Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

ما هو تقشير البشرة الطبيعي وكيفية تقشير بشرتك بأمان؟

كيف تقشرين بشرتك بأمان؟

كيف تقشرين بشرتك بأمان؟ نوصي باستخدام مقشرات البشرة الطبيعية التالية:

العناية بالبشرة

نريد جميعا أن تكون بشرتنا نابضة بالحياة وصحية. ومع ذلك ، نظرا لأن معدل دوران الخلايا يتناقص مع تقدمنا في السن والخلايا الميتة التي تنتجها بشرتنا قد تترك مظهرا سيئا ، فقد يبدو هذا بحثا عن الرعاية الصحية لا يمكن الوصول إليه. والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك تقشير طبقة الأنسجة الميتة من بشرتك بسرعة وبشكل صحيح من خلال ممارسة التقشير المنتظمة ، واستعادة لمعان الشباب والحيوية.

يتيح تقشير بشرتك امتصاص المستحضرات ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة بشكل أعمق في الجلد ، مما يسمح لمكياجك بالتدفق بلطف بدلا من الجلوس فوق البقع الجافة.

تقشير الجلد

ما هو تقشير البشرة؟ ينتمي تقشير الجلد إلى نوع العناية بالبشرة عند إزالة طبقات خلايا الجلد الميتة من السطح بوسائل ميكانيكية (يمكن أن تكون إسفنجة ، فرشاة ، ملح البحر ، إلخ). يمكن إجراء تقشير الجلد على أي جزء من الجسم. أثناء تقشير الجلد على الوجه ، قم بتطبيق علاجات الوجه الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها للعناية ببشرة الوجه.

تقشير الجلد هو الإجراء المثالي إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بشرة ناعمة جديدة. يتم إجراء تقشير الجلد لتحسين جودة الجلد ، والذي يتحقق عندما تضع خلايا الجلد الميتة بعيدا عن الطبقة العليا من الجلد. يولد جلد كل شخص حوالي 1 مليون خلية جلدية كل دقيقة. هذا يدل على أن كل رجل يكتسب أكثر من 5 مليارات خلية جلدية يوميا.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

يأتي تقشير الوجه أو تقشير الجلد بأشكال عديدة وتتراوح فوائده من العناية بالبشرة المضادة للشيخوخة والوقاية من التجاعيد إلى علاج حب الشباب والتعرض لأضرار أشعة الشمس.

في حين تتوفر تقنيات تقشير الجلد في الجراحة التجميلية مثل التقشير الكيميائي ، تم تصميم العديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة لتوفير علاجات للوجه في المنزل ونهج أكثر طبيعية للعناية بالبشرة. يمكن استخدام بعض العلاجات المنزلية البسيطة كجزء من روتين العناية بالبشرة العضوي ، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء منتج فعال للعناية بالبشرة ، فإليك نظرة عامة على ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تقشير بشرة الوجه.

عملية التقشير الطبيعي

بينما تقوم بواجباتك اليومية ، تقوم بشرتك بما يجب عليها. تبدأ خلايا الجلد في التساقط بعد أن تكون على الطبقات العليا لمدة 25 يوما ، مما يتيح الفرصة لخلايا الجلد الطازجة لتحل محلها. هذه عملية تقشير طبيعية. في بعض الأحيان تبقى خلايا الجلد السابقة ملتصقة بالطبقة العليا من بشرتك ، وقد يكون من الصعب على الجلد الطازج أن يظهر على السطح. تصبح هذه المهمة الصعبة أكثر تعقيدا بسبب ظهور الرؤوس البيضاء أو الرؤوس السوداء أو الملمس الخشن أو المظهر الخشن للون البشرة.

نظرا لأن التساقط الطبيعي لخلايا الجلد القديمة غير الضرورية لا يعمل ، يجب عليك مساعدته وحضور العملية. عندما يتم تقشير بشرتك ، يمكنك التأكد من أن جميع العلاجات التي لديك للعناية بالبشرة ، مثل المرطبات والأمصال تصبح أكثر كفاءة. دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى طبقة أعمق من خلايا الجلد الميتة ، فإنها تعمل بشكل أكثر فعالية لأنها توجه جهودها إلى خلايا الجلد الطازجة ، وهذه هي مسؤوليتها الرئيسية.

