogen

Results of Breast Lift

Breast lift results vary from woman to woman. However, most women see noticeable breast lift within a month of using breast lift cream. Although breast lift creams will not enlarge female breasts beyond their original size, some women report visible fullness and consider it to be real breast enlargment.

Side Effects of Breast Lift Creams

There are no known harmful side effects with the use of natural breast lift creams. However, pregnant women, breast feeding mothers and women with estrogen-related conditions are not recommended to use breast lift creams.

Breast Lift Guide: 5 Steps to Treat and Prevent Sagging Breasts

Breast sagging is one of the things which make women look older than they really are. In fact, so many women are facing this problem that there is actually a special type of bra that has been designed to help these women. There are also a number of treatments that can be done to help treat and prevent breast sagging. Some of these are invasive but the ones which deal with the problem from a cosmetic standpoint are far more safe and effective.

With that in mind, we created this guide to help women fix their sagging breasts without risks of surgical procedures. If you feel like your breasts are sagging and you want to fix it, you're in the right place.

1. Start with your diet.

Start with your diet. Eating a healthy diet rich in vitamins and minerals is good for the skin of your saggy breasts. You can add a few pieces of spinach or green vegetables into your daily meal. Adding some of the healthy oils into your daily meal can also help improve your skin. The oils that we recommend include: olive oil, almond oil and coconut oil. Consuming sufficient water helps with the breast firmness and improve breast shape.

2. Choose healthy lifestyle.

Maintaining and controlling your weight can help your breast skin stay in good shape and will make your body a better target for the treatment. Quit smoking. Smoking not only ages your skin but it also reduces the number of collagen in your breasts and skin. Sun exposure causes skin damage. Always use a sunscreen and spend time out of the sun. If you're a woman and you drink alcohol, it can be very damaging to your breasts and skin. It will also cause the release of a chemical called “cortisone” which slows down your breast cell growth, collagen and elasticity. So, it's better to avoid alcohol if you want your breasts to stay firm and youthful looking.

3. Increase physical activity.

Try to exercise at least 3 times per week. Exercises stimulate the growth of collagen and also help blood circulation, which prevents sagging. This is especially helpful when you choose upper body workouts. It is also a great way to help prevent breast sagging by helping strengthen the muscles of the chest wall. If you're not already active, start out small. Walking, jogging, swimming and dancing are all great activities to try.

4. Try massage.

It's very effective for many skin problems, but especially for sagging breasts. The massage can stimulate the growth of collagen, improving elasticity and firmness of the breast tissue. If you have the money, invest in a breast massage machine to do this at home. This is especially helpful for women with sagging breasts and those who have breast implants.

5. Use natural breast lift creams.

There are a number of creams on the market which help make your breasts look fuller and firmer. This may take some time for the results to show, but the effect is permanent. If you're looking to fix your sagging breasts without surgery, you'll want to try one of these natural creams as they may be a better solution for you. These creams improve the appearance of breast skin by increasing its elasticity and helping stimulate collagen production, while improving blood circulation, which prevents the breakdown of collagen.

Best Natural Breast Lift Creams

We recommend only natural breast lift creams:
Reference
  1. Healthline Media: Saggy Breasts
  2. Health Magazine: How to Lift Saggy Breasts
  3. Mayo Clinic: Breast lift surgery risks
  4. Psychology Today: Breast-Enlarging Herbs
Last Updated: 2022-03-25