لماذا تقشير البشرة؟

لماذا تحتاجين إلى تقشير بشرتك؟ يساهم التقشير في العملية السريعة لتساقط الجلد ، وإزالة طبقة الجلد العلوية الميتة من الخلايا للكشف عن أنسجة الجلد الدقيقة الموجودة أدناه.

كل شخص ينتج طبقة جديدة من الجلد كل 2-4 أسابيع. عندما تنتهي الدورة ، يتم التخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة من الطبقة العليا من الجلد. يمكن تعزيز البشرة بشكل كبير عن طريق تقشير خلايا الجلد القديمة. عندما تبقى ، فإنها تكون قادرة على سد المسام الدهنية ، وهذا يؤدي إلى خلق البقع والرؤوس السوداء.

أهمية تقشير البشرة

على الرغم من أنك قد تكون على دراية بأن تقشير بشرتك يوفر لمعانا صحيا ويساعدها على أن تبدو جميلة ، فقد لا تدرك أنه غالبا ما يكون مطلوبا لصحة بشرتك.

تتجدد خلايا الجلد لدينا وفقا لجدول زمني منتظم ، وتنتهي الخلايا التي تشكل طبقات الجلد العليا بالموت عندما تحل محلها الأنسجة الجديدة. يضمن التقشير التخلص من جميع خلايا الجلد الميتة. ستصبح بشرتنا بلا حياة إذا لم نزيل الخلايا الزائدة ، وستصبح مسامنا مسدودة بمرور الوقت ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور حب الشباب ، أو الجلد الدهني ، أو في أسوأ الحالات ، اضطرابات الجلد مثل الصدفية والأكزيما.

فوائد تقشير البشرة

يمكن أن يساعد تقشير الجلد في الحفاظ على بشرتك لامعة وصحية بعدة طرق. يمكن أن يساعد التقشير بشكل مستمر في تجنب حب الشباب والوردية ، مما يعني عدم وجود مشاكل جلدية.

American Academy of Dermatology تقشير البشرة ، وفقا للأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية ، يمكن أن يضيء بشرة الوجه ويعزز كفاءة منتجات التجميل الخارجية عن طريق زيادة اختراقها.

التقشير لفترات أطول قد يعزز إنتاج الكولاجين. الكولاجين ضروري لبشرة صحية ومشرقة. يحسن هذا البروتين أيضا مرونة الجلد ، مما يساعد على تقليل وجود التجاعيد والبقع العمرية المرتبطة بالجلد.

أنواع تقشير الجلد

يمكن أن يكون هناك أنواع مختلفة من تقشير الجلد:
  • التقشير الميكانيكي الذي له علاقة بالتأثير الميكانيكي على الجلد. يحتاج الشخص إلى تنظيف الجلد بمساعدة مادة كاشطة ، مما يساعد على التخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة. تتكون المقشرات الميكانيكية من الإسفنج ، وأقمشة الألياف الدقيقة ، والفرش ، وورق الكريب ، ومقشرات الوجه مع الميكروبيدات ، وبلورات السكر أو الملح ، وقطع صغيرة من قشور اللوز.
  • التقشير الكيميائي الذي يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة بالمواد الكيميائية. تأخذ المقشرات الكيميائية في الدعك بما في ذلك إنزيمات الفاكهة ، مثل إنزيمات الأناناس وحمض الجليكوليك وحمض الماليك وحمض الساليسيليك. يستخدمها الناس بتركيزات عالية لتحقيق النتيجة ، ويتم تنفيذ الإجراء من قبل طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. ولكن هناك علاجات خاصة تباع في الصيدليات بتركيزات أقل. يستخدم التقشير الكيميائي مكونات من الإنزيمات ، AHAs ، BHAs تعمل على ترهل المادة من نوع الغراء ، والتي تحافظ على الخلايا بشكل مشترك ، مما يسمح لها بالتقشر.
  • يحتوي مقشر البشرة الطبيعي عادة على مكونات طبيعية تزيل خلايا الجلد القديمة والتالفة.
FDAتلقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية الكثير من تقارير الخبرة الجلدية السلبية لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة المحتوية على AHA. وشملت التجارب السلبية المبلغ عنها الحرق ، التهاب الجلد أو الطفح الجلدي ، التورم ، تغيرات تصبغ الجلد ، البثور أو الكدمات ، تقشير الجلد ، الحكة ، التهيج أو الرقة ، الحروق الكيميائية ، وزيادة حروق الشمس.

يبدو أن ردود الفعل السلبية الأكثر خطورة تحدث في أغلب الأحيان مع المنتجات التي تسبب أكبر درجة من تقشير الجلد ، مثل "مقشرات الجلد".

الاحتياطات أثناء تقشير الجلد

مع هذه المزايا في الأفق ، قد تميل إلى التقشير على الفور باستخدام أي معدات ومواد متوفرة لديك. عندما تستخدم علاجا غير مناسب لنوع معين من الجلد ، يمكن أن ينتج عنه تمزقات دقيقة في الطبقة العليا من الجلد. يمكن للكائنات الحية الدقيقة بعد ذلك اختراق الجلد من خلال هذه الفواصل ، مما ينتج عنه تهيج ، وتشقق الجلد ، والشعيرات الدموية التالفة ، وتغير لون الجلد.

لا يمكن استخدام المقشرات الكيميائية إلا لمقدار الوقت المحدد على العلبة. يمكن أيضا استخدام المقشرات الميكانيكية لبضع ثوان ، كما هو مذكور في كتيباتهم.

مقشر طبيعي للبشرة

ضعي مقشر البشرة الطبيعي من أجل التخلص من الخلايا القديمة ومساعدة طبقة بشرة جديدة على الظهور على السطح. تعمل المقشرات الكيميائية الاصطناعية على تفاقم حالة الجلد ، لذا يجب أن تفضل العلاجات الطبيعية الخفيفة.

دقيق الشوفان هو المكون الرئيسي لمقشر البشرة الطبيعي. لقد تم استخدامه منذ فترة طويلة. مع دقيق الشوفان ، سوف تتغذى بشرتك السيئة لأن دقيق الشوفان يعطي قوة لبشرتك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل المنتجات لتقشير البشرة الطبيعي ، وجدنا هذه الخيارات:
  1. ريفيتول مقشر للبشرة - 95 نقطة.
  2. JustNutritive FacialPolish - 84 نقطة.
  3. سيروم التقشير سيفانت - 74 نقطة.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - مقشر البشرة الطبيعي Revitol ، 95 نقطة من أصل 100. يساعد مقشر البشرة Revitol مع دقيق الشوفان على تنظيف البشرة التالفة مع تجديد وتجديد لون البشرة والبشرة الشابة بجميع المكونات الطبيعية.

الضمان: 90 يوم. إذا لم تكن قد رأيت النتائج التي كنت تتوقعها أو لم تكن راضيا بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فأرسل الأنابيب الفارغة أو المستخدمة جزئيا من مقشر البشرة الطبيعي revitol.

مكونات مقشر البشرة الطبيعي Revitol: ماء ، كوكاميدو بروبيل بيتين ، عصير أوراق الصبار ، كربومير ، ديسيل جلوكوزيد ، لاكتيلات لورويل الصوديوم ، تريكابريلين ، حمض الهيالورونيك ، وجبة نواة أفينا ساتيفا (الشوفان) ، السكوالين ، مستخلص فاكهة الفانيليا بلانيفوليا ، مسحوق بذور المشمش (برونوس أرمينياكا) ، أمينوميثيل بروبانول ، سوربات البوتاسيوم ، بنزوات الصوديوم ، العطر.

الاستخدام المقترح: تم تصميم مقشر البشرة الطبيعي هذا ليتم استخدامه يوميا ، خاصة على البشرة الدهنية التي تعاني من حالات حب الشباب المزمنة. يوضع جيدا على الجلد والرقبة. فرك بهدوء في حركة دائرية وتغسل جيدا بالماء.

تحذير: إذا كنت حاملا أو مرضعة أو تتناولين حاليا أي دواء، استشيري الطبيب قبل الاستخدام. لا تتجاوز الاستخدام المقترح.

لماذا #1؟ يعد Revitol أحد أكثر كريمات التقشير طموحا واكتمالا في السوق ، ويستخدم مزيجا فريدا من أقوى المرطبات والمعالجين في الطبيعة. من دقيق الشوفان إلى الصبار ، وفيتامين د إلى حمض الهيالورونيك ، إنه حقا مقشر شامل لأي نوع من أنواع البشرة.

اطلب مقشر ريفيتول
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - JustNutritive FacialPolish ، 84 نقطة من أصل 100. يقوم طلاء الوجه بتقشير البشرة بلطف ليترك البشرة نظيفة وناعمة ومشرقة ومشرقة. إنها تركيبة غير جافة وخالية من الكحول تحتوي على فيتامين E ، وهو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية جدا للمساعدة في تجديد وترطيب وترطيب البشرة المعرضة للبثور.

ضمان تجميل الوجه من JustNutritive FacealPolish: إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما عن عملية الشراء لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فيرجى إعادتها لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل مطروحا منها رسوم الشحن الخاصة بنا في غضون 30 يوما من تاريخ الشراء.

مكونات جست نيوتريتيف فيشال البولندية: الألوة باربادنسيس (الألوة فيرا هيدروسول)، روزا روبيجينوسا (ثمر الورد) النفط، سيموندزيا تشيننسيس (حبات الجوجوبا)، بونيكا غراناتوم (بذور الرمان) النفط، ليبتوسبيرموم سكوباريوم (مانوكا) النفط، سالفيا سكلاريا (كلاري حكيم) النفط، لافاندولا أنغستفوليا (الخزامى) النفط، سيدروس أتلانتيك (خشب الأرز) زيت النباح، الحمضيات سينينسيس (قشر البرتقال) النفط، الغدة الصعترية الشائع (الزعتر الأحمر) النفط، بيلارجونيوم غرافأولنس (روز إبرة الراعي) النفط، بانثينول (برو فيتامين B5)، كابريليل جلايكول، والغليسرين، زانثوموناس كامبستريس (زانثان) الصمغ، هيليانثوس أنوس بذور الشمع (عباد الشمس)، توكوفيرول (فيتامين E).

لماذا لا #1؟ جست نيوتريتيف فيشال تلميع لا يشمل دقيق الشوفان. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، فإن دقيق الشوفان هو المكون الرئيسي لمقشر البشرة الطبيعي.

طلب فقطمغذي للوجهالبولندية
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - مصل التقشير المدني ، 74 نقطة من أصل 100. تتحد أحماض الجليكوليك وكابريلويل الساليسيليك واللاكتيك لتنعيم نسيج البشرة ولونها ، مع تعزيز تجديد البشرة بشكل أسرع وامتصاص المنتج.

ضمان: يتم تقديم ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يوما للعملاء لأول مرة إذا لم يتم رؤية التحسن الأولي.

المكونات : ماء، حمض الجليكوليك، بروبانديول، حمض اللاكتيك، بوتيلين جلايكول، نياسيناميد (فيتامين ب 3)، حمض كابريلويل الساليسيليك، فينوكسي إيثانول، حمض البنزويك، إيثيل هكسيل جليسرين، جليسريث -2 كوكويت، جليسرين، حمض الهيالورونيك، زيت الجريب فروت (الحمضيات)، بروتين نباتي متحلل PG-بروبيل سيلانيتريول، بروتين القمح المتحلل، بانثينول، بروتين الصويا المتحلل، زيت الأركانيا سبينوزا (أركان)، بروبيلين غليكول، بوليسوربات 20، ليسيثين، توكوفيرول (فيتامين ه)، صوديوم ميتابيسلفيت ، بيوتين ، صمغ زنتان ، ثقافة خلايا الفاكهة مالوس دوميستيكا ، كلوريد البيتريمونيوم ، ثنائي الصوديوم EDTA ، هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم.

لماذا لا #1؟ Civant ExfoliatingSerum هو منتج للعناية بالبشرة يحتوي على AHA. على الرغم من أن هذا يمكن اعتباره مقشرا طبيعيا للبشرة ، فقد تظهر بعض الآثار الجانبية.

اطلب مصل تقشير سيفانت

كيف تقشرين بشرتك بأمان؟

فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي ستساعدك على تقشير بشرتك:
  1. بلل الجلد أولا.
  2. ضع قفازات التقشير ، وهي إسفنجة تنظيف ، والتي يمكن أن تكون إما اصطناعية أو طبيعية - إسفنجة نباتية (لوف).
  3. استخدمي مقشر طبيعي للبشرة. ضع بعضا على الجلد والإسفنج.
  4. افركي مقشر البشرة الطبيعي على بشرتك بحركات دائرية باستخدام إسفنجة.
  5. كن حذرا مع المناطق الحساسة من الجلد ، مثل الرقبة أو الفخذ ، حيث يكون الجلد حساسا.
  6. اغسل الجلد بالكثير من الماء.
  7. ضع مرطبا.

أفضل مقشر طبيعي للبشرة

نوصي بأفضل المنتجات لتقشير البشرة:
آخر تحديث: 2024-05-31

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

What is a Natural Skin Exfoliation and How to Exfoliate Your Skin Safely?

How to Exfoliate Your Skin Safely?

How to exfoliate your skin safely? We recommend the following natural skin exfoliators:

Skin Care

We all want our skin to be vibrant and healthy. However, since cell turnover decreases as we grow older and dead cells created by our skin might leave a poor appearance, this can appear to be an unreachable healthcare quest. The good news is that you may quickly and correctly exfoliate the layer of dead tissue from your skin with a regular exfoliation practice, restoring your youthful, lively shine.

Exfoliating your skin enables lotions and skincare products to be absorbed deeper into the skin, allowing your makeup to flow on gently rather than sit atop dry patches.

Skin Exfoliation

What is skin exfoliation? Skin exfoliation belongs to the type of skin care when the layers of dead skin cells are removed from the surface with mechanical means (that can be a sponge, brush, sea salt, etc.). Skin exfoliation can be performed on any part of the body. During skin exfoliation on the face, apply other facial remedies that were created for facial skin care.

Skin exfoliation is the ideal measure if you want to get new smooth skin. Skin exfoliation is performed to enhance the quality of the skin, which is achieved as you put away the dead skin cells from the skin upper layer. Skin of every person generates about 1 million skin cells every minute. This denotes that every man acquires more than 5 billion skin cells daily.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Facial exfoliation or skin exfoliation comes in many forms and its benefits range from anti-aging skin care and wrinkle prevention to acne treatment and sun damage exposure.

While cosmetic surgery skin exfoliation techniques such as chemical peels are available, many skin care products are designed to provide home facials and a more natural skin care approach. Some simple home remedies may be used as part of an organic skin care routine, but if you're looking to purchase an effective skincare product, here's an overview of what you need to know about facial skin exfoliation.

Natural Exfoliation Process

While you do your own daily duties, your skin does what it has to. Skin cells begin shedding after being on the upper layers for 25 days, giving opportunity for the fresh skin cells to take their place. This is a natural exfoliation process. At times the former skin cells stay attached to the upper layer of your skin, and it can be hard for fresh skin to come to the surface. This challenging task becomes even more complicated by the appearance of whiteheads, blackheads, coarse texture, or a rough appearance of the skin tone.

As the natural shedding of the older unneeded skin cells doesn't function, you should assist it and attend to the process. As your skin is exfoliated you can be sure that all the remedies you have for skin care, such as moisturizers, serums become more efficient. Without necessity to go to a deeper layer of dead skin cells, they work more effectively because they direct their efforts to fresh skin cells, and this is their main responsibility.

Why Exfoliate Skin?

Why do you need to exfoliate your skin? Exfoliation contributes to the rapid process of skin shedding, removing the upper, dead skin layer of cells to reveal the finer skin tissue which is located below.

Every person produces a fresh layer of skin every 2-4 weeks. When the cycle is over, the dead skin cells from the upper layer of skin are shed. The complexion can be greatly enhanced by exfoliating of the old skin cells. When they remain, they are able to clog the sebaceous pores, and this brings to the creation of spots and blackheads.

Importance of Skin Exfoliation

While you may have been aware that exfoliating your skin provides a healthy shine and helps it appear beautiful, you may not be aware that it is often required for your skin's health.

Our skin cells regenerate on a regular schedule, and the cells that make up the upper skin layers end up dying as new tissue take their place. Exfoliating guarantees that all dead skin cells are eliminated. Our skin will become lifeless if we don't remove excess cells, and our pores will become clogged over time, leading to acne breakouts, greasy skin, or, in the worst-case scenario, skin disorders like psoriasis and eczema.

Benefits of Skin Exfoliation

Skin exfoliation can help keep your skin shiny and healthy in a variety of ways. Exfoliation on a continuous basis can indeed help avoid acne and rosacea, which means no skin problems.

American Academy of Dermatology Skin exfoliation, according to the American Academy of Dermatology, can brighten facial skin and enhance the efficiency of external beauty products by increasing their penetration.

Exfoliation for longer periods might boost collagen production. Collagen is essential for healthy, bright skin. This protein also improves elasticity of the skin, which helps to reduce the presence of skin-related wrinkles and age spots.

Types of Skin Exfoliation

There can be different types of skin exfoliation:
  • Mechanical Exfoliation which has to do with mechanical influence upon the skin. The person needs to scrub the skin with assistance of an abrasive, which will help to throw away dead skin cells. Mechanical exfoliants comprise sponges, microfiber cloths, brushes, crepe paper, facial scrubs with microbeads, crystals of sugar or salt, and tiny pieces of almond shells.
  • Chemical Exfoliation which removes dead skin cells with chemical substances. Chemical exfoliants take in scrubs including fruit enzymes, such as pineapple enzymes, glycolic acid, malic acid, salicylic acid. People use them in high concentrations to achieve the result, the procedure is performed by a dermatologist. But there are special remedies sold in the pharmacies with lower concentrations. Chemical exfoliation employs components of enzymes, AHAs, BHAs functioning to slacken the glue-type substance, which keeps the cells jointly, letting them peel away.
  • Natural Skin Exfoliator usually contains natural ingredients that remove your old and damaged skin cells.
FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration received a lot of adverse dermatologic experience reports for AHA-containing skin care product. The reported adverse experiences included burning, dermatitis or rash, swelling, skin pigmentation changes , blisters or welts, skin peeling, itching, irritation or tenderness, chemical burns, and increased sunburn.

The more serious adverse reactions appear to occur most often with products that cause the greatest degree of skin exfoliation, such as "skin peelers."

Precautions During Skin Exfoliation

With those advantages in sight, you may be tempted to exfoliate right immediately with any equipment and materials you have available. When you're using a treatment that isn't right for a particular type of skin, it can produce micro-tears on the top layer of the skin. Microorganisms can then penetrate the skin through these breaks, producing irritation, cracked skin, damaged capillaries, and skin discoloration.

Chemical exfoliants can only be used for the amount of time specified on the box. Mechanical exfoliants could also be used for a few seconds, as stated in their manuals.

Natural Skin Exfoliator

Apply natural skin exfoliator in order to put away older cells and to help a fresh skin layer appear on the surface. Synthetic chemical exfoliants aggravate the skin condition so you should prefer mild natural treatments.

The oatmeal is the main component of natural skin exfoliator. It has been used since long ago. With oatmeal your bad epidermis will get nourished as oatmeal gives strength to your epidermis.

If you are looking for the best products for natural skin exfoliation, we found these options:
  1. Revitol SkinExfoliator — 95 pts.
  2. JustNutritive FacialPolish — 84 pts.
  3. Civant ExfoliatingSerum — 74 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Revitol Natural Skin Exfoliator, 95 points out of 100. Revitol Skin Exfoliator with oatmeal helps cleanse the damaged skin while rejuvenating and restablishing youthful skin tone and complexion with all natural ingredients.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used tubes of revitol natural skin exfoliator.

Ingredients of Revitol Natural Skin Exfoliator: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Carbomer, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Tricaprilyn, Hyaluronic Acid, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Meal, Squalene, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Prounus Armeniaca (Apricot) Seed Powder, Aminomethyl Propanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance.

Suggested Use: This natural skin exfoliator is designed to be used daily, especially on oily skin with chronic acne conditions. Apply thoroughly over skin and neck. Rub softly in a circular motion and wash off thoroughly with water.

Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing, or currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use. Do not exceed suggested use.

Why #1? One of the most ambitious and complete exfoliating creams on the market, Revitol utilizes a unique blend of nature's most powerful moisturizers and healers. From Oatmeal to Aloe, and Vitamin D to Hyaluronic Acid, it's truly a comprehensive exfoliator for any skin type.

Order Revitol Exfoliator
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - JustNutritive FacialPolish, 84 points out of 100. The FacialPolish will gently exfoliate to leave skin clean, smooth, bright, and radiant. It's a non-drying and alcohol-free formula that contains Vitamin E, which is a very potent antioxidant to help renew, hydrate and condition pimple prone skin.

JustNutritive FacialPolish Guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied with a purchase for any reason, please return it for a full refund minus our shipping charge within 30 days from the date of purchase.

Ingredients of JustNutritive FacialPolish: Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera Hydrosol), Rosa Rubiginosa (Rosehip) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba Beads), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate Seed) Oil, Leptospermum Scoparium (Manuka) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender)Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Bark Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Orange Peel) Oil, Thymus Vulgaris (Red Thyme) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Oil, Panthenol ( Pro-Vitamin B5), Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, Xanthomonas Campestris (Xanthan) Gum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Wax (Sunflower), Tocopherol (Vitamin E).

Why not #1? JustNutritive FacialPolish does not include oatmeal. As we mentioned before, the oatmeal is the main component of natural skin exfoliator.

Order JustNutritive FacialPolish
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Civant ExfoliatingSerum, 74 points out of 100. Glycolic, capryloyl salicylic and lactic acids combine to smooth out skin texture and tone, while promoting faster skin renewal and product absorption.

Guarantee: First time customers are offered a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee if initial improvement is not seen.

Ingredients of : Water, Glycolic Acid, Propanediol, Lactic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycereth-2 Cocoate, Glycerin, Hyaluronic Acid, Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sodium Metabisulfite, Biotin, Xanthan Gum, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture, Behetrimonium Chloride, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Hydroxide.

Why not #1? Civant ExfoliatingSerum is an AHA-containing skin care product. Although this can be considered as a natural skin exfoliator, certain side effects may appear.

Order Civant ExfoliatingSerum

How to Exfoliate Your Skin Safely?

Here are some tips that will assist you to exfoliate your skin:
  1. Wet the skin first.
  2. Apply exfoliating gloves, a scrubbing sponge, which can be either synthetic or a natural one - vegetable sponge (loofah).
  3. Use a natural skin exfoliator. Put some on the skin and sponge.
  4. Scrub the natural skin exfoliator into your skin with circular motions employing a sponge.
  5. Be careful with sensitive areas of skin, such as neck or thigh, where skin is delicate.
  6. Wash the skin with much of water.
  7. Apply a moisturizer.

Best Natural Skin Exfoliator

We recommend the best products for skin exfoliation:

YourWebDoc.com takes action to address SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

As a part of our efforts to spread the information about COVID-19, including symptoms, diagnosis and vaccination, we created a page about SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus disease (COVID-19). We are constantly updating this page and add more information about new strains, vaccines development, treatment options, etc. Please do not hesitate to open this page if you are looking for the information about COVID-19.

COVID-19 coronavirus
Last Updated: 2021-09-20